Santos - biblisch

Santa Cristina Day, 24. Juli. Namen für Mädchen

Santa Cristina Day, 24. Juli. Namen für Mädchen


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Cristina ist ein Name für ein Mädchen griechischer Herkunft, das heißt "Derjenige, der Christus nachfolgt". Im Laufe der Zeit hat es seine religiösen Konnotationen verloren, um der ideale Name für jedes Mädchen zu werden. Wir stehen vor einem der häufigsten Namen, der seit Jahrhunderten beliebt ist, ein bisschen Frische zu verlieren. Er feiert seinen Namenstag am 24. Juli, dem Tag von Santa Cristina.

Cristina kommt von Christianus, Christian, Jünger Christi. Seine Hingabe war so groß, dass es ihn das Leben kostete. Er wurde im 3. Jahrhundert in eine Adelsfamilie in der Nähe eines der schönsten und derzeit meistbesuchten Gebiete Italiens hineingeboren: des Bolsenasees.

Durch den Einfluss seiner Mutter, wurde unter der christlichen Religion erzogen. Zu Gunsten der Ärmsten von Tur, seiner Region (die jetzt durch die Überschwemmungen des Sees verschwunden ist), beschloss er, am Vermögen seines Vaters teilzunehmen und es unter den Bedürftigsten zu verteilen. Diese Geste gefiel ihrem Vater überhaupt nicht, der sofort befahl, sie zu bestrafen. Einige sagen, dass ihr die Brüste abgeschnitten wurden, aber dass anstelle von Blut Milch kam, und andere sagen, dass ihr die Beine abgerissen wurden.

Auf jeden Fall kam das Mädchen unversehrt heraus (sie sagen, dass Gott sie gerettet hat) und der Vater starb an Schmerz und Reue. Jahre später wurde sie von drei Pfeilen in ihre Brust getrieben und starb sofort. Derzeit ist sein Körper in der Burg von Bolsena begraben.

Wegen der Bedeutung ihres Namens, Cristina hat eine mysteriöse Persönlichkeit Dem widersetzen sich nur wenige, warum es leicht zum Mittelpunkt der Aufmerksamkeit seiner Gruppe von Freunden wird. Cristina hat eine emotionale Natur und steht fest in ihren Überzeugungen und zeichnet sich durch ihre Großzügigkeit aus.

Wenn wir uns auf die Numerologie-Wissenschaft verlassen, die jedem Buchstaben eine Ziffer zuweist und alle addiert, haben wir die Nummer, die dem Namen jedes Kindes entspricht und die uns hilft, seine Persönlichkeit zu erkennen. Cristina ist mit 3 verwandt. Was bedeutet das? ? Grundsätzlich das Diese kleinen Mädchen sind Kommunikationsexperten und dass sie in Zukunft kein Problem mehr haben werden, Dinge so zu sagen, dass jeder sie versteht und so mögliche Missverständnisse vermeidet.

Als "negativer" Teil sagt uns die Numerologie, dass wir vor gefragten Mädchen stehen, die in einer ersten Phase die volle Aufmerksamkeit ihrer Eltern und, wenn sie wachsen, die ihrer Gefährten oder Freunde benötigen.

Cristinas Name akzeptiert viele Kombinationen, sowohl am Anfang als auch am Ende. So ist es nicht ungewöhnlich, Mädchen und Frauen namens María Cristina, Anahí Cristina, Ana Cristina, aber auch Cristina Adriana, Cristina Alicia oder Cristian Alejandra zu treffen.

Der Name Cristina ist in der ganzen Welt mit einigen Variationen bekannt. Wir kennen Christine (auf Deutsch), Kristine (Norwegisch) oder Kristen (Englisch), zusätzlich zu ihren Diminutiven Cris oder Tina, die dank der überwältigenden Kraft der Sängerin Tina Turner sehr beliebt sind, aber es gibt noch viele weitere, die wir detailliert beschreiben werden:

  • Aragonesisch: Crestina
  • Bulgarisch, Schwedisch, Litauisch und Kroatisch: Kristina
  • Tschechisch: Kristýna
  • Dänisch und Niederländisch: Christina
  • Slowakisch: Kristína
  • Polnisch: Krystyna
  • Finnisch: Kristiina
  • Baskisch: Kistiñe
  • Isländisch: Kristín

In jedem Fall ist es ein Name, der viel Delikatesse ausstrahlt und das wird die unvergleichliche Schönheit Ihres Mädchens hervorheben.

