بيئة

العناية بالبيئة. من الآباء إلى الأبناء

العناية بالبيئة. من الآباء إلى الأبناء


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

من المهم جدًا للأطفال ، من سن مبكرة جدًا ، يعلمهم آباؤهم حب واحترام وتقدير الطبيعة والبيئة، والعمل بما يتماشى مع هذه المشاعر والمساهمة في رعايتها والحفاظ عليها. يعتمد ذلك ، إلى حد كبير ، على الوالدين على حد سواء المثال والتعليم للرعاية التي يجب أن يتمتع بها الأطفال مع البيئة.

إذا كنت تريد أيضا إشراك ابنك أو ابنتك في الحفاظ على البيئات الطبيعية وتنوعها البيولوجي ، بالإضافة إلى زيادة الوعي حول الحاجة إلى البيئة وإعادة التدوير ، انتبه إلى النصائح التالية. هذه بعض المفاتيح التي يجب أن تنتقل من الآباء إلى الأبناء من أجل خير كوكبنا.

بمناسبة يوم البيئة العالمي، الذي يتم الاحتفال به في 5 يونيو ، الرابطة العالمية لمعلمي الطفولة المبكرة (AMEI) ، يقدم 10 نصائح لكل من الآباء والأمهات يجب مراعاتها عند تعزيز احترام الطبيعة والاهتمام بالبيئة لدى أطفالهم:

1. من المهم أن الآباء توعية الأطفال بالقضايا البيئية فيما يتعلق بتلوث محيطهم المباشر: ضوضاء ، أبخرة ، روائح ، أوساخ من الشوارع ، هدر المياه ، إلخ. يمكننا أيضًا تزويدك بالخبرات التي من خلالها تفهم تحول الطبيعة من خلال تأثير التغيرات المناخية والظواهر الطبيعية مثل المطر أو الثلج أو الجفاف.

2. تعرّف الطفل على الأشياء الطبيعية الموجودة في بيئتك: النباتات والطيور والحشرات والأشجار والزهور وما إلى ذلك ، مما يحفزك على المشاركة بنشاط في رعاية البيئة وتحسينها وحمايتها. دعونا نعلمه إعادة التدوير.

3. لنوقظ ضمير الطفل حول مساحات مثل الحديقة كمكان لطيف للاستمتاع والاحترام. يجب أن نعلمه مكانًا تتعايش فيه النباتات والحيوانات والأشجار وما إلى ذلك. سيساعدك هذا على تقدير مهن الأشخاص الذين يعتنون بالمدينة: عمال النظافة ، عمال نظافة الشوارع ، البستانيين ، إلخ ، والتفكير في ما يمكن أن يحدث إذا لم تكن هذه المهن موجودة.

4. دعنا نساعدك في التعرف على النباتات: الأجزاء الخارجية ، والرعاية التي يحتاجون إليها ، وما يقدمونه لنا ، والفصول والأسماء ، إلخ. دعه يكتشف كيف يولدون وينمون ، وأنهم بحاجة إلى التنفس والتغذية لينمو مثلنا ، إلخ. دعونا نزرع البذور ونعتني بنمو النبات عن طريق التحقق من الحاجة إلى ضوء الشمس والماء لنموه.

5. لنأخذ الطفل في نزهة على الأقدام إلى حدائق مختلفة وإلى الريف حتى يعرف الزهور وفصولها كجزء من النباتات ، مقدراً جمالها ورائحتها ولونها. يمكننا أيضًا تعليمك رسمها ثم البحث عن معلومات عنها.

6. دعونا نوفر مناسبات ل يقترب الطفل من عالم الحيوان (طيور ، كلاب ، قطط ، نمل ، قواقع ، إلخ) ، من يعرف ويفهم أسلوب حياتهم واحتياجاتهم ، ويتعلم الاعتناء بهم ، وحبهم واحترامهم.

7. دعنا نزور متاحف العلوم الطبيعية مع الطفل. عندما نصل إلى المنزل ، فلنتحدث عما شاهدوه ، واجعل الطفل يشاركنا انطباعاته ونرسم صورًا لما أثار إعجابه أكثر.

8. لنستعرض البرامج التليفزيونية ونشاهد معًا البرامج (أفلام وثائقية ، أفلام ...) التي تتعلق بالطبيعة والظواهر الطبيعية (حيوانات ، نباتات ، براكين ، أعاصير ، إلخ).

9. كلما سنحت لنا الفرصة ، دعنا نفعلالرحلات والرحلات إلى الجبل أو الشاطئ أو الجبل. دعونا نستمتع بكل عناصر الطبيعة معًا ونعلمه الاعتناء بها.

