Santos - biblisch

Santa Marta Day, 29. Juli. Namen für Mädchen

Santa Marta Day, 29. Juli. Namen für Mädchen


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Marta ist ein Name für ein Mädchen aramäischer Herkunft, das "Dame" bedeutet. Seine Popularität ist auf die biblische Tradition zurückzuführen, aber zusätzlich hat dieser Name die Fähigkeit gehabt, seine Originalität und Frische im Laufe der Zeit zu bewahren. Obwohl es seit der Antike bekannt ist, ist Marta ein häufiger Name für all jene Mädchen geworden, die in den letzten Jahrzehnten Einfachheit und Schönheit ausstrahlen. Feiern Sie seinen Namenstag am 29. Juli, Was ist der Tag von Santa Marta?. Wenn Sie suchen Namen für Mädchen dass sie schön sind, werden wir Ihnen unten mehr Details über diesen Namen erzählen.

Am 29. Juli wird der Tag zu Ehren von Santa Marta gefeiert. Martha von Bethanien war eine Frau, die in der Bibel als Schwester von Lazarus und Maria erscheint. Es würde in seinem Haus in der Nähe von Jerusalem sein, wo Jesus mehrmals blieb. Aufgrund ihrer hilfsbereiten Haltung gegenüber ihren Gästen in diesen Bibelstellen gilt Santa Marta als Schutzpatronin der Köche, Hoteliers und Hausangestellten.

Darüber hinaus ist Santa Marta die Schutzpatronin verschiedener Orte und Regionen der Welt. In der spanischen Stadt Villajoyosa wird beispielsweise ein typisches Fest der Mauren und Christen zu Ehren ihres Heiligen gefeiert. Ebenfalls in der sevillanischen Stadt Los Molares (Spanien) wird am 29. Juli in seinem Namen eine Prozession organisiert. In einigen Regionen Kolumbiens ist es auch ein großer Tag.

Es kann Ihnen helfen, den Namen Ihres Babys zu wählen, um das zu kennen schöne Legende von Santa Marta und dem Drachen Das befindet sich in der Stadt Tarascón in der Provence (Frankreich). Dieser Bericht besagt, dass es dem Heiligen gelungen ist, den Zorn eines Drachen zu besänftigen, der seitdem an vielen Orten in Form des bekannten Tarasca vertreten ist.

Der Name Marta ist dank der biblischen Tradition in der ganzen Welt bekannt. Die Einfachheit des Namens und die Emotionalität, die er ausstrahlt, machen ihn zu einem der beliebtesten Namen und es ist geeignet, die Schönheit eines jeden Mädchens hervorzuheben.

Obwohl Marta im Gegensatz zu anderen Namen in viele Sprachen übersetzt wird, variiert es nicht sehr. Tatsächlich sind seine Wurzeln immer noch in allen Sprachen erkennbar. Nachfolgend haben wir eine kleine Liste mit vorbereitet die Varianten von Marta in verschiedenen Sprachen.

  • Auf Deutsch und Englisch ist es Martha.
  • Auf Aramäisch ist es Marsha.
  • Auf Katalanisch, Baskisch und Galizisch ist es Marta.
  • Auf Hebräisch ist es Mara.
  • Auf Portugiesisch ist es manchmal Marta und manchmal Martha.
  • Auf Russisch ist es Мартa.

Obwohl es nicht so scheint, kann Marta auch ein geeigneter Name sein, um schöne Kombinationen von zusammengesetzten Namen zu bilden. Hier sind einige Ideen für Namen, die von ihrer Bedeutung und Herkunft begleitet werden. Suchen Sie nach einem zusammengesetzten Namen?

  • Marta Adela. Dieser zweite Name hat germanischen Ursprung und bedeutet "sie, die Adel hat". Diese Kombination ist nicht nur originell, sondern auch kurz und leicht auszusprechen.
  • Alicia Marta. Alice kommt aus dem Griechischen und bedeutet "wahr". Gefällt dir dieser Name?
  • Marta Alejandra. Alejandra ist ein Name griechischen Ursprungs, der "derjenige, der den Menschen beschützt" bedeutet.
  • Ana Marta. Ana ist ein Name hebräischen Ursprungs, der "voller Gnade und Mitgefühl" bedeutet.
  • Marta Sofia. Vielleicht wissen Sie bereits, dass Sofia ein griechischer Name ist, der "Weisheit" bedeutet.

