سانتوس - الكتاب المقدس

يوم سانتا ناتاليا ، 27 يوليو. اسماء بنات

يوم سانتا ناتاليا ، 27 يوليو. اسماء بنات


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

ناتاليا هو اسم لفتاة من أصل لاتيني يرتبط معناها بـ "الولادة". إنه ينتمي إلى نفس عائلة عيد الميلاد والميلاد ، على الرغم من لمسة أكثر حداثة. إنه اسم مثالي لفتاتك لأنها تنضح بالجمال والعذوبة مع الحفاظ على التقاليد. يحتفل بيوم اسمه في 27 يوليو ، وهو يوم سانتا ناتاليا.

قصة ناتاليا هي قصة امرأة ماتت في وقت لم يكن فيه احترام المسيحيين جيدًا وكان من الأفضل التزام الصمت. أمضى جزءًا كبيرًا من حياته في مدينة قرطبة الإسبانية ، في وقت تعايش فيه ثلاث شعوب وثلاث ديانات "بسلام": المسيحيون واليهود والمسلمون. وعلى الرغم من أنه من الواضح أن الثلاثة يمكنهم الاعتراف بحرية ، إلا أن هذا لم يكن كذلك!

تزوجت ناتاليا ، ذات المعتقدات المسيحية القوية ، من أوريليو ، وهو أيضًا مؤمن جدًا. في الخفاء ، كان كلاهما يعبد الرب ، ولكن فقط من الداخل لتجنب الأعمال الانتقامية المحتملة. لكن ذات يوم رأوا المعاملة غير العادلة التي تلقتها السلطات مع مسيحي ، وقرروا عدم الصمت مرة أخرى والوعظ بكلمتهم دون أي خوف.

كما سيكون القدر ، فإن زوجين مسيحيين آخرين ، فيليكس وليليا ، وراهب إيطالي سيعبران حياتهم. وذات يوم وقف الخمسة في وجه المسجد المفتوح ليخبروا الجميع بأنهم مسيحيون. أدى هذا العمل الشجاع مباشرة إلى وفاتهم في 27 يوليو.

عن معنى اسمك تشير ناتاليا إلى شخصية مألوفة وقريبة ولطيفة. تتعامل ناتاليا بشكل جيد مع العلاقات الاجتماعية ، حيث تنبعث منها هالة من الغموض والمغناطيسية التي تجعلها مغرية للغاية ، مصحوبة برقتها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمتع ناتاليا بقدرة كبيرة على العمل وتسعى جاهدة لتحقيق أهدافها وتوفير الرفاهية لأسرتها.

اسم ناتاليا معروف ويستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنه اسم متكرر لم يفقد أيًا من سحره على الرغم من استخدامه لفترة طويلة. نجد متغيرات جذابة للغاية في لغات أخرى مثل الإنجليزية ناتالي أو الفرنسية ناتالي. ولكن بدون شك ، فإن الشكل الأكثر جاذبية لأنه يثير المرأة الجميلة والمغرية هو ناتاشا الروسية.

انعكاس رقيتها وجمالها نجد في عالم الفن العديد من النساء اللاتي يحملن اسم ابنتك. ومن السينما ، نحصل أيضًا على العديد من النساء الرائعات اللاتي يحملن اسم ناتاليا ، مثل ناتاليا فيربيكي أو ناتاليا ديسينتا أو ناتالي وود أو ناتالي بورتمان. على الرغم من أنه إذا كان هناك شخص يثير عالم المشاعر ، فهو الشخصية الخيالية من "الحرب والسلام" ، ناتاشا روستوف ، التي ابتكرها ببراعة ليون تولستوي لنقلنا إلى عالم الأرستقراطية الروسية.

نظرًا لأن طفلنا في أحشائنا ، لا يمكن لعقل الأم التوقف عن تخيل شكل طفلها جسديًا وما إذا كانت ستبدو مثل الأم أو الأب. لكن لا يمكنك أيضًا التوقف عن التفكير في السمات التي ستشكل شخصيتك.

إذا كانت هذه هي حالتك وتريد أن تعرف ما الذي يميز طفلك الصغير ، فيمكننا استخدام علم الأعداد! بمجرد اختيار اسم ذريتك ، يجب عليك إضافة الأرقام المخفية خلف كل حرف متحرك والحرف الساكن الذي يشكله. وبالتالي ، في حالة ناتاليا ، سيكون 4 ، تم الحصول عليها بعد إجراء هذه العملية (N-5 ، A-1 ، T-2 ، A-1 ، L-3 ، I-9 و A-1).

