تعلم

اللغة أو الرياضيات أو العلوم. ماذا يتعلم الأطفال عندما يطبخون

اللغة أو الرياضيات أو العلوم. ماذا يتعلم الأطفال عندما يطبخون


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

"أمي ، هل الفستق صحي؟" أنا مهتم جدًا لأن بناتي يتبعن نظامًا غذائيًا صحيًا ومتوازنًا وأنهن يفهمن سبب وجود أشياء يجب تناولها كل يوم والآخرون فقط مرة واحدة كل فترة ، ويطرحون علي أسئلة كهذه كل اثنين أو ثلاثة. عندها بدأت أفكر ، ماذا لو قلت للفتيات من وقت لآخر أن يطبخن كعائلة؟ لن تجعلهم فقط يرون كيف تبدو عملية الطعام حتى يصلوا إلى الطاولة ، بل سيكون أيضًا درسًا في اللغة والرياضيات والعلوم. هذا كل شيء ما يمكن للأطفال تعلمه عندما يطبخون في المنزل مع والديهم. الطهاة ، على استعداد للذهاب!

من بين الأشياء العديدة التي تقوم بها كعائلة يجب أن تشمل الطهي. أوصي به لأنني فعلت ذلك مع بناتي هذا الموسم الماضي واتضح أننا جميعًا نحبها. من الجدير أن يضعوا كل ما فقدوه (امتيازات التجارة) وأن عليك التفكير في الوصفات وفقًا لأعمارهم (لا تزال صغيرة للتعامل معها اعتمادًا على السكاكين) ، لكن صدقوني عندما أقول إن الأمر يستحق ذلك.

يمكنك البدء بكعكة الزبادي الكلاسيكية ، أو السلطة على العشاء ، أو مرق الدجاج أو طبقك المفضل. يمكنني أن أقدم لك الكثير من الأفكار والوصفات ، لكن بالتأكيد لديك بالفعل الكثير من ذلك ؛ من الأفضل أن أقول لك فوائد الطبخ العائلي وجميع المفاهيم التي سيتعلمها أطفالك تقريبًا دون إدراك ذلك ، فقط ما يأتي في كتبهم المدرسية!

إذا قمنا بإدراج الفوائد أو الأسباب التي تجعلنا نطبخ كعائلة كل أسبوع ، فعلينا تسمية ...

1. دع خيالهم يطير وإبداعك ، يمكن أن يكون المطبخ مكانًا ممتعًا للغاية!

2. يطورون شغفهم بالطبخحتى أنهم قد يصبحون طهاة محترفين عندما يكبرون.

3. يكتشفون أن الأكل الصحي مهم جدًا وليس مملاً على الإطلاق. لا يجب أن يكون تناول الخضار أو الأسماك هو الأسوأ ، يكفي السماح للصغار بإعداد بعض هذه الأطباق لزيادة الدافع لديهم.

4. يعرفون أن الطبخ يتطلب جهدا وصبرا.الطعام لا يصل إلى الطاولة وحدها!

5. إنها هواية رائعة لأمسيات المنزلمن الذي سيشترك للحصول على حلوى محلية الصنع لتناول وجبة خفيفة؟

6. ذلك يقوون العلاقات بين الآباء والأبناء.

7. كوك الحد من التوتر ويريح عقول الآباء والأطفال كذلك. وهذا كما أوضحوا في تقرير "أهمية الأكل كأسرة" ، الذي نفذه برنامج كاليفورنيا لرعاية الأطفال ، "مع تقدم الأطفال في السن ، يظهر أولئك الذين يأكلون مع أسرهم سلوكيات أقل خطورة".

8. نقضي وقتًا عائليًا جيدًا.

9. يفهم الأولاد والبنات أن العمل الجماعي هو الأفضل.

حسنًا ، حسنًا ، لقد توقفت عن سرد فوائد الطبخ معًا وكأسرة، أشمر مثل الستائر! هل تعتقد أنه إذا ذهبنا لرؤية كل شيء يمكن أن يتعلمه الصغار بمجرد الذهاب إلى المطبخ من وقت لآخر؟ ستكون المراجعة المثالية للعديد من الموضوعات!

[قراءة +: وصفات الجدة التقليدية للأطفال]

يتعلم الأطفال أشياء كثيرة عندما يطبخون بجانب أمهم وأبيهم ، ونعني بالطبع معرفة كيفية قلي بيضة أو تحضير سلطة تبدو رائعة في أي وقت في حياتهم ، لكنهم يتعلمون أيضًا العديد من الأشياء المفيدة الأخرى أن أكثر من الأشياء اليومية هي دروس مستقاة من كتبهم المدرسية.

