ألعاب

12 لعبة للترفيه عن الأطفال في المنزل إذا لم تعد تعرف ماذا تفعل

12 لعبة للترفيه عن الأطفال في المنزل إذا لم تعد تعرف ماذا تفعل


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

ما الألعاب التي تقترحها عادةً على الأطفال عندما يشعرون بالملل من كل شيء في المنزل ولا يعرفون ماذا يفعلون؟ والشيء هو ، الأولاد والبنات ، بغض النظر عن مدى ميلهم إلى المغامرة والمستكشفين ، يحتاجون دائمًا إلى دافع أو فكرة لإخراج هذا الإبداع الرائع لديهم والاستمتاع به. على موقعنا نقترح سلسلة من ألعاب منزلية للأطفال لقضاء وقت ممتع في المنزل اللعب مع أمي وأبي ، ولا ، لا نعني مشاهدة الصور أو أي شيء من هذا القبيل. ستحبها!

الألعاب التقليدية مثل ludo أو ludo أو goose أو card ... رائعة. ناهيك عن مقدار المتعة التي استمتعنا بها جميعًا في المنزل لمشاهدة حلقة من المسلسل المفضل للأطفال أو حل الألغاز والكعك والخبز ...

ومع ذلك ، هناك أيام يبدو فيها أن الأفكار تنفد أو أن كل شيء يجعلك كسولًا ، أليس كذلك؟ لا يوجد مشكل! لحلها لدينا القليل الأفكار التي يمكنك من خلالها ترفيه أطفالك استمتع بوقتك ، كما أنها مثالية لتعزيز إبداعك وإبداعك!

لقد قمنا بتقسيم الألعاب حسب العمر لتسهيل العثور على الأنشطة التي سيستمتع بها أطفالك أكثر.

بالنسبة للصغار ، لدينا فكرتان رائعتان سيحبهما هو وأولياء أمورهم بالتأكيد. هذه الأنشطة مسلية للغاية للأطفال من 0 إلى 6 أشهر.

1. تصنيف الأشياء
الحيوانات المحشوة في هذا الجانب ، وألعاب البناء من ناحية أخرى ، والوسائد في هذه الكومة الأخرى ... إنها ببساطة مسألة وضع الأشياء وفقًا لفئتها. اغتنم الفرصة للتحدث معه عن الأشياء التي لفتت انتباهه أكثر من غيرها. هذا مضحك!

2. النوتات الموسيقية
استمع مع طفلك بين ذراعيك إلى أغنيتك المفضلة ، أو مقطوعة كلاسيكية أو نمط جديد لك. لن يساعدك ذلك على الاستمتاع فحسب ، بل سيساعدك أيضًا على الاسترخاء وتقوية الروابط. فكرة أخرى هي الرقص مع طفلك بين ذراعيك ، وعندما تتوقف الموسيقى ، أنت أيضًا. سيربط طفلك قريبًا الحركة بالموسيقى ، وسيكون اكتشاف اليوم الذي يجعله أكثر حماسًا.

يعرف الأطفال من سن 6 أشهر إلى سنتين بالفعل كيف يجلسون بمفردهم وأولئك الذين تجاوزوا العام بالفعل يزحفون ويمشون ويركضون عقلهم جاهز لمعرفة العالم من حولهم ، لذلك في فترات الظهيرة عندما لا تعرف ماذا نفعل ...

3. الهدف الرماية بلفافة المطبخ والدوائر الملونة
بمساعدة طفلك ، قم بطلاء وتزيين لفة فارغة من ورق التواليت أو المطبخ. بعد ذلك ، قم بإعداد دوائر متوسطة الحجم بفتحة في الوسط وقم بتزيينها أيضًا ، يمكنك استخدام ورقة عادية أو ورق بصل. تتكون اللعبة من رمي الدوائر لمحاولة وضعها داخل لفة ورق المطبخ. قد لا يكون لديه هدف كبير ، خاصة إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي يلعب فيها شيئًا كهذا ، لكن اطمئن أنه سيحبه كثيرًا.

