بيئة

4 ألعاب حول التنوع البيولوجي لإشراك الأطفال في حمايته

4 ألعاب حول التنوع البيولوجي لإشراك الأطفال في حمايته


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

في بعض الأحيان لا يضر أن تتوقف العائلات عن إعادة التفكير في علاقتنا بالطبيعة. إنها فرصة لإبراز المزيد من الوضوح وإظهار لأبنائنا وبناتنا أهمية وثراء وتنوع أنواع النباتات والحيوانات والكائنات الحية الدقيقة والنظم البيئية الموجودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا الاستفادة من تشجيع الأطفال على المشاركة في حماية التنوع البيولوجي من كوكبنا. لا توجد طريقة أفضل للقيام بذلك من خلال اللعب.

يهدد فقدان تنوع الأنواع العديد من الجوانب ، بما في ذلك صحتنا. لذلك ، نشجع في مجتمعنا (وبالتالي أطفالنا) الوعي بالتنوع البيولوجي إنه أمر أساسي ومرادف للعناية بالكوكب والاهتمام بأنفسنا كنوع. مثل كل عام ، 22 مايو هو اليوم الدولي للتنوع البيولوجي.

وفقًا لبيانات المفوضية الأوروبية ، يعتقد 8 من كل 10 أوروبيين ذلك آثار فقدان التنوع البيولوجي على كوكبنا إنها مهمة وبالتالي يجب علينا العمل على إيقافها. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحقيقة هي أنه بسبب التوسع الحضري ، والزراعة المكثفة ، والتلوث ، والأنواع الغازية وتغير المناخ تواصل الضغط على نظمنا البيئية الطبيعية.

من المنظور التربوي لـ زيادة الوعي وتقديم الحلول ومن حيث أقترح سلسلة من الأنشطة للفتيان والفتيات التي تقربهم من معرفة التنوع البيولوجي والحفاظ عليه. كما قال المهندس المعماري ريتشارد روجرز ، فإن الطريقة الوحيدة ، إذا أردنا تحسين جودة البيئة ، هي إشراك الجميع.

لهذا من الضروري تعرف وتحترم وتحمي. من الضروري الاقتراب من الطبيعة وأنواعها. لأنه بهذه الطريقة فقط سوف يعتني أولادنا وبناتنا بهذا الكوكب الرائع الذي نعيش فيه.

واحدة من أكبر التوصيات التي يمكنني تقديمها تعزيز المعرفة واحترام التنوع البيولوجي مع الفتيان والفتيات إنه يزور المساحات الطبيعية على وجه التحديد. يوفر لنا التواجد في بيئات برية طبيعية بالفعل فرصة فريدة لمراقبة التنوع وإدراكه ، بالإضافة إلى الآثار المفيدة العديدة والمعروفة على صحتنا.

لذلك لا تتردد ، وإذا استطعت ، اذهب إلى المساحات الخضراء الكبيرة ؛ إلى الغابات والبيئات الطبيعية مع حركة مرور قليلة وغنية بأنواع النباتات والحيوانات.

1. كن محققًا لبصمات الأصابع
كمحقق طبيعة جيد ، قبل السير على الطريق ، قم بإعداد مجموعة المباحث. يمكن للعدسة المكبرة ودليل التتبع والتتبع وحتى الكاميرا ودفتر ملاحظات ميداني صغير أن يقطع شوطًا طويلاً. من الأشياء التي تقربنا من معرفة النظم البيئية وسكانها هي آثار الأقدام والآثار التي يمكننا العثور عليها وتحديدها.

قضم المكسرات ، والفضلات ، والتربة المضطربة ، وخصلات الشعر ... هناك العديد من الآثار التي يمكن أن تساعدنا في تحديد الأنواع التي تعيش في هذا الموطن وستكون دعوة للتعلم والدراسة بعمق حول أهمية كل منها في النظام البيئي وكيف يمكننا المساعدة في الحفاظ عليه.

