Poèmes

Fuyez Court poème avec pictogrammes pour enseigner les mois aux enfants

Fuyez Court poème avec pictogrammes pour enseigner les mois aux enfants


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Parfois, les parents se concentrent sur les enfants lisant des histoires pour enfants et on oublie qu'il existe également d'autres genres de littérature pour enfants qui peuvent aussi les amener à découvrir le monde merveilleux des livres. Lisez-vous habituellement des comptines avec vos enfants? Vous pouvez apprendre beaucoup d'eux! Comme avec ça poème court avec pictogrammes que vous pouvez utiliser pour enseigner aux enfants les mois de l'année. Il est amusant!

Le poème que nous vous proposons ci-dessous est réalisé par une jolie tortue nommée Huga. Elle est un peu désemparée et passe une année entière dans les bois. Mais grâce à ça apprenez comment s'appellent tous les mois de l'année.

Comme vous le verrez, c'est une poésie du poète Marisa Alonso qui a 11 strophes. Chacun d'eux est composé de 4 versets. Oserez-vous le lire et le réciter en famille? C'est un super jeu pour s'amuser tous ensemble. Et sans plus tarder, voici la poésie!

La tortue s'enfuit

il s'est perdu une nuit,

un jour de janvier

jouer dans la forêt

Dans quelques jours

trouvé un chapeau,

et sans s'en rendre compte,

elle a rencontré février.

Je suis boueux

tomber dans une flaque d'eau,

et la grenouille croassait

qui étaient dans Mars.

Quand il s'est lavé,

il est parti là-bas,

il a plu en chemin,

J'étais déjà dans avril.

Un long chemin

plein de couleurs,

l'a emmenée mai,

le mois des fleurs.

Pressé le soleil

au mois de juin,

baigné dans la rivière

au mois de juillet.

Je suis à l'ombre

au mois de août,

et malgré tout

son visage était brûlé.

Venir dans septembre

Huga la tortue

sur tapis de feuilles

dormi avec des chenilles.

Au mois de octobre

comme l'escargot,

je suis entré profondément

de la coquille.

j'étais perdu

toujours en novembre,

chanter des chants de Noël

entendu dans décembre.

J'ai trouvé la tortue

votre forêt en janvier,

et a été perdu

toute une année.

Avez-vous aimé lire un poème avec des pictogrammes? Ce sont des vers très drôles de Marisa Alonso. Mais pour tirer le meilleur parti de la lecture des versets, nous vous donnons une série de conseils:

- La lecture peut être partagée
Lire des poèmes ou des histoires avec des pictogrammes peut être très amusant. Et c'est que cela permet aux enfants de participer même s'ils n'ont pas encore appris à lire. En se sentant impliqué, l'expérience est plus active et donc enrichissante.

La lecture de ce poème avec des pictogrammes variera selon l'âge de vos enfants. Dans le cas où les enfants sont très jeunes (moins de 2 ou 3 ans), il faudra que ce soit le père ou la mère qui lit la poésie de haut en bas.

Cependant, à partir de 3 ans, on peut pointer les pictogrammes pour que les enfants disent le mot auquel ils correspondent. Ils ne pourront peut-être pas reconnaître toutes les illustrations au début, mais après l'avoir répétée plusieurs fois, ils n'auront aucun problème.

A partir de 6 ou 7 ans, lorsque les enfants apprennent à lire, on peut les laisser réciter la poésie complète. Ils vont adorer!

- Si vous avez des questions, consultez le glossaire
Les histoires de pictogrammes utilisent toujours des illustrations très simples et universelles afin que tous les enfants, quel que soit leur âge, les comprennent. Dans tous les cas, des doutes peuvent parfois surgir. Pour cette raison, nous avons accompagné ce poème d'un glossaire des pictogrammes, dans lequel il est détaillé ce que chacun des dessins signifie.

