Santos - Biblique

Fête de Notre-Dame de Carmen, 16 juillet. Noms pour les filles

Fête de Notre-Dame de Carmen, 16 juillet. Noms pour les filles


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Pourquoi y a-t-il des noms qui ne se démodent jamais? Parce que, comme c'est le cas avec Carmen, c'est un prénom de fille d'une grande beauté et avec une musicalité particulière qui peut être parfait pour votre fille. Si, en plus, vous faites partie des personnes à la recherche d'un nom avec une tradition biblique importante ou le nom d'une sainte, Carmen, qui fête son nom le 16 juillet, quel est le jour du Vierge de Carmen, il est parfait pour votre tout-petit.

Le nom Carmen est devenu populaire pour la vénération de la Virgen del Carmen dans de nombreux pays tels que l'Espagne, Porto Rico et le Costa Rica, où est le patron de la mer et où chaque 16 juillet les bateaux partent en procession dans les eaux pour que leur Vierge les bénisse et que les pêcheurs puissent avoir beaucoup de travail pendant le reste de l'année.

Elle est considérée, tour à tour, reine et patronne du Chili, de ses forces armées et des carabiniers; Elle est la marraine de la police nationale, de l'armée nationale, des marins et des chauffeurs en Colombie; en Bolivie, elle est la patronne de la nation et de ses forces armées; au Pérou, elle est le «patron du criollisme» et le «maire perpétuel de la ville de Lima» et au Venezuela, elle est la patronne de l'armée et des chauffeurs.

Pour trouver l'origine de cette dévotion, il faut aller aux troisième et quatrième siècles, où un groupe d'ermites, inspiré par le prophète Élie, a décidé d'aller mener une vie plus contemplative sur le modèle de Jésus-Christ au Mont Carmel, en Israël, un lieu de grande tradition religieuse qui apparaît dans l'Ancien Testament, mais pas dans le Nouveau Testament. Et à la suite de cela, l'ordre carmélite est né (plus tard il arriverait en Europe).

Comme on dit, le 16 juillet 1251, la Vierge de Carmen est apparue au supérieur de l'ordre et il lui donna ses habitudes et son scapulaire avec la promesse de libérer du purgatoire toutes les âmes qui portaient le scapulaire pendant sa vie.

Le nom de Carmen est entouré de beaucoup de mystère et, à ce jour, il existe deux théories sur son origine. Une première tendance indique qu'il vient de l'hébreu et du mot Karmel (Mont Carmel), tandis qu'une autre ligne pointe vers le latin (chanson, musique, poème, sort, incantation). Dans tous les cas, le nom est soutenu par des connotations de sensibilité pas comme les autres.

Pour la signification de votre nom, Carmen a une personnalité charismatique qui exerce une grande influence sur les autres. Entourée de légendes, Carmen se démarque par son esprit et son intelligence, ainsi que par sa générosité hors du commun. Carmen est aussi travailleuse et responsable, des qualités qui la rendent digne de respect et d'admiration dans sa profession, quel que soit celui qu'elle choisit.

Le nom Carmen est connu dans le monde entier avec pratiquement aucune variation, bien que sa popularité soit beaucoup plus élevée dans le monde hispanophone et aussi en Italie. Nous connaissons certaines de ses variétés telles que Carmela, Carmina ou Mamen, tous des noms très familiers qui mettront en valeur la beauté de votre fille.

Nous connaissons de nombreuses personnalités qui portent le nom de votre fille, comme l'actrice espagnole Carmen Maura ou les écrivains Carmen Laforet et Carmen Martín Gaite. Carmen est aussi le nom d'un opéra célèbre et d'un recueil de chansons ou de poèmes du 12ème siècle, le soi-disant «Carmina burana».

Certaines célébrités hollywoodiennes sont tombées tellement amoureuses de ces six lettres qu'elles ont même changé de nom. C'est le cas de Tara Leigh Patrick, aujourd'hui connue sous le nom de Carmen Electra, qui après avoir rencontré la chanteuse Prince et l'avoir convaincue, a choisi de se renommer.

Carmen est, avec Lola, l'un des noms classiques et traditionnels que de nombreux parents de la génération Y récupèrent pour leurs filles, soit parce que cela leur rappelle un parent éloigné (grand-père ou arrière-grand-père), parce que certaines célébrités l'ont choisi pour leurs bébés récents ou, tout simplement parce que ça sonne différent et pas très éculé.

Le 16 juillet est, comme vous avez pu le lire, une date réservée à tous les fidèles de la Virgen del Carmen et à célébrer dans toutes les maisons où se trouve une femme baptisée de ce nom. C'est un saint avec beaucoup de tradition, mais il n'est pas le seul à avoir lieu ce jour-là. Selon les saints catholiques, le 16 juillet, ils ont également été reconnus comme saints ou bienheureux.

  • Saint Antiochus d'Anastasiopolis
  • Saint Athénogène
  • Saint Helerius de Jersey
  • Saint Mary Magdalene Postel
  • San Sisenando de Cordoue
  • Sainte Teresa Zhang Hezhi et deux fils
  • Bienheureuse Aimée de Jesús de Gordon et compagnons
  • Bienheureux Bartholomée des Martyrs Fernandes
  • Bienheureuse Irmengardis de Frauenwörth
  • Bienheureux Nicolas Savouret
  • Bienheureux Simon da Costa

Et comme il s'agit de saints, nous ne pouvons pas arrêter de vous nommer d'autres saints qui sont célébrés au cours du septième mois de l'année afin que vous les inscriviez dans votre agenda:

  • 17 juillet, Alejo
  • 18 juillet, Federico
  • 19 juillet, Aurea
  • 20 juillet, Elijah
  • 21 juillet, Daniel
  • 22 juillet, Magdalena
  • 23 juillet Brígida
  • 24 juillet, Cristina
  • 25 juillet, Santiago
  • 26 juillet, Joaquín et Ana
  • 27 juillet, Natalia
  • 28 juillet, Celsus
  • 29 juillet, Marta
  • 30 juillet, allemand
  • 31 juillet, Ignacio

Vous pouvez lire plus d'articles similaires à Fête de Notre-Dame de Carmen, 16 juillet. Noms pour les filles, dans la catégorie des Saints - Bibliques sur place.