4. سيارات مع لفات من ورق التواليت
هل سبق لك أن صنعت سيارة من لفافة ورق التواليت؟ بالتأكيد نعم ، إنه كلاسيكي. نظرًا لأن طفلك الصغير لن يعرف كيفية استخدام المقص بعد ، فقم بتشكيل السيارة بنفسك ودعه يزينها حسب رغبته. عندما يكون لديك عدة سباقات ، فقد حان الوقت لخوض سباق ، دعنا نرى من سيفوز!

من المحتمل أن يصبح أي شيء لديك حول المنزل أكثر الألعاب متعة ، خاصة إذا جلست الأم والأب على الأرض يلعبان مع الأطفال. إذا كان أطفالك تتراوح أعمارهم بين عامين وأربعة أعوام ، فلا تتردد في القيام بهذه الأنشطة المنزلية معهم ، وإذا كان لديهم أشقاء أكبر سنًا ، فشارك أيضًا!

5. سباق الكرة الورقية
نحن نجهز بضع كرات من الورق ، ويمكننا أن نرسمها من قبل لنجعلها أكثر جمالًا ، وعند نفخها في القش ، سيتعين علينا حمل كرة الورق إلى الهدف. إذا كان أطفالك يحبون كل ما يتعلق بالحرف اليدوية ، شجعهم على عمل مسار للسباقات وحتى ميدالية من الورق المقوى للفائز.

6. اليوم نحن نلعب البولينج!
نعم ، نعم ، حان الوقت اليوم للعب البولينج في المنزل ، ولكن ليس فقط أي لعبة ، إن لم تكن خاصة جدًا ، سنصنعها لأنفسنا بزجاجات أو مكعبات فارغة. أما الكرة .. كرة إسفنجية! كيف الخروج!

كيف يمر الوقت بسرعة! يبدو أنهم ولدوا بالأمس وانظروا إلى أي مدى قد نما بالفعل ... بما أننا لا نستطيع ترك يوم واحد يمر دون أن يستكشف الأولاد والبنات محيطهم ويتركوا خيالهم يطير ، نقترح هذه الأنشطة الممتعة.

7. نصنع مسارات القطار الخاصة بنا
لا تخف ، إنه سهل للغاية. باستخدام شريط لاصق عالق على الأرض ، نصنع المسارات ، ويمكن دهنها وتزيينها وصنع جسور ... وضعنا قطارًا لعبة ووضعنا ما لا يقل عن اثنين من إشارات المرور المصنوعة من لفات من الورق حتى يعرفوا متى يتعين عليهم التوقف لالتقاط المسافرين .

8. ارسم صندوق من الورق المقوى
هل اشتريت شيئًا عبر الإنترنت وأرسلوه إليك في صندوق من الورق المقوى؟ عظيم! مع ذلك وبعض علب تمبرا ، لديك بالفعل كل ما تحتاجه لقضاء وقت ممتع مع أطفالك في المنزل. اقترح عليهم فكرة أو دعهم يزينونها كيفما توصلوا إليها. يمكننا أيضًا استخدام هذا الصندوق لإنشاء مرآب ، وبيت للدمى ، وحديقة بها شرائح مطلية ... هل رأيت ما يمنحه الورق المقوى البسيط عن نفسه؟

ينصح الخبراء الأطفال بالخروج لأخذ حمام شمس وممارسة الرياضة واللعب مع الأصدقاء. لكنهم يوصون أيضًا ، عندما يكونون في المنزل ، باللعب بمفردهم أو مع أشقائهم وألا يقضوا الكثير من الوقت في مشاهدة التلفزيون أو استخدام التقنيات الجديدة. مع هذه المقترحات سوف تلفت انتباههم في المرة الأولى.

9. خريطة الكنز
نقوم بإعداد خريطة للعثور على الكنز الذي أخفيه في مكان ما في المنزل ، وسيتعين على أطفالك العثور عليه باتباع الإرشادات. لجعل الأمر أكثر تشويقًا ، لا تخبرهم عن الكنز الذي سيجدونه. يمكن أيضًا تشغيلها بشكل عكسي ، يقوم الأطفال بإنشاء الخريطة ويلعب الآباء المستكشفين. سوف تضحك معا!