D'autre part, assurez-vous que votre enfant connaît la signification de tous les mots qui apparaissent dans le poème. De cette manière, nous pouvons en profiter pour les expliquer et ainsi élargir leur vocabulaire.

- Soulignez les noms des mois de l'année
Lorsque vous lisez ensemble ce poème avec des pictogrammes, mettez en valeur avec un ton de voix différent les noms des mois de l'année: janvier, février, mars ... De cette manière, les enfants y porteront plus d'attention et, par conséquent, ils les apprendront. Bien sûr, après avoir lu le poème plusieurs fois, même eux-mêmes peuvent dire certains des mois dont ils se souviennent.

- Mémorisez et récitez cette poésie
Une fois que vous avez lu la poésie, vous pouvez passer au niveau suivant: apprenez-la par cœur et récitez-la sans avoir le papier devant vous. C'est un excellent exercice pour faire travailler nos esprits (nos enfants et les nôtres), ce dont nous avons besoin! Si cela semble trop long pour l'âge de vos enfants, vous pouvez demander à chaque membre de la famille de mémoriser l'une des strophes. De cette façon, vous travaillerez également sur la capacité des petits à attendre leur tour.

- Mettez de la musique en poésie!
Et pour compléter l'œuvre avec de la poésie, nous vous suggérons de l'utiliser comme paroles de la chanson de vos enfants préférée. C'est une façon plus amusante de renforcer l'apprentissage des noms des mois de l'année.

Comme vous l'avez déjà vu, l'objectif de cette poésie de Huga la tortue est que les enfants apprennent les noms des différents mois de l'année. En plus de ce poème, nous pouvons également mettre en pratique quelques jeux et activités à la maison qui nous aideront à renforcer cet apprentissage auprès de nos enfants.

- Faire un calendrier familial
Pour que les enfants apprennent les notions liées aux périodes de temps (mois, semaines, jours ...) nous pouvons réaliser un calendrier ou un agenda familial en papier ou numérique. Si cela est fait à la main, nous pouvons le placer dans un endroit visible de la maison et noter les choses importantes: anniversaires, projets, rendez-vous ...

- Parlez des dates importantes
Tous les soirs ou tous les deux jours, rencontrez la famille pour discuter des dates importantes. Par exemple, il reste un mois avant l'anniversaire de Luis, soit le 26 mars; ou la semaine prochaine, mardi, nous irons chez le médecin.

- Chanter des comptines
Il existe de nombreuses comptines qui nomment les jours de la semaine ou les mois et qui peuvent aider les enfants à les apprendre. Vous pouvez même leur apprendre à le dire dans d'autres langues. Connaissez-vous la chanson de Lundi Matin?

La poésie didactique, celles qui fournissent un certain apprentissage aux enfants, sont excellentes. Et c'est qu'à travers les versets on peut aussi enseigner aux enfants les différentes valeurs, gérer leurs émotions, comprendre les règles d'orthographe, mieux connaître les mathématiques ... Ici nous avons rassemblé quelques grands poèmes didactiques!

Vous pouvez lire plus d'articles similaires à Fuyez Court poème avec pictogrammes pour enseigner les mois aux enfants, dans la catégorie Poèmes sur place.


Vidéo: LES RITUELS DE MA CLASSE DE CE1-CE2 VLOG 23 (Octobre 2022).

Poems

Run away Short poem with pictograms to teach children about the months


Sometimes, parents focus on children reading children's stories and we forget that there are also other genres of children's literature that can also lead them to discover the wonderful world of books. Do you usually read nursery rhymes with your children? You can learn a lot from them! As with this short poem with pictograms that you can use for teach children the months of the year. It is fun!

The poem that we propose below is carried out by a nice turtle named Huga. She is a bit clueless and spends a whole year in the woods. But thanks to that learn what all the months of the year are called.

As you will see, it is a poetry of the poet Marisa alonso which has 11 stanzas. Each of them is made up of 4 verses. Do you dare to read it and recite it as a family? This is a great game to have fun all together. And without further ado, here goes the poetry!