Es kann Ihnen helfen, den Namen des Babys anhand der Stärke zu wählen, die charismatische Frauen wie die frühere argentinische Präsidentin Cristina Fernández de Kirchner ausstrahlen. Cristina Onassis, Erbin eines der größten und mythischsten Vermögen; oder die Sängerin Christina Aguilera, ein wahrer Star, der in der Lage ist, den Thron der Popmusik zu besteigen. Das Kino hat auch mehrere Vertreter des Namens Ihrer Tochter, wie die nordamerikanischen Schauspielerinnen Kristen Bell oder Kristen Stewart.

Aber wenn wir zurückblicken und in die universelle Geschichte schauen, können wir sagen, dass Cristina wie Enrique oder Guillermo ein Name von Königinnen und Prinzessinnen ist.

  • Cristina von Dänemark, Schwester von Kaiser Karl V. und sie sagen, dass eine Frau von einzigartiger Schönheit und großem Intellekt.
  • Cristina von Frankreich, Herzogin von Savoyen, die darum kämpfte, dieses Herzogtum zum Größten zu erheben.
  • Cristina von Sachsen, Königin von Skandinavien, Liebhaberin von Literatur und Sakralkunst.
  • Cristina von Schweden, Herzogin von Bremen und Prinzessin von Verden, war eine der ersten, die Herrenbekleidung trug.
  • Und Königin María Cristina von Spanien, die uns an das Lied "María Cristina will mich regieren" erinnert.

Wussten Sie, dass am 24. Juli neben Santa Cristina weitere Heilige gefeiert werden? Im Allgemeinen monopolisiert dies alle Prominenz, da es der beliebteste Name ist. Beachten Sie jedoch, dass andere von der katholischen Kirche anerkannt wurden und feiern heute ihren Namen:

  • Heiliger Baldwin von Rieti
  • Heiliger Charbel Makhlufç
  • Heiliger Cunegund von Ungarn
  • Saint Declane von Ardmore
  • Heiliger Estercacio von Mérida
  • Heilige Euphrasie von Tebaida
  • San Fantino der Ältere
  • San Jose Fernandez
  • San Juan Boste
  • Heiliger Wag von Lykien
  • Heilige Niceta von Lykien
  • Heiliger Sarbelius Makhluf
  • Heilige Sigolena von Albi

Und als letzte Kuriosität und da wir im Juli sind, werden wir andere Heilige des siebten Monats des Jahres auflisten, falls Sie Bekannte haben: 25. Juli, Santiago; 26. Juli, Ana und Joaquín; 27. Juli Natalia; 28. Juli Celso; 29. Juli Marta; 30. Juli Germán; und 31. Juli Ignacio de Loyola.

Sie können weitere Artikel ähnlich wie lesen Santa Cristina Day, 24. Juli. Namen für Mädchen, in der Kategorie der Heiligen - Biblische vor Ort.


Video: Saint Christinas All in this Together (Juli 2022).


Bemerkungen:

  1. Fenriktilar

    Darin ist etwas. Jetzt wurde mir alles klar, ich danke für die Informationen.

  2. Lorencz

    Eher eher

  3. Vir

    gute Frage

  4. Vudobar

    Es kann nicht sein

  5. Ananda

    Melden Sie sich speziell an, um an der Diskussion teilzunehmen.

  6. Robbin

    Meiner Meinung nach sind sie falsch. Wir müssen diskutieren.

  7. Darvell

    Mal sehen, was Sie hier haben



Eine Nachricht schreiben

Santos - Biblical

Santa Cristina Day, July 24. Names for girls


Cristina is a name for a girl of Greek origin that means 'the one who follows Christ'. Over time, it has been shedding its religious connotations to become the ideal name for any girl. We are facing one of the frequent names that has maintained its popularity for centuries is to lose an iota of freshness. He celebrates his name day on July 24, which is the day of Santa Cristina.

Cristina comes from christianus, Christian, disciple of Christ. His devotion was such that it cost him his life. He was born into a noble family, in the 3rd century, near one of the most beautiful and currently most visited areas of Italy: Lake Bolsena.

