مشاكل الخصوبة

ارتفاع البرولاكتين أو فرط برولاكتين الدم. العقم عند النساء

ارتفاع البرولاكتين أو فرط برولاكتين الدم. العقم عند النساء


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

أحد الأسباب المحتملة للعقم عند النساء هو فرط برولاكتين الدم أو ارتفاع البرولاكتين. يرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بمتلازمة المبيض المتعدد الكيسات والاضطرابات الجسدية الأخرى مثل إنتاج الحليب دون الحمل أو انقطاع الطمث أو اضطرابات التبويض الأخرى. لكن لا تقلق كثيرًا ، لأنها ملف اضطراب هرموني التي عادة ما يكون لها حل سهل ويمكن علاجها في معظم الحالات بالأدوية حتى تتمكن المرأة من تحقيق حلمها في أن تصبح حاملاً.

البرولاكتين هو الهرمون المسؤول عن تحفيز نمو ثدي المرأة أثناء الحمل وإنتاج حليب الثدي أثناء الولادة. ومع ذلك ، فهو أيضًا هرمون يتم تنشيطه بواسطة ضغط عصبى، مع المزيد والمزيد من النساء لديهن تشوهات في إفراز هذا هرمون، منذ حقيقة البقاء حامل يمكن أن يضعف عملها السليم.

ال فرط برولاكتين الدم ويتميز بارتفاع مستوى هذا الهرمون في الدم ويتم الكشف عنه بفحص دم بسيط يجب تكراره بعد 20 دقيقة. البرولاكتين المفرط في الدم يمكن أن يسبب تغيرات في الدورة الشهرية ، واضطرابات التبويض ، العقم وإنتاج حليب الثدي خارج الحمل.

عندما لا نكون حاملين ، تكون مستويات البرولاكتين لدينا طبيعية ، ولكن أثناء الحمل الغدة النخاميةتعمل الغدة التي يتم إنتاجها فيها على زيادة إنتاج البرولاكتين لتتمكن من إرضاع طفلنا بعد الولادة.

وهكذا ، يمنع البرولاكتين من حمل جديد، وهذا هو سبب قولهم إننا عندما نرضع لا يمكننا الحمل. هذا ليس صحيحًا تمامًا ، حيث يمكننا الحمل ، على الرغم من أن احتمالية حدوث ذلك أقل.

كيف يمكن للمرأة معرفة ما إذا كانت مستويات البرولاكتين في جسمها قد تغيرت؟ ما هي العلامات التي قد تنبهنا إلى هذا؟ ابحث عن أي من هذه الأعراض الستة!

- انقطاع الحيض أو انقطاع الطمث.

- إفراز الحليب خارج الحمل.

- غياب الإباضة أو الإباضة.

- العقم.

- نمو الشعر أو الشعرانية.

- فقدان الحمل المتكرر.

بعد معرفة المؤشرات التي تنبهنا لهذا التغيير الهرموني ، حان الوقت لمعرفة سبب حدوثه ، أيعوامل مختلفة التي تغير البرولاكتين.

1- الإجهاد ، أو الإفراط في ممارسة الرياضة ، أو قلة النوم ، بالإضافة إلى الحمل أو الرضاعة.

2- هناك أيضا أمراض مصاحبة يكون من الطبيعي أن يرتفع البرولاكتين فيها مثل قصور الغدة الدرقية، متلازمة تكيس المبيض ، التصلب المتعدد ، الذئبة ، الفشل الكلوي ، تليف الكبد ، أو الأورام في الغدة النخامية. عادة ما تكون هذه الأخيرة هي السبب في 30٪ من حالات فرط برولاكتين الدم ، على الرغم من أنها في الغالب حميدة.

3- المستحق للآخرين الأدوية مثل تلك التي يتم تناولها لارتفاع ضغط الدم والإستروجين والأدوية المتعلقة بإفراز الدوبامين.

