Мясо

Рецепт тефтелей с цукини и бешамелем

Рецепт тефтелей с цукини и бешамелем


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Одно из блюд, которое можно приготовить по-разному - это тефтели. Фарш Он очень хорошо сочетается со всеми видами соусов и, как правило, является любимым блюдом детей.

Из этого рецепта вы узнаете, как быстро и легко приготовить новый вид фрикаделек, который понравится вашим детям. Вы смеете попробовать?

Ингредиенты:

  • 500 гр говяжьего фарша
  • 2 зубчика чеснока
  • 2 яйца
  • 150 мл оливкового масла
  • 2 цуккини
  • Мука пшеничная для покрытия
  • Соус бешамель
  • Нарезанный сыр моцарелла
  • Солить по вкусу
  • Перец (по желанию)

В наш сайт Мы научим вас, шаг за шагом, приготовить фрикадельки с кабачками и бешамелем, которые будут восхитительны с небольшим количеством запеканки из моцареллы.

1. Выложить фарш в большую миску и приправить.

2. Добавить к мясу измельченный чеснок, петрушку и яйца. Все перемешать и хорошо размешать. Скатайте смесь в шарики.

3. Обвалять тефтели в муке и обжаривать на сковороде с оливковым маслом. Сделайте это на слабом огне, чтобы они хорошо прожарились внутри и стали золотисто-коричневыми снаружи.

4. После обжарки выложите фрикадельки на тарелку на кухонной бумаге, чтобы удалить масло.

5. Выложите натертые на терке цукини или жульен в форму для запекания и залейте соусом бешамель. Сверху выложить тефтели и тертый сыр.

6. Поставьте блюдо в разогретую до 180 ° C духовку, пока моцарелла не станет запекшейся.

7. Когда мы увидим, что моцарелла готова, достаньте и подавайте горячим, чтобы насладиться этим лакомством.

Рецепт тефтелей со спагетти Болоньезе. Итальянские рецепты для детей. наш сайт предлагает нам пошаговый рецепт спагетти с тефтелями в соусе болоньезе. Как приготовить спагетти по-итальянски. Легкие блюда из макарон для вашего ребенка. Мы научим вас, как приготовить этот вкусный рецепт для всей семьи.

Полезный и быстрый рецепт рыбных тефтелей. Как приготовить полезные и быстрые рыбные котлеты на ужин или детский обед. Хороший способ поесть и отведать витамины в рыбе для детей. На нашем сайте вы узнаете, как пошагово приготовить вкусные рыбные тефтели по этому легкому и очень простому рецепту.

Домашние запеченные котлеты из баклажанов. С помощью этого рецепта фрикаделек из баклажанов мы заставим их осмелиться попробовать здоровую еду, представленную знакомым и в то же время другим способом. легкий и полезный рецепт запеченных котлет из баклажанов. Узнайте, как приготовить этот рецепт, шаг за шагом.

Простые рецепты тефтелей для детей. Фрикадельки в супах, с макаронами, с овощами ... наш сайт предлагает нам широкий выбор рецептов с фрикадельками на ужин или детские блюда, полезные и простые в приготовлении. Блюда из фрикаделек для детей. Безглютеновые рецепты.

Рецепт ароматных фрикаделек без глютена. Рецепт фрикаделек без глютена. Дети с расстройством пищевого поведения, например страдающие целиакией, также могут есть фрикадельки. Предлагаем вам рецепт полезных и сбалансированных ароматных фрикаделек без глютена.

Рецепт соевых тефтелей для детей. Рецепт соевых тефтелей для детей. Это рецепт, который не может отсутствовать на столе семей, которые любят здоровую пищу и не предлагают так много калорий. Этот рецепт соевых или соевых фрикаделек прост и быстр в приготовлении, и он идеально подходит как для аперитива на семейных торжествах, так и для детского ужина.

Рецепты фрикаделек с томатным соусом. Рецепт тефтелей в томатном соусе. Это звездное блюдо среди детей, легкий рецепт, который можно заморозить и приготовить в любой момент. наш сайт предлагает нам пошаговый рецепт.

Хлебные пельмени рецепт тушения. Рецепт булочки к тушеному блюду по-мадридски. наш сайт предлагает нам рецепт этой хлебной начинки, которую легко и быстро приготовить, для сопровождения блюд.

Рецепт датской фрикадельки. Фрикадельки. Рецепты фрикаделек для детей. Как приготовить датских фрикаделлеров шаг за шагом. Датские котлеты. Традиционные датские рецепты. Рецепт приготовления домашних котлет.