- الصفات الإيجابية
الأطفال الذين يحكمهم هذا الرقم يستحقون الإعجاب لأنه لا شيء يوقفهم. سيكلفهم ذلك أكثر أو أن شيئًا ما سيكلفهم أقل ، على سبيل المثال ، المشي ، لكن بجهدهم ومثابرتهم وتصميمهم سيحققون ذلك. يبرزون أيضًا لكونهم أشخاصًا هادئين تمامًا ، ولا يحبون المواجهات أو المعارك.

- الصفات السلبية
كنقطة مقابلة مع كل هذه الصفات الجميلة ، يجب أن يقال أن ما يسمى ناتاليا وكل هؤلاء الأولاد والبنات الذين يرافقهم الأربعة مستقلون للغاية ، لدرجة أنهم يستطيعون لمس العزلة والوحدة. يصعب عليهم التواصل مع الآخرين ووضع الخطط معًا والعمل كفريق واحد.

لماذا فكرت في اسم ناتاليا لابنتك؟ ربما لأنها طويلة وأنثوية للغاية؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، ولكنك تريد معرفة المزيد من الخيارات الأخرى التي يمكن أن تكون رائعة لطفلك ، فلا تفوّت اختيار الأسماء الطويلة الجميلة لطفلك بأصلها ومعناها؟ وهذا ، مثل ناتاليا ، لديهم جميعًا 7 أحرف.

  • باربرا
    من أصل لاتيني ، وتعني "امرأة أجنبية". إنه اسم ذو تاريخ طويل ووجود قوي في جميع لحظات التاريخ. من القديسة باربرا الشهيرة في القرن الثالث ، الشخصيات الرئيسية في أعمال تشارلز ديكنز أو برنارد شو ، المغنية باربرا سترايساند أو السيدة الأولى السابقة للولايات المتحدة باربرا بوش.
  • شمعة
    ضآلة من كانديلاريا ، يأتي هذا الاسم من أصل إسباني من كلمة شمعة ويعني "الشخص الذي ينير أو المضيء". اسم شائع جدًا في إسبانيا ودول أمريكا اللاتينية مثل تشيلي أو الأرجنتين. يتم الاحتفال بقديسه في 2 فبراير. ترتبط كانديلا ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالكتاب المقدس ، حيث تشير إلى لحظة مهمة جدًا في حياة يسوع: عندما تأخذه مريم العذراء إلى الهيكل لتعريفه بالكهنة.
  • دانييلا
    إنه يأتي من Daniel ، وكما هو الحال مع نسخته الذكورية ، فهو أحد الأسماء التي يفضلها الآباء الأكثر حداثة في أجزاء مختلفة من الكوكب. مثل ناتاليا ، تحتفل بقديسها في يوليو ، بالضبط قبل أيام قليلة ، في 21 يوليو. إنه يعني "عدل الله".
  • فابيولا
    في بعض البلدان مثل إسبانيا ، هذا الاسم له دلالات ملكية ، وهو أن فابيولا تنتمي إلى أرستقراطي إسباني احتل عرش بلجيكا عندما تزوجت من الملك بودوان في عام 1960. في أمريكا اللاتينية ، هذا الاسم من أصل لاتيني يعني حرفيا "جامع من الفاصوليا العريضة ، تتمتع أيضًا بسمعة طيبة جدًا.
  • ليتيسيا
    اسم Letizia (يمكن كتابته بحرف c أو z) له أصل إيطالي ويعني "الفرح" و "السعادة" ، مثل الاسم الذي سيجلبه طفلك الصغير إلى منزلك بالتأكيد. أصبح هذا الاسم شائعًا حاليًا لأنه ينتمي إلى ملكة إسبانيا ، لكن هل تعلم أنه الاسم الأول لوالدة نابليون؟

يمكنك قراءة المزيد من المقالات المشابهة لـ يوم سانت ناتاليا ، 27 يوليو. اسماء بنات، في فئة القديسين - الكتاب المقدس في الموقع.


فيديو: أسماء بنات تركيه (ديسمبر 2022).

Santos - Biblical

Day of Santa Natalia, July 27. Names for girls


Natalia is a name for a girl of Latin origin whose meaning is in relation to 'birth'. It belongs to the same family as Christmas and Nativity, although with a more modern touch. It is an ideal name for your girl because she exudes beauty and sweetness while maintaining tradition. He celebrates his name day on July 27, which is the day of Santa Natalia.

Natalia's story is the story of a woman who died at a time when being a Christian was not well regarded and 'it was better to keep quiet'. He spent much of his life in the Spanish city of Córdoba, at a time when three peoples and three religions coexisted 'peacefully': Christians, Jews and Muslims. And, although apparently all three could freely profess, this was not so!