[Read +: Zusammengesetzte Namen für Mädchen]

Marta ist ein so schöner und gebräuchlicher Name, dass es nicht schwierig ist, berühmte Leute zu finden, die diesen Namen im Laufe der Geschichte getragen haben. Dies ist beispielsweise bei der amerikanischen Philosophin Martha Nussbaum der Fall. Näher bei uns sind die spanische Schauspielerin Marta Etura und die erfolgreiche Popsängerin Marta Sánchez. Und die Kleinen können Francisco Villanuevas Buch "Marta y la reina de las ants" genießen.

Wenn Sie sich endgültig entschließen, Ihre Tochter Marta anzurufen, werden Sie es sicherlich sehr neugierig finden, es zu wissen welche berühmten Leute wurden am 29. Juli geboren, der Tag seines Heiligen. Zum Beispiel wurde an diesem Tag 1605 der deutsche Dichter Simon Dach geboren. Die chilenische Malerin Ximena Armas wurde ebenfalls 1946 und der argentinische Schriftsteller Guillermo Martínez 1962 geboren.

Wussten Sie auch, dass Prinz Charles von England und Prinzessin Diana am 29. Juli 1981 verheiratet waren? Und das am 29. Juli 1954 J.R.R. Tolkien veröffentlichte "Die Gefährten des Rings"?

Die Numerologie erkennt an, dass es einige Gemeinsamkeiten zwischen Kindern gibt, die gemäß ihrem Namen dieselbe Nummer haben. In Martas Fall ist dies Nummer 8. Die Kinder, die mit dieser Figur verwandt sind Sie sind sehr aktive und nervöse Babys. Tatsächlich fällt es ihnen häufig schwer, mit zunehmendem Alter einzuschlafen. Auf der anderen Seite sind diese Kleinen sehr nett und angenehm im Geschäft, so dass es üblich ist, dass sie von vielen Freunden umgeben sind.

Außerdem sind sie ehrlich (manchmal zu viel), so dass sie die Menschen um sich herum verletzen können, ohne es zu merken. Ein kleines Bisschen von Anleitung und Beispiel durch die ElternDiese Kinder werden lernen, mit unglücklichen Kommentaren umzugehen, wenn sie älter werden.

Und wir könnten nicht fertig werden, ohne vorher die Heiligen für den Monat Juli ein wenig besser zu kennen, der neben Santa Marta viele andere Onomastiken feiert, die auch viele Eltern in ihrem Kalender vermerkt haben. Dies sind einige der Heiligen in der Nähe des 29. Juli von Marta, einige von ihnen werden im August gefeiert.

  • 13. Juli. Heiliger Heinrich
  • 16. Juli. Tag Unserer Lieben Frau von Carmen
  • 24. Juli Santa Cristina
  • 27. Juli. Santa Natalia
  • 31. Juli. San Ignacio
  • 1. August. San Alfonso
  • 3. August. Heilige Lidia
  • 11. August. Santa Clara

Am 29. Juli teilt Santa Marta ihren Namenstag mit anderen Heiligen wie San Félix de Roma, San Guillermo Pinchón, San Prospero de Orleans oder Santa Serafina de Galicia.

[Read +: Der Kalender des ganzen Jahres mit den Heiligen]

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen Santa Marta Day, 29. Juli. Namen für Mädchen, in der Kategorie der Heiligen - Biblische vor Ort.


Video: Nordische Mädchennamen : Die schönsten Vornamen für deine Tochter (Dezember 2022).

Santos - Biblical

Santa Marta Day, July 29. Names for girls


Marta is a name for a girl of Aramaic origin that means 'lady'. Its popularity is due to the biblical tradition but, in addition, this name has had the ability to maintain its originality and freshness over time. Although it has been known since ancient times, Marta has become in recent decades a frequent name for all those girls who give off simplicity and beauty. Celebrate your name day on July 29, what is the day of Santa Marta. If you are looking for names for girls that they are beautiful, below we will tell you more details of this name.

On July 29, the day is celebrated in honor of Santa Marta. Martha of Bethany was a woman who appears in the Bible as the sister of Lazarus and Mary. It would be in his house located near Jerusalem where Jesus stayed on several occasions. Because of her helpful attitude to her guests in these biblical passages, Santa Marta is considered the patron saint of cooks, hoteliers, and domestic employees.