10. اصنع لعبة تيك تاك تو
هل لديك لعبة تيك تاك تو في المنزل؟ أنا لا أتحدث عن ما تم شراؤه ، ولكن عن ما هو مصنوع من قطع من الورق المقوى والأحجار والكرتون وأغطية الزجاجات ... بعد أن صنعوها بأنفسهم ، سيجد الأطفال متعة أكبر في اللعب بها.

بالنسبة للأطفال الذين يكبرون في السن ، لدينا بعض الأفكار الممتعة والتعليمية والخيالية التي ستصبح في النهاية المفضلة لديهم. أنت تعلم بالفعل أنه في كثير من الأحيان يكونون كسالى ويضعون مشاكل مع كل شيء ، لذلك لا تتوقف عن شرح أن اللعب في المنزل ممتع أيضًا ، خاصة إذا كان يتم اللعب كعائلة.

11. جمنازيوم ممتع للغاية
أرقام عالقة على الأرض تشير إلى الأوقات التي يتعين عليهم فيها القفز على العرج ، وبالونات على الحائط ليحاولوا الوصول إليها ، ووسائد لهم للقيام بشقلبة ولغز لحلها قبل الوصول إلى الهدف. مرح ، أليس كذلك؟ التحديات الصغيرة مثل هذه ستصبح مغامرة كبيرة.

12. روبوت مجمّع مع أدوات
قام ابني بهذا في المدرسة مؤخرًا وخطر لي أنه ربما تكون فكرة يحب الأطفال الآخرون القيام بها كثيرًا في المنزل بمساعدة والديهم. يتعلق الأمر بإنشاء مجمعة روبوتية باستخدام أدوات وأزرار ومقاطع مختلفة وما شابه. ليس من الضروري لصقها على الورق المقوى ، يكفي فقط وضعها والتقاط صورة (يمكنك إرسالها أو عرضها على الأجداد عن طريق مكالمة فيديو حتى يتمكنوا من معرفة مدى جودتها).

ماذا تلعب عادة في المنزل؟ سنكون سعداء لسماع أفكارك!

يمكنك قراءة المزيد من المقالات المشابهة لـ 12 لعبة للترفيه عن الأطفال في المنزل إذا لم تعد تعرف ماذا تفعل، في فئة الألعاب في الموقع.


فيديو: عشر طرق قانونية لكسب المال بسرعة (ديسمبر 2022).

Games

12 games to entertain children at home if you no longer know what to do


What games do you usually propose to children when they are bored with everything at home and no longer know what to do? And the thing is, boys and girls, no matter how adventurous and explorers they may be, always need motivation or some idea to let out that wonderful creativity they have and be entertained. On our site we propose a series of home games for children to have a great time at home playing with mom and dad, and no, we don't mean seeing the pictures or anything like that. You're going to love it!

The traditional games like ludo or ludo, goose or cards ... are wonderful. Not to mention how much fun we all had at home watching an episode of the children's favorite series together or doing puzzles, cakes, bread ...

However, there are days when it seems that ideas are running out or that everything makes you lazy, right? No problem! To solve it we have a few ideas with which you can entertain your children have a good time, and they are also perfect for fostering your creativity and ingenuity!

We have divided the games by age to make it easier for you to find the activities that your children will enjoy the most.

For the little ones of all, we have two wonderful ideas that they and their parents will surely love. These activities are very entertaining for babies from 0 to 6 months.

1. Classify objects
The stuffed animals on this side, the construction games on the other, the cushions in this other pile ... It is simply a matter of placing objects according to their category. Take the opportunity to talk to him about the objects that have caught his attention the most. What fun!

2. Musical notes
Listen with your child in your arms to your favorite song, a classic piece or a new style for you. Not only will it help you to be entertained, but it will also be of great help to relax and strengthen ties. Another idea is to dance with your baby in your arms and, when the music stops, you too. Your baby will soon associate movement with music, it will be the discovery of the day that makes him most excited.