Рецепт супа с фрикадельками в миниатюре. Если вы все еще не знаете, что делать на ужин или детское первое блюдо, наш сайт предлагает вам очень привлекательный, простой и быстрый рецепт: миниатюрный суп с фрикадельками.

Вы можете прочитать больше статей, похожих на Рецепт тефтелей с цукини и бешамелем, в категории Мясо на сайте.


Видео: Оладушки из кабачков цукини, патиссонов. Оладьи из кабачков. Кабачковые оладьи. (November 2022).

Meats

Recipe for meatballs with zucchini and bechamel


One of the dishes that can be prepared in different ways is meatballs. Minced meat It combines very well with all kinds of sauces and is also usually a food that children love.

With this recipe you will learn how to make a new variety of meatballs quickly and easily and your children will love it too. Do you dare to try it?

Ingredients:

  • 500 gr of minced beef
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • 2 eggs
  • 150 ml of olive oil
  • 2 zucchini
  • Wheat flour for coating
  • Bechamel sauce
  • Chopped mozzarella cheese
  • Salt to taste
  • Pepper (optional)

In our site We teach you how to make, step by step, some meatballs with zucchini and béchamel that will be delicious with a little mozzarella gratin.

1. Put the minced meat in a large bowl and season it.

2. Add the crushed garlic, parsley and eggs to the meat. Mix and stir everything well. Roll the mixture into balls.

3. Pass the meatballs in flour and fry in a pan with olive oil. Make it over low heat so that they are done well inside and are golden brown on the outside.

4. Once fried, place the meatballs on a plate on kitchen paper to remove the oil.

5. Put the grated or julienned zucchini in a baking dish and bathe it with the béchamel sauce. Place the meatballs and grated cheese on top.

6. Take the dish to the preheated oven at 180ºC until the mozzarella is au gratin.

7. When we see that the mozzarella is ready, remove and serve hot to enjoy this delicacy.

Recipe for meatballs with spaghetti Bolognese. Italian recipes for children. our site offers us the recipe for spaghetti with meatballs in bolognese sauce, step by step. How to make Italian-style spaghetti. Easy dishes to make with pasta for your child. We teach you how to make this delicious recipe for the family.

Healthy and quick recipe for fish meatballs. How to make healthy and quick fish meatballs for dinner or children's lunch. A good way for children to eat and taste the vitamins in fish. our site teaches you how to prepare some exquisite fish meatballs, step by step, with that easy and very simple recipe to prepare.

Homemade baked eggplant meatballs recipe. With this recipe for eggplant meatballs we will get them to dare to try a healthy meal presented in a familiar way, and at the same time different. easy and healthy recipe for baked eggplant meatballs. Learn how to make this recipe, step by step.

Simple meatball recipes for children. Meatballs in soups, with pasta, with vegetables ... our site offers us a range of recipes with meatballs for dinner or children's meals, healthy and easy to prepare. Dishes of meatballs for children. Gluten-free recipes.

Gluten-free aromatic meatballs recipe. Gluten-free meatball recipe. Children with an eating disorder such as celiac disease can also eat meatballs. We offer you a recipe for healthy and balanced gluten-free aromatic meatballs.

Soy meatball recipe for children. Soy meatball recipe for children. This is a recipe that cannot be missing from the table of families who enjoy a healthy meal and also do not offer so many calories. This recipe for soy or soy meatballs is simple and quick to prepare, and is ideal for both an aperitif at family celebrations, as well as for children's dinner.

Meatball recipes with tomato sauce. Recipe for meatballs in tomato sauce. It is a star dish among children, an easy recipe that you can freeze to have ready at any time. our site offers us the step by step of this recipe.

Bread dumplings recipe for cooking. Bread roll recipe to accompany Madrid stew. our site offers us the recipe for this bread filling, quick and easy to prepare, to accompany meals.

Danish meatball recipe. Frikadeller. Meatball recipes for children. How to prepare Danish Frikadellers step by step. Danish meatballs. Traditional Danish recipes. Recipe for making homemade meatballs.

Meatball soup recipe in miniatures. If you still don't know what to do for dinner or a children's first course, our site offers you a very attractive, simple and quick recipe to prepare: a miniature meatball soup.

You can read more articles similar to Recipe for meatballs with zucchini and bechamel, in the Meat category on site.

Video: Stuffed Zucchini with Béchamel Sauce (September 2020).