10. دعونا نشجع المودة تجاه النباتات والحيوانات، ولكننا نحذرك أيضًا بشأن الاحتياطات التي يجب أن تتخذها لتجنب لدغات الدبابير أو العنكبوت أو لسعات الحيوانات الأخرى. كما يجب أن نظهر لك ثمار بعض النباتات التي لا ينبغي وضعها في الفم أو العين. لا ينبغي أن نشجع الخوف ، فالأمر يتعلق بمعرفة الطبيعة وحبها دون المخاطرة.

أي يوم من أيام السنة مفيد لنقل الأطفال إلى الحاجة إلى الاهتمام ببيئتنا والشعور بالارتباط بالطبيعة. ومع ذلك ، هناك يوم محدد يتم فيه تنظيم أنشطة التوعية البيئية في جميع أنحاء العالم حتى نشارك جميعًا و دعونا نبني طريقة حياة أكثر صداقة للبيئة. هذا التاريخ هو 5 يونيو ، اليوم الذي حددته الأمم المتحدة منذ عام 1974 للاحتفال بيوم البيئة العالمي.

من المنزل ، يمكننا الاستفادة من هذا اليوم للتحدث مع الأطفال عن فقدان التنوع البيولوجي ، وعواقب إزالة الغابات ، وذوبان القطبين ، والحاجة إلى إعادة التدوير وإعادة الاستخدام ... ولكن يجب علينا أيضًا الاحتفال بمدى جمالها. كوكبنا وأهمية العناية به بالشكل الذي يستحقه. لماذا ا الطبيعة تعطينا كل شيء!

لذلك ، نقترح أدناه على جميع الآباء بعض الأنشطة التي يمكن أن تبدأ في 5 يونيو للاحتفال بيوم البيئة.

- دعنا نراجع بعض عاداتنا ونغيرها
دعنا نستخدم يوم البيئة العالمي كذريعة لنكون أكثر وعياً ببعض عاداتنا الأكثر ضرراً على بيئتنا ودعنا ننتهز الفرصة لتغييرها. على سبيل المثال ، هل نستخدم عبوات بلاستيكية أم زجاجية؟ هل نفرغ الزيت من المقلاة في البالوعة؟ هل نترك الصنبور مفتوحًا أثناء تنظيف أسناننا؟ دعونا نشرك أصغر منزل في هذا التغيير في العادات.

- ابدأ أخيرًا ، تلك الحديقة الحضرية
إذا كنت قد فكرت بالفعل في إنشاء حديقة حضرية صغيرة في حديقتك أو فناءك أو تراسك لبعض الوقت ، فهذا هو اليوم المناسب! قم بإشراك الأطفال في العملية الكاملة للتحضير واختيار المحصول والزراعة والري وما إلى ذلك.

- اصنع مركبة إعادة تدوير
على الرغم من أننا قد لا ندرك ذلك ، فإن منزلنا مليء بالأشياء اليومية التي ستنتهي عاجلاً أم آجلاً في سلة المهملات: لفافات ورق التواليت ، وقطع الصوف ، والقمصان القديمة أو التي نفدت طبعاتها ... لماذا لا هل نستخدمها لصنع ألعاب أو ملابس أخرى يمكننا استخدامها مرة أخرى؟ إنها طريقة رائعة لتعليم أطفالنا إعادة استخدام ما يحيط بنا.

- تنظيم رحلة لصي الطبيعة
لنصبح أوصياء على الطبيعة وننظم نزهة أو رحلة إلى بيئة طبيعية للتأكد من أن الجميع يحترمها ويهتم بها. لا يمكننا أن ننسى أن نأخذ بعض القفازات وأكياس القمامة للتخلص من كل النفايات التي نجدها.

كما هو مذكور في "اللعبة في التربية البيئية" لمجلة Aula Verde التابعة لوزارة التعليم في Junta de Andalucía (إسبانيا) ، تعد اللعبة وسيلة ممتازة لمتعة الأطفال ، لأنها تتيح للأطفال الشعور مريح ومريح وواثق. هذا يشجع عملية التعلم للصغار ، وكذلك استيعاب المفاهيم والانفتاح الحسي. وهكذا ، الألعاب لها أهمية خاصة في التربية البيئية.

وإدراكًا لذلك ، نقترح أدناه أفكارًا للألعاب والقصص التي تساعد الأطفال على الاقتراب من الطبيعة وإدراك أهمية الاهتمام بالبيئة.

يمكنك قراءة المزيد من المقالات المشابهة لـ العناية بالبيئة. من الآباء إلى الأبناء، في فئة البيئة في الموقع.


فيديو: Why do we Care about Family? Even Plants (ديسمبر 2022).

Environment

Caring for the environment. From parents to children


It is very important for children that, from a very young age, their parents teach them to love, respect and appreciate nature and the environment, and to act in correspondence with these feelings, contributing to their care and preservation. It depends, and a lot, on parents both the example and the teaching of the care that children should have with the environment.