By influence of his mother, was educated under the Christian religion. In favor of the poorest of Tur, his region (now disappeared by the floods of the lake), he decided to take part of his father's fortune and distribute it among the most needy. This gesture did not please her father at all, who immediately gave order for her to be punished. Some say that she had her breasts cut off, but that instead of blood came milk, and others say that she asked for her legs to be torn off.

In any case, the girl came out unscathed (they say that God saved her) and the father died of pain and remorse. Years later, three arrows were nailed to her chest and she died instantly. Currently his body is buried in the castle of Bolsena.

Because of the meaning of her name, Cristina has a personality shrouded in mystery Few resist, so he easily becomes the center of attention of his group of friends. Cristina has an emotional nature and stands firm in her convictions, as well as standing out for her generosity.

If we rely on numerology -science that assigns a digit to each letter and adding them all together, we have the number that corresponds to each child's name and that helps us to know their personality- Cristina is related to 3. What does this mean ? Basically that these little girls are communication experts and that they will not present any problem in the future to say things in such a way that everyone understands them and, thus, avoid possible misunderstandings.

As a 'negative' part, numerology tells us that we are before high demand girls, who require, in a first phase, the full attention of their parents and, as they grow, that of their companions or friends.

Cristina's name accepts a lot of combinations, both at the beginning and at the end of it. Thus, it is not uncommon to meet girls and women named María Cristina, Anahí Cristina, Ana Cristina, but also Cristina Adriana, Cristina Alicia or Cristian Alejandra.

The name Cristina is known throughout the world with some variations. We know Christine (in German), Kristine (Norwegian) or Kristen (English), in addition to their diminutives Cris or Tina, the latter very popular thanks to the overwhelming force of the singer Tina Turner, but there are many more that we will detail:

  • Aragonese: Crestina
  • Bulgarian, Swedish, Lithuanian and Croatian: Kristina
  • Czech: Kristýna
  • Danish and Dutch: Christina
  • Slovak: Kristína
  • Polish: Krystyna
  • Finnish: Kristiina
  • Basque: Kistiñe
  • Icelandic: Kristín

In any case, it is a name that gives off a lot of delicacy and that will highlight the incomparable beauty of your girl.

The strength of such charismatic women like former Argentine president Cristina Fernández de Kirchner may help you choose the name of the baby; Cristina Onassis, heir to one of the greatest and most mythical fortunes; or the singer Christina Aguilera, a true star capable of rising to the throne of pop music. The cinema also has various representatives of your daughter's name, such as the American actresses Kristen Bell or Kristen Stewart.

But if we look back and look within universal history we can say that Cristina, like Enrique or Guillermo, is a name of queens and princesses.

  • Cristina of Denmark, sister of Emperor Charles V and they say that a woman of singular beauty and great intellect.
  • Cristina de Francia, Duchess of Savoy, who fought to raise this duchy to the greatest.
  • Cristina of Saxony, queen of Scandinavia, lover of literature and sacred art.
  • Cristina of Sweden, Duchess of Bremen and Princess of Verden, was among the first to wear men's clothing.
  • And Queen María Cristina of Spain, who reminds us of the song 'María Cristina wants to govern me'.

Did you know that more saints are celebrated on July 24, in addition to Santa Cristina? Generally this monopolizes all the prominence, as it is the most popular name, but take note that others were recognized by the Catholic Church and celebrate their name day this day:

  • Saint Baldwin of Rieti
  • Saint Charbel Makhlufç
  • Saint Cunegund of Hungary
  • Saint Declane of Ardmore
  • Saint Estercacio of Mérida
  • Saint Euphrasia of Tebaida
  • San Fantino the Elder
  • San Jose Fernandez
  • San Juan Boste
  • Saint Wag of Lycia
  • Saint Niceta of Lycia
  • Saint Sarbelius Makhluf
  • Saint Sigolena of Albi

And, as a last curiosity and since we are in the month of July, we will list other saints of the seventh month of the year in case you have any acquaintances: July 25, Santiago; July 26, Ana and Joaquín; July 27, Natalia; July 28, Celso; July 29, Marta; July 30, Germán; and July 31, Ignacio de Loyola.

You can read more articles similar to Santa Cristina Day, July 24. Names for girls, in the category of Saints - Biblicals on site.

Video: OMG! Bonebreakers Stretch Limits In New Ways You Havent Seen! - Americas Got Talent 2020 (September 2020).