تعتمد علاجات تنظيم البرولاكتين على السبب:

- إذا كان ذلك عن طريق استخدام الأدويةببساطة توقف عن تناولها واطلب من طبيبك أن يعطيك خيارات أخرى.

- إذا كان قصور الغدة الدرقية ، سيصف الطبيب هرمون الغدة الدرقية الاصطناعي لتطبيع مستويات البرولاكتين لديك.

- في حالات أخرى فرط برولاكتين الدم يتم علاجه بالأدوية التي تؤخذ عن طريق الفم ، وعادة ما تكون فعالة للغاية.

- فقط في الحالات القصوى التي الأورام يصل طول الغدة النخامية إلى أكثر من 10 ملم ، ويتم علاجها بالجراحة أو العلاج الإشعاعي.

إذا كنت لا تزال غير قادر على الحمل ، فإن الخيار الأفضل هو الإخصاب في المختبر ، والذي يحقق معدل حمل مرتفعًا.

وفقًا لدراسة "دليل الممارسة السريرية لتشخيص وعلاج فرط برولاكتين الدم" ، التي أجرتها Medigraphic ، فإن "فرط برولاكتين الدم أكثر شيوعًا لدى النساء بين سن 20 و 50 عامًا ، ولكنه يمكن أن يؤثر أيضًا على الرجال".

إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فقد يؤثر أيضًا على رغبة الزوجين في الحمل بسببفرط برولاكتين الدم عند الرجال يسبب فيها فقدان الرغبة الجنسية وتغيرات في مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون.

من ناحية أخرى ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن أعراض العقم ومحدودية الغريزة الجنسية وفقدان كتلة العظام الشائعة لدى النساء عند الرجال يمكن أيضًا أن تُعطى:

- صعوبة إتمام الفعل الجنسي (للحفاظ على الانتصاب).

- تضخم إحدى الغدد الثديية أو كليهما ، وهو ما يسميه الخبراء التثدي.

- تقليل كثافة الشعر.

وبمجرد عودة مستويات الهرمون إلى مكانها ، يمكنك المضي قدمًا بفكرتك عن الحمل. ونظرًا لأننا نريد أن نجعل الأمور أسهل على موقعنا ، فقد جمعنا كل ما لدينا حاسبات الحمل.

الحمل بصبي أو ولد. حاسبة التبويض. إذا كنت ترغب في الحمل بطفل ذكر ، يجب أن تمارس الجنس في أقرب وقت ممكن من يوم الإباضة ، أي قبل 24 ساعة أو بعد 24 ساعة من أكثر أيام الخصوبة. كيف علمت بذلك؟ استخدم حاسبة التبويض الخاصة بنا. حتى تتمكن من الحصول على الطفل المطلوب. حظ!

حمل فتاة. يمكنك اختيار جنس الطفل الذي ستنجبه. إذا كنت تريد الحمل بفتاة ، فاستخدم حاسبة التبويض. يُنصح بتحديد موعد الجماع الجنسي قبل الإباضة من 5 إلى 3 أيام للتأكد من أن الحيوانات المنوية الأنثوية X ، التي نجت من الحيوان المنوي Y ، يمكنها إكمال رحلتها إلى البويضة وتخصيبها. هل تريدين معرفة كيفية الحمل بفتاة؟

حاسبة التبويض وأيام الخصوبة. حاسبة التبويض. احسبي أفضل وقت للحمل بمعرفة أيام الخصوبة. تقويم الحمل والولادة. إذا كنت تبحثين عن الحمل ، فيمكنك التحكم في أيام الإباضة حتى يحدث الإخصاب. استخدمي حاسبة التبويض الخاصة بنا لمعرفة أيام الشهر التي يمكنك فيها الحمل.