Babies from 6 months to 2 years old already know how to sit by themselves and those who are already past the year crawl, walk and run. Their mind is ready to know the world around them, so for those afternoons when you don't know what to do we have ...

3. Target shooting with a kitchen roll and colored circles
With the help of your child, paint and decorate an empty roll of toilet or kitchen paper. Next, prepare medium-sized circles with an opening in the center and decorate them too, you can use a normal sheet of paper or onion paper. The game consists of throwing the circles to try to put them inside the kitchen paper roll. He may not have great aim, especially if this is his first time playing something like that, but rest assured that he will like it a lot.

4. Cars with rolls of toilet paper
Have you ever made a car out of a roll of toilet paper? Sure yes, it is a classic. As your little one won't know how to use scissors yet, shape the car yourself and let him decorate it to his liking. When you have several it will be time to have a race, let's see who wins!

Anything you have around the house is likely to become the most fun toy, especially if Mom and Dad sit on the floor playing with the children. If your children are between two and four years old, feel free to do these home activities with them, and if they have older siblings, get involved too!

5. Paper ball racing
We prepare a few balls of paper, we can paint them before to make it more beautiful, and, blowing through a straw, we will have to carry the ball of paper to the goal. If your children love everything that has to do with crafts, encourage them to make a track for the races and even a cardboard medal for the winner.

6. Today we are bowling!
Yes, yes, today it's time to play bowling at home, but not just any, if not very special ones that we will make ourselves with empty bottles or bricks. As for the ball ... a squishy ball! How exiting!

How quickly time passes! It seems that they were born yesterday and look how much they have already grown ... As we cannot let a single day go by without boys and girls exploring their surroundings and letting their imaginations fly, we propose these entertaining activities.

7. We create our own train tracks
Don't be scared, it's very easy. With adhesive tape stuck to the ground we make the tracks, they can be painted, decorated, made bridges ... We put up a toy train and put at least two traffic lights made with rolls of paper so they know when they have to stop to pick up the travelers .

8. Paint a cardboard box
Have you bought something online and they sent it to you in a cardboard box? Great! With that and some jars of tempera, you already have everything you need to have a great time with your children at home. Propose them an idea or let them decorate it however they come up with. We can also use that box to create a garage, a dollhouse, a park with painted slides ... Have you seen what a simple cardboard gives of itself?

Experts recommend that children go outside to sunbathe, play sports and play with friends. But they also recommend that, when they are at home, they play alone or with siblings and that they not spend a lot of time watching television or using new technologies. With these proposals you will catch their attention the first time.

9. Treasure map
We prepare a map to find the treasure that we have hidden somewhere in the house, your children will have to find it by following the directions. To make it more interesting, do not tell them what treasure they are going to find. It can also be played backwards, children create the map and parents play explorers. You will have a laugh together!

10. Make the tic-tac-toe game
Do you have the game of tic-tac-toe at home? I'm not talking about what is bought, but about what is made with pieces of cardboard, stones, cardboard, bottle caps ... Having created it themselves, children will find it much more entertaining to play with it.

For children who are getting older we have some fun, educational and imaginative ideas that will eventually become their favorites. You already know that many times they are lazy and put problems with everything, so do not stop explaining that playing at home is also fun, especially if it is done as a family.

11. A very fun gymkhana
Numbers stuck on the ground that indicate the times they have to jump on the limp, balloons on the wall for them to try to reach, cushions for them to do a somersault and a riddle to solve before reaching the goal. Fun, right? Little challenges like these will become quite an adventure.

12. Collage robot with tools
This was done by my son in school recently and it has occurred to me that perhaps it is an idea that other children like a lot to do at home with the help of their parents. It's about creating a robot collage using different tools, buttons, clips, and the like. It is not necessary to stick it on the cardboard, just placing it and taking a photo (you can send it or show it to the grandparents by video call so they can see how good it is) will be enough.

What do you usually play at home? We will be happy to hear your ideas!

You can read more articles similar to 12 games to entertain children at home if you no longer know what to do, in the Games on Site category.

Video: PLAY. Ultimate SPY Games (September 2020).