The turtle flees

he got lost one night,

a day of January

playing in the forest

In a few days

found a hat,

and without realizing it,

she met February.

Got muddy

falling into a puddle,

and the frog croaked

that were in March.

When he washed,

he left there,

it rained on the way,

I was already in April.

A long path

full of colors,

took her up may,

the month of flowers.

Squeezed the sun

in the month of June,

bathed in the river

in the month of July.

Got in the shade

in the month of August,

and despite everything

his face was burned.

Coming into September

Huga the turtle

on carpet of leaves

slept with caterpillars.

In the month of October

like the snail,

got deep inside

of the shell.

I was lost

still in november,

sing carols

heard in December.

Found the turtle

your forest in January,

and was lost

a whole year.

Did you like reading a poem with pictograms? They are very funny verses by Marisa Alonso. But to get the most out of reading the verses, we give you a series of tips:

- Reading can be shared
Reading the poems or stories with pictograms can be a lot of fun. And it is that it allows children to participate even if they have not yet learned to read. By feeling involved, the experience is more active and therefore enriching.

The reading of this poem with pictograms will vary according to the age of your children. In case the children are very young (under 2 or 3 years), it will have to be the father or the mother who reads the poetry from top to bottom.

However, from the age of 3 we can point to the pictograms so that the children say the word to which they correspond. They may not be able to recognize all the illustrations at first, but after repeating it several times, they will have no problem.

From 6 or 7 years old, when children learn to read, we can let them recite the complete poetry. They will love it!

- If you have any questions, check the glossary
Pictogram stories always use very simple and universal illustrations so that all children, regardless of their age, understand them. In any case, sometimes some doubts may arise. For this reason, we have accompanied this poem with a glossary of the pictograms, in which it is detailed what each of the drawings means.

On the other hand, make sure your child knows the meaning of all the words that appear in the poem. In this way, we can take the opportunity to explain them to them and thus expand their vocabulary.

- Emphasize the names of the months of the year
When you read this poem with pictograms together, emphasize with a different tone of voice the names of the months of the year: January, February, March ... In this way, the children will pay more attention and, therefore, they will learn them. Surely after reading the poem a couple of times, even they themselves can say some of the months they remember.

- Memorize and recite this poetry
Once you have read the poetry, you can go to the next level: learn it by heart and recite it without having the paper in front of you. This is a great exercise to put our minds (our children's and ours) to work, which we need! If it seems too long for the age of your children, you can have each member of the family memorize one of the stanzas. In this way, you will also be working on the ability of the little ones to wait for their turns.

- Put music to poetry!
And to complete the work with poetry, we suggest using it as the lyrics to your favorite children's song. It is a more fun way to reinforce learning the names of the months of the year.

As you have already seen, the objective of this poetry by Huga the turtle is that the children learn the names of the different months of the year. In addition to this poem, we can also put into practice some games and activities at home that will help us reinforce this learning with our children.

- Make a family calendar
For children to learn the concepts related to periods of time (months, weeks, days ...) we can make a calendar or family planner out of paper or digital. In case of doing it by hand, we can place it in a visible place in the house and write down the important things: birthdays, plans, appointments ...

- Talk about important dates
Every night or every couple of days, meet with the family to talk about important dates. For example, there is one month left until Luis's birthday, which is March 26; or next week, Tuesday, we will go to the doctor.

- Sing nursery rhymes
There are many children's songs that name the days of the week or months and that can help children learn them. You can even teach them how to say it in other languages. Do you know the song of Lundi Matin?

Didactic poetry, those that provide some learning for children, are great. And it is that through the verses we can also teach children the different values, to manage their emotions, to understand the spelling rules, to know mathematics better ... Here we have gathered some great didactic poems!

You can read more articles similar to Run away Short poem with pictograms to teach the months to children, in the category of Poems on site.

Video: The Months of the Year. Months. Little Fox. Animated Stories for Kids (September 2020).