تقاس بالجرام والمليغرام والكيلوغرام. الجمع والطرح لوزن هذا الطعام أو ذاك. عملية ضرب لإيجاد العدد الإجمالي للفطائر التي تناسب الصينية. ناهيك عن فاتورة المرأة العجوز: حفنة من الأرز لكل ضيف ، وملعقة صغيرة من الملح ، ورشة من جوزة الطيب ... بالنسبة لهم سيكون الأمر كما في ألعابهم ، فقط مع أمي وأبي.

"مرة أخرى الهريس والسمك ... يا له من لفة". يقول لي جيراني دائمًا أنني أعطي الفتيات الكثير من الأسماك ، حوالي ثلاث أو أربع مرات في الأسبوع ، لكن هل تعرف ماذا؟ في النهاية انتهوا بفعل الشيء نفسه وبناتي ، منذ دخولهن المطبخ متى شعرن بذلك ، يأكلن كل شيء بمزيد من المتعة والحماس.

استفد من هذه اللحظات لتشرح لأطفالك مزايا تناول الطعام الصحي والغني والمتنوع ولماذا يجب ترك الحلويات والحلويات وأشياء من هذا القبيل بمفردها من وقت لآخر.

كلمات مثل التحريك ، أو الطبخ ، أو القلي ، أو التسخين ، أو الاستنزاف ، توقف عن الصوت مثل الصينية. يمكنك أن تفعل مثلي ، وبينما تنتهي المعكرونة من الغليان ، اقترح ألعابًا على أطفالك مثل: "من يستطيع أن يخبرني بكلمة تتعلق بالطهي وتبدأ بحرف" g "أو" j "؟" أو "الغليان مكتوب بحرف" h "أو بدون" h "؟ هناك أيضًا تهجئة "جبن" أو "كيلو" وقول خمس فواكه وخضروات دون النظر في الثلاجة. قضينا وقت رائع!

[قراءة +: إملاء G و J على الفيديو لإصلاحها في المنزل]

قلت هذا طبخ كعائلة إنه عالم كامل ، بالإضافة إلى مراجعة ممتازة للأشياء التي يقدمونها في المدرسة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا لعبت العلم ، نلاحظ أنه عندما يتم غليان البيضة كثيرًا ، يتحول الصفار إلى اللون الأخضر ، وأن الكركم يصبغ الأرز البرتقالي ، وأنه لكي يغلي الماء يجب أن يصل إلى درجة حرارة معينة ، يمكن تجميد الفلفل نيئًا ويجب تخزين البطاطس في درج بعيدًا عن أشعة الشمس حتى لا تفسد. ما هي الأشياء!

تشعر ابنتي الكبرى بالفضول الشديد لمعرفة من أين يأتي الموز والكوسة والخرشوف وكل شيء لدينا في المطبخ (المكان المحدد). أخبره أنا ووالده بكل ما نعرفه وما لا نعرفه ، نكتبه على ورقة ثم ننظر في كتاب. هنا نتعلم جميعا!

نحن نعلم كيف يتم طهيها أو أننا نتعلم القيام بذلك ، ولدينا أكثر أو أقل وضوحًا من أين أتوا ، ما هو السؤال الذي سيطرحه أطفالك عليك الآن؟ كيف تنمو هذه الأطعمة! بالإضافة إلى شرحها بكلمات بسيطة أو البحث في الكتاب قبل زرع البذور إن أمكن ، فهذا سيجعلها وهمًا هائلاً.

والآن لتجعيد الضفيرة ، لماذا لا تتحدث الإنجليزية قليلاً؟ استفد من الوقت الذي تقضيه في المطبخ للتحدث معهم بهذه اللغة ، فسيكونون رائعين. وأنت أيضا؟ ماذا ستطبخ اليوم؟

يمكنك قراءة المزيد من المقالات المشابهة لـ اللغة أو الرياضيات أو العلوم. ماذا يتعلم الأطفال عندما يطبخون، في فئة التعلم في الموقع.


فيديو: euronews learning world - الرياضيات: لعبة ممتعة ومفيدة للأطفال (شهر نوفمبر 2022).

