الحساء والمرق

وصفة مرق الخضار أو الخضار على الطريقة المنزلية

وصفة مرق الخضار أو الخضار على الطريقة المنزلية


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

لا توفر الخضار الفيتامينات والمعادن للجسم فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا الألياف والماء ، وهي مثالية للوقاية من السمنة والمشاكل الصحية الأخرى. لذلك ، من المهم أن نضيف دائمًا الخضار لأغذية الأطفال.

إحدى طرق القيام بذلك هي استخدام مرق الخضار في الحساء أو في اليخنة أو المهروس أو الكريمات ، وكذلك في الوصفات الأخرى ، في الشتاء والصيف.

مكونات:

  • 2 جزر
  • 1 كراث
  • 2 فص ثوم
  • 1 بصلة
  • 1 فرع من البقدونس
  • 2 عود كرفس
  • 1 فرع من إكليل الجبل الطازج و / أو الزعتر
  • 2 ملاعق كبيرة (شوربة) زيت زيتون بكر
  • 1 ساعة من الغار
  • 1/2 ملفوف
  • 2 طماطم
  • 2 لتر ماء
  • ملح (اختياري)

لهذا السبب ، أعد موقعنا مرق خضروات أو خضروات غني وصحي ، مثالي لمهروس الأطفال والرضع. اتبع خطوة بخطوة هذه الوصفة اللذيذة والخفيفة.

1. أولاً ، اغسل جميع الخضار

2. نظف أعواد الكرفس وانزع الأوراق واقطعها إلى نصفين. نفس الشيء مع الملفوف. الاحتياطي

3. تقطع جذور الكراث وتقطع كل من الجزء الأبيض وساعات الكراث إلى قطع

4. قشر الجزر واقطعه إلى نصفين. نفس الشيء مع الطماطم

5. قشر فصوص الثوم والبصل وقطّعه إلى أربع قطع

6. ضعي الزيت في إناء وأضيفي كل الخضار على الفور لتقليبها

7. عندما تنتهي ، أضف الماء

8. عندما يبدأ الماء بالغليان ، أضيفي أغصان إكليل الجبل والزعتر والكرفس وورق الغار.

9. اتركه يطهى لمدة ساعة على الأقل ، على نار متوسطة

10. ابعد القدر عن النار وقم بتغطيته حتى يستقر المرق لمدة 15 دقيقة أو حتى يبرد

11. صفي المرق وإذا أردت يمكنك استخدامه على الفور أو حفظه أو حتى تجميده.

12. يمكنك الاستفادة من الخضار لعمل كريمة نباتية إذا أردت.

يسألنا العديد من الآباء عما إذا كان يمكن تجميد مرق الخضار أو الخضار. ونقول نعم. أيضًا ، من الأفضل تجميدها بدلاً من الاحتفاظ بها لأكثر من 3 أيام في الثلاجة. تعتمد طريقة تجميده كثيرًا على عدد مرات استخدامه. من الناحية المثالية ، قسّمها إلى حاويات صغيرة ، اعتمادًا على الكمية التي تستخدمها ، وقم بإذابة الجليد عند الضرورة.

يمكن أيضًا تجميدها في مكعبات الحاوية التي نستخدمها لصنع الثلج ، في أواني بلاستيكية أو في كيس بلاستيكي. في الفريزر ، يمكن أن يستمر مرق الخضار لعدة أشهر.لن يفقدوا خصائصهم الغذائية.

هريس الكوسة. نحن نعلمك كيفية عمل هريس الكوسا اللذيذ والمغذي بوصفة سهلة وبسيطة. يعلمنا موقعنا كيفية تحضير كريم أطفال محلي الصنع. الكوسة من الخضروات التي ، بسبب محتواها العالي من الماء ، لها تأثيرات مدرة للبول ولا توفر الكثير من السعرات الحرارية.

قرنبيط مهروس. وصفة محلية الصنع لكريم القرنبيط للغداء أو العشاء للأطفال وجميع أفراد الأسرة. قمنا على موقعنا بإعداد وصفة سهلة وصحية ولطيفة وغنية جدًا بالفيتامينات والألياف لإثراء النظام الغذائي للرضع والأطفال. اتبع وصفتنا.

جزر مهروس. من أولى الطرق التي يتذوق بها الطفل الخضار هي إطعامها في هريس الجزر ، الذي يحتوي على العديد من الفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة ويساعد على خفض نسبة الكوليسترول. كما أنه غذاء غني بالحديد للأطفال. تعرف على كيفية إعداد هذه الوصفة اللذيذة خطوة بخطوة.

هريس الخضار مع السمك. يحتوي هذا المهروس الطري من السمك الأبيض مع الخضار على كل ما تحتاجه لتكون عشاءًا صحيًا ومتوازنًا لطفلك. وصفة منزلية الصنع للأطفال مع العديد من الفيتامينات. يمكن إدخال هريس السمك الغني والصحي هذا في الشهر العاشر من حياة الطفل.

هريس الفاصوليا الخضراء. وصفات بسيطة ومغذية هريس للأطفال. كريمات نباتية للأطفال من سن ستة أشهر. كيفية عمل هريس الفاصوليا الخضراء ، خطوة بخطوة ، للطفل. يقدم لنا موقعنا وصفة سهلة وبسيطة لمهروس الفاصوليا الخضراء لكل من الرضع والأطفال لتعلم أكل الخضروات.

اليقطين هريس. كيفية صنع هريس اليقطين والبطاطا والجزر للأطفال والرضع وجميع أفراد الأسرة. يوضح لنا موقعنا خطوة بخطوة وصفة سهلة وسريعة وبسيطة للغاية لتحضيرها. وصفة تحتوي على العديد من الفيتامينات والعناصر الغذائية والألياف مثالية لنظام غذائي للأطفال.