Vidéo: Prénoms: les tendances 2020 - La Maison des maternelles #LMDM (Octobre 2022).

Santos - Biblical

Our Lady of Carmen Day, July 16. Names for girls


Why are there names that never go out of style? Because, as is the case with Carmen, it is a girl's name of great beauty and with a special musicality that can be perfect for your daughter. If, in addition, you are one of the people looking for a name with an important biblical tradition or a name of a saint, Carmen, who celebrates his name day on July 16, what is the day of the Virgin of Carmen, it is perfect for your little one.

The name Carmen became popular for the veneration of the Virgen del Carmen in many countries such as Spain, Puerto Rico and Costa Rica, where is the patron of the sea and where every July 16 the boats go out in procession through the waters so that their Virgin may bless them and the fishermen can have a lot of work during the rest of the year.

She is considered, in turn, Queen and Patroness of Chile, of its Armed Forces and of the Carabineros; She is the patron of the National Police, the National Army, sailors and drivers in Colombia; in Bolivia she is the Patron of the Nation and its Armed Forces; in Peru she is the 'Patron of Criollismo' and 'Perpetual Mayor of the City of Lima' and in Venezuela she is the patron of the Army and the drivers.

To find the origin of this devotion, one must go to the third and fourth centuries, where a group of hermits, inspired by the prophet Elijah, decided to go and lead a more contemplative life to the model of Jesus Christ to Mount Carmel, in Israel, a place of great religious tradition that appears in the Old Testament, but not in the New Testament. And as a result of this the Carmelite order arose (later it would arrive in Europe).

As they say, on July 16, 1251, the Virgin of Carmen appeared to the superior of the order and he gave him his habits and his scapular with the promise that he would free from purgatory all the souls who wore the scapular during his life.

Carmen's name is surrounded by a lot of mystery and, to this day, there are two theories about its origin. A first trend indicates that it comes from the Hebrew and the word Karmel (Mount Carmel), while another line points to Latin (song, music, poem, spell, incantation). In any case, the name is supported by connotations of sensitivity like no other.

For the meaning of your name, Carmen has a charismatic personality that exerts a great influence on others. Surrounded by legends, Carmen stands out for her wit and intelligence, as well as her generosity out of the ordinary. Carmen is also hard-working and responsible, qualities that make her worthy of respect and admiration in her profession, regardless of which one she chooses.

The name Carmen is known throughout the world with hardly any variations, although its popularity is much higher in the Spanish-speaking world and also in Italy. We know some of its varieties such as Carmela, Carmina or Mamen, all of them very familiar names that will highlight the beauty of your daughter.

There are many personalities that we know who bear the name of your daughter, such as the Spanish actress Carmen Maura or the writers Carmen Laforet and Carmen Martín Gaite. Carmen is also the name of a famous opera and a collection of songs or poems from the 12th century, the so-called 'Carmina burana'.

Some Hollywood celebrities have fallen so in love with these six letters that they have even changed their name. This is the case of Tara Leigh Patrick, today known as Carmen Electra, who after meeting the singer Prince and he convinced her, chose to rename herself.

Carmen is, along with Lola, one of the classic and traditional names that many millennial parents are recovering for their daughters, either because it reminds them of a distant relative (grandfather or great-grandfather), because some celebrities have chosen it for their recent babies or, simply because it sounds different and not very hackneyed.

July 16 is, as you have been able to read, a date reserved for all the devotees of the Virgen del Carmen and to celebrate in all the houses where there is a woman baptized with this name. He is a saint with a lot of tradition, but he is not the only one that takes place on this day. According to the Catholic saints, on July 16 they were also recognized as saints or blessed.

  • Saint Antiochus of Anastasiopolis
  • Saint Athenogenes
  • Saint Helerius of Jersey
  • Saint Mary Magdalene Postel
  • San Sisenando of Córdoba
  • Saint Teresa Zhang Hezhi and two sons
  • Blessed Aimée de Jesús de Gordon and companions
  • Blessed Bartholomew of the Martyrs Fernandes
  • Blessed Irmengardis of Frauenwörth
  • Blessed Nicolas Savouret
  • Blessed Simon da Costa

And since the thing is about saints, we cannot stop naming you other saints that are celebrated during the seventh month of the year so that you have them listed in your agenda:

  • July 17, Alejo
  • July 18, Federico
  • July 19, Aurea
  • July 20, Elijah
  • July 21, Daniel
  • July 22, Magdalena
  • July 23 Brígida
  • July 24, Cristina
  • July 25, Santiago
  • July 26, Joaquín and Ana
  • July 27, Natalia
  • July 28, Celsus
  • July 29, Marta
  • July 30, German
  • July 31, Ignacio

You can read more articles similar to Our Lady of Carmen Day, July 16. Names for girls, in the category of Saints - Biblicals on site.

Video: OUR COUPLE MORNING ROUTINE (September 2020).