آلات حاسبة مفيدة لاختيار الوقت الذي تريدين أن يولد فيه طفلك. ستجد هنا آلة حاسبة مفيدة تسمح لك باختيار التاريخ الذي تريد أن يولد فيه طفلك. اكتشفي متى تحملين حتى يولد ابنك أو ابنتك في الشهر الذي يناسبك. ستجد هنا بعض النصائح حتى يحدث الحمل عندما تريده.

آلات حاسبة للحمل وولادة طفلك في أكتوبر. باستخدام هذه الآلات الحاسبة ، سيكون من الأسهل بالنسبة لك الحمل عندما تريد أن يولد طفلك في أكتوبر. نقدم لك المفاتيح لتعرف متى يجب أن تحملي لتخطط لحمل ابنك أو ابنتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقدم لك نصائح حول حملك.

آلات حاسبة لتخطيط حملك وولادة طفلك في ديسمبر. ألقِ نظرة على هذه الآلات الحاسبة لمساعدتك على التخطيط للحمل بحيث يولد طفلك في شهر ديسمبر. نخبرك متى يجب أن تحملي للتأكد من أن ولادة ابنك أو ابنتك في الشهر الذي تريدينه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقدم لك نصائح حول حملك.

آلة حاسبة مفيدة للحمل وأيام الخصوبة للحمل. استخدمي حاسبة الحمل وأيام الخصوبة هذه للحمل. نقترح أيضًا آلة حاسبة لصبي أو بنت. إذا كنت تبحثين عن الحمل ، فتعلمي معرفة خصوبتك والإباضة ودورة الطمث لديك لزيادة فرصك في إنجاب الأطفال.

يمكنك قراءة المزيد من المقالات المشابهة لـ ارتفاع البرولاكتين أو فرط برولاكتين الدم. العقم عند النساء، في فئة مشاكل الخصوبة في الموقع.


فيديو: أضرار ارتفاع هرمون الحليب (ديسمبر 2022).

Fertility problems

High prolactin or hyperprolactinemia. Infertility in women


One of the possible causes of infertility in women is hyperprolactinemia or high prolactin. It is closely associated with polycystic ovary syndrome and other physical disorders such as milk production without being pregnant, amenorrhea or other ovulation disorders. But don't worry too much, as it is a hormonal disturbance that usually has an easy solution and that, in most cases, can be treated with medications so that the woman can achieve her dream of becoming pregnant.

Prolactin is the hormone responsible for stimulating the growth of a woman's breast in pregnancy and the production of breast milk during childbirth. However, it is also a hormone that is activated by stress, with which more and more women have abnormalities in the secretion of this hormone, since the simple fact of staying pregnant it can impair its proper functioning.

The hyperprolactinemia It is characterized by the increase in the level of this hormone in the blood and is detected with a simple blood test, which must be repeated after 20 minutes. Excessive prolactin in the blood can cause alterations in the menstrual cycle, ovulation disorders, infertility and production of breast milk outside of pregnancy.

When we are not pregnant our prolactin levels are normal, but in pregnancy the hypophysis, the gland where it is produced, increases the production of prolactin to be able to breastfeed our baby after delivery.

Thus, prolactin prevents a new pregnancy, and it is the reason why they say that when we are breastfeeding we cannot get pregnant. This is not entirely true, since we can get pregnant, although with less probability.

How can a woman tell if her body's prolactin levels are altered? What signs may be alerting us to this? Look out for any of these six symptoms!

- Absence of menstruation or amenorrhea.

- Milk secretion outside of pregnancy.

- Absence of ovulation or anovulation.

- Infertility.

- Hair growth or hirsutism.

- Recurrent pregnancy loss.

After knowing the indicators that alert us to this hormonal alteration, it is time to know why it occurs, that is, thedifferent factors that alter prolactin.

1- Stress, excessive exercise or lack of sleep, in addition to being pregnant or breastfeeding.