هريس الكراث. مهروس الكراث والبطاطا أو الكريمة للأطفال. اختار موقعنا أفضل أنواع الخضروات المهروسة لأغذية الأطفال. مهروس الكراث البسيط لنظام الطفل الغذائي. نعلمك كيفية صنع هريس كريمي غني بالفيتامينات والألياف للأطفال.

هريس البطاطا الحلوة. البطاطا الحلوة أو البطاطا الحلوة تسهل عملية الهضم مما يجعلها غذاء مثالي للنساء الحوامل أو الأطفال. في موقعنا ، نعلمك كيفية صنع هريس البطاطا الحلوة اللذيذة للأطفال وجميع أفراد الأسرة. وصفة بيوريه مغذية توفر الفيتامينات والألياف للصغار.

يمكنك قراءة المزيد من المقالات المشابهة لـ وصفة مرق الخضار أو الخضار على الطريقة المنزلية، في فئة الحساء والمرق في الموقع.


فيديو: مكعبات مرقة الدجاج,الماجي مع شام الأصيل (شهر نوفمبر 2022).

Soups and broths

Home-style vegetable or vegetable broth recipe


Vegetables not only provide vitamins and minerals to the body, but also fiber and water, ideal for preventing obesity and other health problems. Therefore, it is important that we always add vegetables to children's food.

One of the ways to do it is by using the vegetable broth in soups, in stews, purees or creams, as well as in other recipes, both in winter and in summer.

Ingredients:

  • 2 carrots
  • 1 leek
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • 1 onion
  • 1 branch of parsley
  • 2 sticks of celery
  • 1 branch of fresh rosemary and / or thyme
  • 2 tablespoons (soup) of virgin olive oil
  • 1 hour of laurel
  • 1/2 cabbage
  • 2 tomatoes
  • 2 liters of water
  • Salt (optional)

For this reason, our site has prepared a rich and healthy vegetable or vegetable broth, ideal for baby and children's purees. Follow the step by step of this very good and light recipe.

1. First, wash all the vegetables

2. Clean the celery sticks, remove the leaves and cut it in half. Same with cabbage. Reserve

3. Cut the roots of the leek and cut both the white part and the hours of the leek into pieces

4. Peel the carrots and cut them in half. Same with tomatoes

5. Peel the garlic cloves and onion, and cut it into four pieces

6. Put the oil in a pot and immediately add all the vegetables to sauté them

7. When they are done, add the water

8. When the water starts to boil, add the sprigs of rosemary, thyme, celery and the bay leaf.

9. Let it cook for at least 1 hour, over medium heat

10. Remove the pot from the heat, cover it so that the broth rests for about 15 minutes or until it cools

11. Strain the broth and if you wish you can use it right away, save it or even freeze it.

12. You can take advantage of the vegetables to make a vegetable cream, if you wish.

Many parents ask us if the Vegetable or vegetable broth can be frozen. And we say yes. Also, it is better to freeze it than to keep it for more than 3 days in the fridge. How you freeze it depends a lot on how many times you use it. Ideally, divide it into small containers, depending on the amount you use, and defrost it when necessary.

It can also be frozen in the cubes of the container that we use to make ice, in a tupper or in a plastic bag. In the freezer, the vegetable broth can last for months.They will not lose their nutritional properties.

Zucchini puree. We teach you how to make a delicious and nutritious zucchini puree with an easy and simple recipe. our site teaches us how to prepare a homemade baby cream. Zucchini is a vegetable that, due to its high water content, has diuretic effects and does not provide too many calories.

Mashed Cauliflower. Homemade recipe for a cauliflower cream for lunch or dinner for children and the whole family. On our site we have prepared an easy, healthy, gentle recipe that is very rich in vitamins and fibers to enrich the diet of babies and children. Follow our recipe.

Mashed carrots. One of the first ways for a baby to taste the vegetable is to feed it in this carrot puree, which has many vitamins, antioxidants and helps lower cholesterol. It is also a food rich in iron for children. Learn how to make this delicious recipe, step by step.

Vegetable puree with fish. This soft puree of white fish with vegetables contains everything you need to be a healthy and balanced dinner for your baby. A homemade recipe for children with many vitamins. This rich and healthy fish puree can be introduced in the tenth month of the baby's life.

Green bean puree. Simple and nutritious puree recipes for babies. Vegetable creams for babies from six months of age. How to make a green bean puree, step by step, for the baby. our site brings us an easy and simple recipe for green bean puree for both babies and children to learn how to eat vegetables.

Pumpkin puree. How to make a pumpkin, potato and carrot puree, for babies, children and the whole family. our site teaches us the step by step of an easy, fast and very simple recipe to prepare. A recipe with many vitamins, nutrients, fibers, ideal for the diet of babies.

Leek puree. Leek and potato puree or cream recipe for babies. our site has selected the best vegetable purees for baby food. Simple leek puree for the baby's diet. We teach you how to make a creamy puree, rich in vitamins and fibers, for children.

Sweet potato puree. The sweet potato or sweet potato facilitates digestion, making it an ideal food for pregnant women or children. On our site we teach you how to make a delicious sweet potato puree for babies and the whole family. Nutritious puree recipe that will provide vitamins and fibers to the little ones.

You can read more articles similar to Home-style vegetable or vegetable broth recipe, in the category of Soups and broths on site.

Video: Andy Makes the Most Flavorful Vegan Broth Ever. Bon Appétit (September 2020).