2. حراس الطبيعة
هل حدث لك أنه أثناء سيرك رأيت عشًا صغيرًا يبدو فارغًا في شجرة؟ هل ترددت يومًا وفكرت في أخذها معك للمراقبة؟ يعرف كل عالم طبيعة جيد أن أفضل الأعشاش هي المكان الذي تم بناؤه فيه ، أي في الشجرة. إذا وجدت عشًا وتعتقد أنه قد يكون فارغًا ، فاتركه في مكانه. ربما هو قيد الإنشاء ، أو أن ضيوفك خرجوا لتناول الطعام وسنساعد في الحفاظ على الأنواع. ستتمكن من زيارته مرة أخرى بقدر ما يحلو لك ، وربما ، مع بعض الحظ والتسلل ، ستتمكن من رؤية ضيوفه!

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بصفتك حارسًا جيدًا للطبيعة ، فأنت تعلم جيدًا أنه للحفاظ على الأنواع ، من الضروري الحفاظ على نظافة مساحاتنا الطبيعية. لذا أشجعك على أخذ بعض القفازات وأكياس القمامة وبعض الملقط الطويلة معك عندما تزور الحقل في المرة القادمة. سيساعدنا ذلك في جمع القمامة وسيكون صيد القمامة نشاطًا ممتعًا.

3. بصمتي البيئية
نشاط يتضمن بعض التفكير في أفعالنا وتأثيرها على الكوكب وهذا بالطبع سيقربنا من التحليل وحل المشكلات. سنقوم بإنشاء لوحة جدارية ذات وجهين مختلفين. واحد سيكون له أثرنا باللون الأخضر وحيث سنقوم بتدوين تلك الإجراءات التي يمكننا اتخاذها لرعاية وحماية الكوكب والتنوع البيولوجي. الآخر سيكون له بصمتنا باللون الأحمر. في هذا الجانب من اللوحة الجدارية ، سنشير إلى تلك الإجراءات التي تزيد تأثيرنا سلبًا على الطبيعة.

ما هي الحلول التي يمكننا التفكير بها لهذه المشاكل البيئية؟ كيف يمكننا المساهمة كل يوم للحفاظ على التنوع البيولوجي والعناية بالأنواع؟

4. شارة "الأنواع الفريدة" الخاصة بي
هناك عشرات الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض حول العالم ، الآلاف. ماذا لو أصبحت نوعًا منفردًا؟ للقيام بذلك ، ستحتاج أولاً إلى التحقق من الأنواع الغريبة أو المهددة بالانقراض أو الفريدة التي تعيش على كوكبنا. بمجرد الحصول على هذه القائمة ، اختر القائمة التي تحددها وتصنع مع الأطفال شارة بمواد معاد تدويرها ، مثل قطعة من الورق المقوى ، أو بعض عناصر الطبيعة التي تسمح بذلك ، مثل قطعة صغيرة من الخشب ، بقية التقليم.

يمكنك إنشاء شارتك الخاصة أو حلقة مفاتيح أو أي رمز مميز تريد ارتدائه. ابحث كعائلة قدر الإمكان عن هذا النوع ، ووظيفته ، وعلاقته بالأنواع الأخرى ، وتفرده. وفكر ، إذا كان عليك إقناع بقية البشرية بأهميتها ، فماذا ستقول لنا؟

ربما تكون نسرًا أسود أو نسرًا إمبراطوريًا أو شجرة تنين جزيرة كناري أو برسيم بأربع أوراق. يمكنك اختيار دب بني أو سرخس جميل مورق أو طيهوج غريب. نرحب بجميع الأطفال والآباء في عالم التنوع البيولوجي. مرحبا بكم في الحفاظ على الطبيعة. إن جعل الطفولة أقرب إلى الطبيعة هو الخطوة الأولى لحبها.

يمكنك قراءة المزيد من المقالات المشابهة لـ 4 ألعاب حول التنوع البيولوجي لإشراك الأطفال في حمايته، في فئة البيئة في الموقع.


فيديو: التنوع الحيوي (ديسمبر 2022).

Environment

4 games about biodiversity to involve children in its protection


Sometimes it does not hurt that families stop to rethink our relationship with nature. It is an opportunity to give more visibility and show our sons and daughters the importance, richness and variety of species of plants, animals, microorganisms and ecosystems present. In addition, we can take advantage of encourage children to get involved in protecting biodiversity of our planet. There is no better way to do it than through play.