Learning

Language, mathematics or science. What children learn when they cook


'Mom, are pistachios healthy?' I am so interested that my daughters follow a healthy and balanced diet and that they understand why there are things that should be eaten every day and others only once in a while, that questions like this are asked me every two by three. That's when I started to think, what if I tell the girls from time to time to cook as a family? Not only will it make them see what the food process is like until it reaches the table, but it will also be a lesson in language, mathematics and science. This is all what children can learn when they cook at home with parents. Chefs, ready to go!

Among the many things that you do as a family should include cooking. I recommend it because I have done it with my daughters this last season and it turns out that we all love it. It is worth that they put everything lost (perks of the trade) and that you have to think of recipes according to their age (they are still small to handle depending on which knives), but believe me when I say that it is worth it.

You can start with the classic yogurt cake, a salad for dinner, a chicken broth or your favorite dish. I could give you a lot of ideas and recipes, but surely you already have plenty of that; I better tell you the benefits of family cooking and all the concepts that your children are going to learn almost without realizing it, just what comes in their school textbooks!

If we list the benefits or reasons why we cook as a family every week we have to name ...

1. Let their imagination fly and your creativity, the kitchen can be a super fun place!

2. They develop their passion for cookingThey may even become professional chefs when they grow up.

3. They discover that eating healthy is very important and not boring at all. Eating vegetables or fish does not have to be the worst, it is enough to let the little ones prepare some of these dishes to increase their motivation.

4. They know that cooking requires effort and patience.food does not arrive at the table alone!

5. It is a great hobby for the evenings at homeWho would sign up for a homemade sweet for snack?

6. It they strengthen ties between parents and children.

7. Cook reduce stress and relaxes the minds of parents and children as well. And it is that, as explained in the report 'The importance of eating as a family', carried out by the California Childcare Health Program, 'as children grow older, those who eat with their families show fewer risky behaviors.'

8. We spend quality family time.

9. Boys and girls understand that teamwork is the best there is.

Okay, okay, I stop listing the benefits of cooking together and as a family, I roll up like blinds! Do you think if we go to see then everything that the little ones can learn just by going into the kitchen from time to time? It will be the perfect review of many subjects!

[Read +: Grandma's traditional recipes for children]

Children learn many things when they cook next to mom and dad, of course we refer to the fact of knowing how to fry an egg or prepare a salad that looks great at any time in their life, but they also learn many other useful things that more than everyday things are lessons taken from their textbooks.

Measured in grams, milligrams, and kilos. Addition and subtraction for the weight of this or that food. A multiplication to find the total number of muffins that fit on the tray. Not to mention the old woman's bill: a handful of rice for each guest, a teaspoon of salt, a pinch of nutmeg ... For them it will be like in their games, only for real and with Mom and Dad.

'Again mash and fish ... what a roll'. My neighbors always tell me that I give the girls a lot of fish, about three or four times a week, but you know what? In the end they have ended up doing the same and my daughters, since they get into the kitchen whenever they feel like it, they eat everything with more pleasure and enthusiasm.

Take advantage of these moments to explain to your children the advantages of eating healthy, rich and varied and why sweets, sweets and things like that should be left alone for very from time to time.

Words like stir, cook, fry, heat or drain, stop sounding like Chinese. You can do like me and, while the macaroni pasta finishes boiling, propose games to your children like: 'Who can tell me a word that has to do with cooking and that starts with' g 'or' j '?' or 'boil is written with' h 'or without' h '? There's also the spelling out 'cheese' or 'kilo' and saying five fruits and vegetables without looking in the fridge. We had a great time!

[Read +: Dictations of the G and J on video to repair at home]

I said, that cook as a family It is a whole world, as well as an excellent review of the things that they are giving at school. For example, if you play science, we notice that when the egg is boiled too much, the yolk turns greenish, that turmeric dyes the rice orange, that for the water to boil it has to reach a specific temperature, that the Peppers can be frozen raw and the potato should be stored in a drawer away from sunlight so it does not spoil. What things!

My oldest daughter is very curious to know where bananas, zucchini, artichokes, and practically everything we have in the kitchen come from (exact place). His father and I tell him everything we know and what we don't, we write down on a sheet of paper and then look in a book. Here we all learn!

We know how they are cooked or we are learning to do it, we have more or less clear where they come from, what question are your children going to ask you now? How those foods grow! In addition to explaining them in simple words or looking in the book before, if possible, plant seeds, it will make them a tremendous illusion.

And now to curl the curl, why not a little English? Take advantage of the time in the kitchen to speak to them in this language, they will be great. And you? what are you going to cook today?

You can read more articles similar to Language, mathematics or science. What children learn when they cook, in the On-site Learning category.

Video: Kitchen Math (September 2020).