If you also want involve your son or daughter in the preservation of natural environments and its biodiversity, as well as raising awareness about the need for ecology and recycling, pay attention to the following tips. These are some keys that must be passed from parents to children, for the good of our planet.

On the occasion of World Environment Day, which is celebrated on June 5, the World Association of Early Childhood Educators (AMEI), offers 10 tips for both moms and dads to consider when promoting respect for nature and caring for the environment in their children:

1. It is important that parents sensitize children to environmental issues regarding the contamination of their immediate surroundings: noises, fumes, smells, dirt from the streets, waste of water, etc. We can also provide you with experiences through which you understand the transformation of nature by the influence of climate changes and natural phenomena such as rain, snow or drought.

2. Familiarize the child with natural things that are in your environment: plants, birds, insects, trees, flowers, etc., motivating you to actively participate in the care, improvement and protection of the environment. Let's teach it to recycle.

3. Let's awaken the conscience of the child about spaces like the park as a pleasant place to enjoy and respect. We must teach it a place where plants, animals, trees, etc. coexist. This will help you to value the professions of the people who take care of the city: garbagemen, street sweepers, gardeners, etc., and reflect on what would happen if those professions did not exist.

4. Let's help you get to know the plants: their external parts, the care they need, what they provide us, the classes and names, etc. Let him discover how they are born and grow, that they need to breathe and feed to grow like us, etc. Let's plant seeds and take care of the growth of the plant by checking the need for sunlight and water for it to grow.

5. Let's take the child for a walk to different gardens and to the countryside so that he knows the flowers and their classes as part of the plants, appreciating their beauty, aroma and color. We can also teach you to draw them and then look for information about them.

6. Let us provide occasions for the child approaches the animal world (birds, dogs, cats, ants, snails, etc.), who knows and understands their way of life and their needs, learning to take care of them, love them and respect them.

7. Let's visit natural science museums with the child. When we get home, let's talk about what they have seen, have the child share his impressions and draw pictures of what has impressed him the most.

8. Let's review the television programming and watch together the programs (documentaries, movies…) that are related to nature and natural phenomena (animals, plants, volcanoes, hurricanes, etc.).

9. Whenever we have the opportunity, let's dotrips and excursions to the mountain, to the beach or to the mountain. Let's enjoy all the elements of nature together and teach him to take care of them.

10. Let's encourage affection towards plants and animals, but we also warn you about the precautions you should take to avoid wasp, spider or other animal stings. We must also show you the fruits of some plants that should not be put in the mouth or eyes. We should not encourage fear, it is about knowing and loving nature without taking risks.

Any day of the year is good for transmitting to children the need to take care of our environment and feel connected with nature. However, there is a specific day in which ecological awareness activities are organized throughout the world so that we all get involved and Let's build a more ecofriendly way of life. That date is June 5, the day established by the United Nations since 1974 to celebrate World Environment Day.

From home, we can take advantage of this day to talk with children about the loss of biodiversity, about the consequences of deforestation, about the melting of the poles, about the need to recycle and reuse ... But we must also celebrate how beautiful it is our planet and the importance of taking care of it as it deserves. Why nature gives us everything!

Therefore, below we propose to all parents some activities that can be launched on June 5 to celebrate Environment Day.

- Let's review and change some of our habits
Let's use World Environment Day as an excuse to be more aware of some of our habits that are more harmful to our environment and let's take the opportunity to change them. For example, do we use plastic or glass bottles? Shall we dump the oil from the pan down the drain? Do we leave the tap running while we brush our teeth? Let us involve the smallest of the house in this change of habits.

- Start at last, that urban garden
If you have already thought about making a small urban garden in your garden, patio or terrace for some time, today is the right day! Involve the children in the whole process of preparation, choice of crop, planting, watering, etc.

- Make a recycling craft
Although we may not realize it, our house is full of everyday objects that, sooner or later, will end up in the trash: toilet paper rolls, pieces of wool, old or out-of-print T-shirts ... Why not Do we use them to make toys or other clothes that we can use again? It is a great way to teach our children to reuse what surrounds us.

- Organize a nature guardian excursion
Let's become guardians of nature and organize an outing or excursion to a natural environment to ensure that everyone is respecting and caring for it. We cannot forget to take some gloves and a garbage bag to throw away all the waste that we find.

As stated in 'The game in Environmental Education' of the Aula Verde magazine of the Ministry of Education of the Junta de Andalucía (Spain), the game is an excellent vehicle for children's fun, since it allows children to feel comfortable, relaxed and confident. This favors the learning process of the little ones, as well as the assimilation of concepts and sensory openness. Thus, games have a special importance in environmental education.

Aware of this, below we propose ideas for games and stories that help children to get closer to nature and become aware of the importance of caring for the environment.

You can read more articles similar to Caring for the environment. From parents to children, in the category of Environment on site.

Video: Taking Care of Earth. Caring for the Environment. Made by Red Cat Reading (September 2020).