The loss of species diversity threatens many aspects, including our own health. Therefore, promote in our society (and therefore our children) biodiversity awareness It is fundamental and synonymous with caring for the planet and caring for ourselves as a species. Like every year, May 22 is the International Day for Biological Diversity.

According to data from the European Commission, 8 out of 10 Europeans believe that the effects of biodiversity loss on our planet they are important and therefore we must act to stop them. However, the truth is that due to urban expansion, intensive agriculture, pollution, invasive species and climate change continue to put pressure on our natural ecosystems.

From the educational perspective of raise awareness and provide solutions It is from where I propose a series of activities for boys and girls that bring the knowledge and conservation of biodiversity closer together. As the architect Richard Rogers said, the only way, if we are going to improve the quality of the environment, is to involve everyone.

For this it is essential know, respect and protect. It is necessary to get closer to nature and its species. Because only then will our boys and girls take care of this wonderful planet where we live.

One of the biggest recommendations I can make for promote knowledge and respect for biodiversity with boys and girls it is precisely visiting natural spaces. Being in wild natural environments already offers us a unique opportunity to observe and perceive diversity, in addition to the many well-known beneficial effects on our health.

So do not hesitate and, if you can, go to large green spaces; to forests and natural environments with little traffic and rich in species of flora and fauna.

1. Become a fingerprint and trail detective
As a good nature detective, before going on the road, prepare the detective kit. Magnifying glass, track and trace guide, and even a camera and a small field notebook can go a long way. One of the things that brings us closer to the knowledge of our ecosystems and their inhabitants are the footprints and traces that we can find and identify.

Gnawed nuts, droppings, removed soil, tufts of hair ... There are many traces that can help us to identify which species live in that habitat and will be an invitation to learn and study more in depth about the importance of each of them in the ecosystem and how we can help its conservation.

2. Guardians of nature
Has it ever happened to you that while you were walking you saw a small seemingly empty nest in a tree? Did you ever hesitate and think about taking it with you for observation? Every good naturalist knows that the best nests are where they were built, that is, in the tree. If you find a nest and you think it may be empty, leave it in place. Perhaps it is under construction, or your guests have gone out for food and we will be helping to conserve the species. You will be able to visit it again as much as you wish and perhaps, with some luck and stealth, you will be able to see its guests!

In addition, as a good guardian of nature, you well know that for the maintenance of species it is essential to keep our natural spaces clean. So I encourage you to take some gloves, a garbage bag and some long tongs with you when you visit the field next time. These will help us to collect the rubbish and it will be a fun activity to fish the garbage.

3. My ecological footprint
An activity that involves some reflection on our actions and their impact on the planet and that of course will bring us closer to analysis and problem solving. We are going to create a mural with two different sides. One that will have our footprint in green and where we will write down those actions that we can take to care for and protect the planet and biodiversity. The other will have our footprint in red. On that side of the mural, we will point out those actions that negatively increase our impact on nature.

What solutions can we think of to these environmental problems? How can we contribute every day to maintain biodiversity and care for species?

4. My 'singular species' badge
There are dozens of species in danger of extinction around the world, thousands. What if you became a singular species? To do this, you will first need to investigate the exotic, endangered or unique species that inhabit our planet. Once you have that list, choose the one with which you identify and create together with the children a badge with recycled material, such as a piece of cardboard, or some element of nature that allows it, such as a small slice of wood , rest of a pruning.

You can create your own badge, a key ring or whatever distinctive symbol you want to wear. Research as a family as much as you can about this species, its function, its relationship with the rest of the species, its uniqueness. And think, if you had to convince the rest of humanity of its importance, what would you say to us?

Maybe you are a black vulture, an imperial eagle, a Canary Island dragon tree or a four-leaf clover. You may choose a brown bear, a beautiful, bushy fern, or a peculiar grouse. Welcome all children and parents to the world of biodiversity. Welcome to nature conservation. Bringing childhood closer to nature is the first step to loving it.

You can read more articles similar to 4 games about biodiversity to involve children in its protection, in the category of Environment on site.

Video: Davos 2014 - Changing the Climate for Growth and Development (September 2020).