2- There are also associated diseases in which it is normal for prolactin to rise, such as hypothyroidism, polycystic ovary syndrome, multiple sclerosis, lupus, kidney failure, liver cirrhosis, or tumors in the pituitary. The latter are usually the cause in 30% of cases of hyperprolactinemia, although they are mostly benign.

3- Due to others medicines such as those taken for high blood pressure, estrogens, and drugs related to dopamine secretion.

Treatments to regulate prolactin depend on the cause:

- If it is by the use of medicinesSimply stop taking them and have your doctor give you other options.

- If it is hypothyroidism, the doctor will prescribe a synthetic thyroid hormone to normalize your prolactin levels.

- In other cases, the hyperprolactinemia it is treated with oral medications, usually with great effectiveness.

- Only in extreme cases, in which tumors in the pituitary gland they reach more than 10 millimeters, it is treated with surgery or radiotherapy.

If you still cannot get pregnant, the best option is in vitro fertilization, which achieves a high pregnancy rate.

According to the study 'Clinical practice guide for the diagnosis and treatment of hyperprolactinemia', carried out by Medigraphic, 'hyperprolactinemia is more frequent in women between 20 and 50 years of age, but it can also affect men'.

If this were the case, it could also influence the desire of the couple to become pregnant because thehyperprolactinemia in men causes in them loss of sexual libido and alterations in testosterone levels.

On the other hand, it should be noted that the symptoms of infertility, limited sexual instinct and loss of bone mass common with women, in men can also be given:

- Difficulty completing the sexual act (to maintain erections).

- Enlargement of one or both of the mammary glands, which experts call gynecomastia.

- Reduction of hairiness.

And once your hormone levels are back in place, you can move on with your idea of ​​getting pregnant. And since on our site we want to make things easier for you, we have gathered all our pregnancy calculators.

Get pregnant with a boy or boy. Ovulation calculator. If you want to get pregnant with a male baby, you should have sex as close to the day of ovulation as possible, that is, 24 hours before or 24 hours after the most fertile day. How do you know? Use our ovulation calculator. So you can have the desired child. Luck!

Get pregnant with a girl. You can choose the sex of the baby you are going to have. If you want to get pregnant with a girl, use that Ovulation Calculator. It is advisable to schedule sexual intercourse 5 to 3 days before ovulation to ensure that the female X sperm, which have survived the male Y sperm, can complete their journey to the egg and fertilize it. Do you want to know how to get pregnant with a girl?

Ovulation and fertile days calculator. Ovulation calculator. Calculate the best time to get pregnant knowing your fertile days. Pregnancy and delivery calendar. If you are looking for a pregnancy you can control which days you are ovulating for fertilization to occur. Use our ovulation calculator to find out what days of the month you can get pregnant.

Useful calculators to choose when you want your baby to be born. Here you will find a useful calculator that will allow you to choose the date you want your baby to be born. Find out when to get pregnant so that your son or daughter is born in the month that suits you best. Here you will find some tips so that conception occurs when you want it.

Calculators to get pregnant and have your baby born in October. With these calculators it will be easier for you to get pregnant when you want your baby to be born in October. We give you the keys to know when you should conceive to plan the pregnancy of your son or daughter. In addition, we give you tips for your pregnancy.

Calculators to plan your pregnancy and that your baby is born in December. Take a look at these calculators to help you plan your pregnancy so that your baby will be born in December. We tell you when you must get pregnant to ensure that the birth of your son or daughter is in the month you want. In addition, we give you tips for your pregnancy.

Useful calculator for conception and fertile days to get pregnant. Use this conception and fertile days calculator to get pregnant. We also propose a calculator to have a boy or a girl. If you are looking for pregnancy, learn to know your fertility, your ovulation and your menstrual cycle to increase your chances of having children.

You can read more articles similar to High prolactin or hyperprolactinemia. Infertility in women, in the category of On-site fertility problems.

Video: 4 Hormones that Prevent Pregnancy. Hormonally Induced Infertility (September 2020).