In addition, Santa Marta is the patron saint of different localities and regions in the world. For example, in the Spanish town of Villajoyosa, a typical festival of 'Moors and Christians' is celebrated in honor of their saint. Also in the Sevillian town of Los Molares (Spain) a procession is organized on July 29 in his name. It is also a big day in some regions of Colombia.

It may help you to choose the name of your baby to know the beautiful legend of Santa Marta and the dragon which is located in the town of Tarascón in Provence (France). This account that the saint managed to appease the anger of a dragon that since then is represented in many localities in the form of the well-known Tarasca.

The name Marta is known throughout the world thanks to the biblical tradition. The simplicity of the name and the emotionality that it gives off make it one of the most popular names and it is suitable to highlight the beauty of any girl.

Although Marta is translated into many languages, unlike other names, it does not vary much. In fact, in all languages ​​its root is still recognizable. Below we have prepared a small list with the variants of Marta in different languages.

  • In German and English it is Martha.
  • In Aramaic it is Marsha.
  • In Catalan, Basque and Galician it is Marta.
  • In Hebrew it is Mara.
  • In Portuguese it is sometimes Marta and sometimes Martha.
  • In Russian it is Мартa.

Although it may not seem like it, Marta can also be a suitable name to form beautiful combinations of compound names. Here are some ideas for names accompanied by their meaning and origin. Looking for a compound name?

  • Marta Adela. This second name has Germanic origin and means 'she who has nobility'. This combination, in addition to being original, is short and easy to pronounce.
  • Alicia Marta. Alice comes from the Greek and means 'true'. Do you like this name?
  • Marta Alejandra. Alejandra is a name of Greek origin that means 'the one who protects man'.
  • Ana Marta. Ana is a name of Hebrew origin that means 'full of grace and compassion'.
  • Marta Sofia. You may already know that Sofia is a Greek name that means 'wisdom'.

[Read +: Compound names for girls]

Marta is such a beautiful and common name that it is not difficult to find famous people who have carried this name throughout history. This is the case, for example, of the American philosopher Martha Nussbaum. Closer to us are the Spanish actress Marta Etura and the successful pop singer Marta Sánchez. And the little ones can enjoy Francisco Villanueva's book, 'Marta y la reina de las ants'.

If you finally decide to call your daughter Marta, surely you will find it very curious to know which famous people were born on July 29, the day of his saint. For example, the German poet Simon Dach was born this day in 1605. The Chilean painter Ximena Armas was also born in 1946 and the Argentine writer Guillermo Martínez in 1962.

Did you also know that Prince Charles of England and Princess Diana were married on July 29, 1981? And that on July 29, 1954 J.R.R. Tolkien published 'The Fellowship of the Ring'?

Numerology recognizes that there are some characteristics in common between children who have the same number according to their name. In Marta's case, this is number 8. The children who are related to this figure They are very active and nervous babies. In fact, it is common for them to have a hard time falling asleep as they grow older. On the other hand, these little ones are very friendly and pleasant in their dealings, so it is usual that they are surrounded by many friends.

Also, they are honest (sometimes too much), so they can get to hurt the people around them without realizing it. A little bit of guidance and example by parentsThese children will learn to handle unfortunate comments as they get older.

And we could not finish without first knowing a little better the saints for the month of July that, in addition to Santa Marta, celebrates many other onomastics that many parents also have marked on their calendar. These are some of the saints close to July 29, Marta, some of them are celebrated in August.

  • July 13. Saint Henry
  • July 16th. Day of Our Lady of Carmen
  • July 24 Santa Cristina
  • July 27th. Santa Natalia
  • July 31st. San Ignacio
  • August 1st. San Alfonso
  • August 3rd. Saint Lidia
  • August 11. Santa Clara

On July 29, Santa Marta shares her name day with other saints such as San Félix de Roma, San Guillermo Pinchón, San Prospero de Orleans or Santa Serafina de Galicia.

[Read +: The calendar of the whole year with the saints]

You can read more articles similar to Santa Marta Day, July 29. Names for girls, in the category of Saints - Biblicals on site.

Video: 75 Beautiful Girl Names for Your Sweet Baby - Names u0026 Meanings! (September 2020).