Natalia, with strong Christian beliefs, married Aurelio, a man who is also a very believer. In secret, both worshiped the lord, but only from the inside to avoid possible reprisals. But one day they saw the unfair treatment that the authorities gave a Christian, and they decided not to shut up again and preach their word without any fear.

Fate wanted another Christian couple, Félix and Lilia, and an Italian monk to cross their lives. One day the five of them stood in the open face of the mosque in order to let everyone know that they were Christians. This act of bravery led directly to their death on July 27.

For the meaning of your name, Natalia implies a familiar, close and affable character. Natalia handles herself well in social relationships, as she gives off an aura of mystery and magnetism that, accompanied by her delicacy, make her very seductive. In addition, Natalia has a great capacity for work and strives to achieve her goals and provide well-being for her family.

The name Natalia is known and used throughout the world. It is a frequent name that has lost none of its charm despite prolonged use. We find very attractive variants in other languages like the English Natalie or the French Nathalie. But without a doubt, the most attractive variant because it evokes beautiful and seductive women is the Russian Natasha.

Reflection of its delicacy and beauty we find in the artistic world numerous women who bear the name of your daughter. And from the cinema we also get several spectacular women named Natalia, such as Natalia Verbeke, Natalia Dicenta, Natalie Wood or Natalie Portman. Although if there is someone who evokes the world of emotions, it is the fictional character from 'War and Peace', Natasha Rosthov, brilliantly created by Leon Tolstoy to transfer us to the world of the Russian aristocracy.

Since our baby is in our gut, a mother's mind cannot stop imagining what her baby will be like physically and if she will look more like mom or dad. But you also can't stop thinking about what traits will make up your personality.

If this is your case and you want to know what will characterize your little one, we can use numerology! Once you have chosen the name for your offspring, you have to add the numbers that are hidden behind each vowel and consonant that make it up. Thus, in Natalia's case, it would be 4, obtained after doing this operation (N-5, A-1, T-2, A-1, L-3, I-9 and A-1).

- Positive traits
Children governed by this figure are worthy of admiration because nothing stops them. It will cost them more or something will cost them less, for example, walking, but with their effort, perseverance and determination they will achieve it. They also stand out for being quite calm people, who do not like confrontations or fights.

- Negative traits
As a counterpoint to all these beautiful qualities, it must be said that the so-called Natalia and all those boys and girls who are accompanied by the four are very independent, so much so that they can touch isolation and loneliness. It is difficult for them to relate to others, make plans together and work as a team.

Why did you think of Natalia's name for your daughter? Maybe because it is long and very very feminine? If so, but you want to know other more options that can be great for your little one, don't miss the selection of beautiful long names for your baby with their origin and meaning? And that, like Natalia, they all have 7 letters.

  • Barbara
    Of Latin origin, it means 'foreign woman'. It is a name with a long history and with a strong presence in all moments of history. From the popular Saint Barbara of the 3rd century, the main characters of works by Charles Dickens or Bernard Shaw, the singer Barbara Streisand or the former first lady of the United States Barbara Bush.
  • Candle
    Diminutive of Candelaria, this name of Spanish origin comes from the word candle and means 'the one that illuminates or the illuminated one'. A very popular name in Spain and Latin American countries like Chile or Argentina. His saint is celebrated on February 2. Candela is closely linked to the Bible, as it refers to a very important moment in the life of Jesus: when the Virgin Mary takes him to the Temple to introduce him to the priests.
  • Daniela
    It comes from Daniel and, as with its male version, it is one of the names preferred by the most modern parents in different parts of the planet. Like Natalia, she celebrates her saint in July, exactly a few days before, on July 21. It means 'justice of God'.
  • Fabiola
    In some countries like Spain, this name has royal connotations, and it is that Fabiola belongs to a Spanish aristocrat who occupied the throne of Belgium when she married King Baudouin in 1960. In Latin America, this name of Latin origin that literally means' collector of broad beans', also has a very good reputation.
  • Leticia
    The name Letizia (can be written with c or z) has an Italian origin and means 'joy' and 'happiness', like the one that your little one will surely bring to your home. Currently this name has become popular because it belongs to the Queen of Spain, but did you know that it was the first name of Napoleon's mother?

You can read more articles similar to Day of Santa Natalia, July 27. Names for girls, in the category of Saints - Biblical on site.

Video: 11 UNIQUE Biblical Baby Girl Names Youll Fall in Love with: (September 2020).