Детские рассказы

Святой Георгий и дракон. Рассказы для детей

Святой Георгий и дракон. Рассказы для детей


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

Вы знаете легенду о святом Георгии? По мнению экспертов, это был римский солдат, служивший при Диоклетиане, он был христианином и мучеником, хотя его реальное существование часто подвергается сомнению. Святой Георгий вошел в историю вместе с легендой о драконе, мифом, возникшим в средние века. Вы когда-нибудь рассказывали эту легенду о Святой Георгий и Дракон Вашим детям? Это один из тех рассказов, которые вам понравятся и вы будете помнить на всю жизнь.

Давным-давно в очень далеком королевстве, где его жители жили в страхе из-за огромного дракона, который всех напугал и нанес ущерб населению и животным.

Чтобы вас успокоить, жители деревни Решили каждый день отдавать дракону жертвенное лицо, Таким образом, дракон не будет голоден и оставит их в покое. И вот был проведен розыгрыш, в котором был выбран человек, которого следовало доставить дракону.

Как-то раз в розыгрыше было объявлено имя дочери короля. Она была молодой принцессой, которой горожане восхищались и любили, особенно ее отец, который не хотел отдавать ее в жертву. Видя страдания короля, многие горожане предлагали заменить принцессу, но и принцесса, икороль отказался позволить другим платить за судьбу его дочери, Кроме того, он знал, что его дочь проживает в городе и поэтому должна соблюдать правила, которые были согласованы до сих пор.

Принцесса покинула город, чтобы выполнить свою миссию. Он медленно шел в направлении Грота Великого Дракона. Вдруг, когда я меньше всего этого ожидал, появился молодой рыцарь в доспехах на белом коне, Увидев его, принцесса рассказала ему об опасностях, которые она может перенести в этом месте, но рыцарь отказался бросить ее на произвол судьбы и сказал ей, что он пришел, чтобы спасти ее.

Рыцаря звали Хорхе, и он столкнулся с драконом, как только тот появился. Эти двое вели великую битву, пока рыцарь не бросил ему в грудь большое копье. Из крови, которую пролил дракон родился красивый куст роз, который Хорхе подарил принцессе после победы в битве.

Теперь, благодаря рыцарю Георгию, и принцесса, и народ смогли жить в мире.

Очень важно, прочитав рассказ, басню или любую другую историю, задать детям несколько вопросов, чтобы узнать, что они узнали из чтения. Это очень полезное упражнение на понимание прочитанного, которое поможет вам применить этот важный навык в школьной жизни.

Размышляя об этом, Гуйайнфантил сформулировал несколько вопросов:

1. Что сделали жители королевства, чтобы дракон оставил их в покое?

2. Кто из участников розыгрыша должен быть принесен в жертву?

3. Какое решение приняли король и принцесса?

4. Кто спас жизнь принцессе?

5. Что рыцарь подарил принцессе?

6. Вы бы изменили что-нибудь в этой истории?

Прочитав это легенда о святом георгии и драконе, вы можете поговорить со своим ребенком о том, кем был этот святой, а также поделиться с ним некоторыми интересными вещами. Вот некоторые информационные моменты:

- Святой Георгий - один из самых почитаемых святых в мире. Он был известен как Хорхе де Каппадокия (из области современной Турции, откуда он прибыл), и он был великим солдатом Римской империи, известным за его мужество и харизму. Он отказался участвовать в преследовании христиан (религия, не признаваемая правителями), поскольку сам исповедовал эту веру, что привело к его аресту и мученической смерти до тех пор, пока он не был обезглавлен.

- Считается, что умер 23 апреля 303 года, и именно по этой причине это дата, когда отмечается День Святого Георгия.

- В этот же день празднуется День книги, праздник, который тесно связан с этим святым в таких регионах, как Каталония (Испания), покровителем которой является этот святой. В день Сант Жорди (так называют этого святого по-каталонски) типично дарить книгу и розу (как та, которую Святой Георгий подарил принцессе в рассказе, который мы читаем).

- Святой Георгий также является покровителем Англии. Он также является проводником фермеров, солдат и кузнецов.

- Говорят, что именно легенда о Святом Георгии и драконе популяризировала в средние века сказки о принцах, спасающих плененных принцесс от драконов. Этот миф из фантастической сказки сохранился до наших дней, хотя каждый день он заново изобретает себя, чтобы показать женщин как активных субъектов, которые могут сражаться за свое спасение.

Сказки о принцах и принцессах - одна из любимых историй детей, поскольку они переносят их в далекий мир, где существуют магия и фантазия. Поэтому ниже мы предлагаем несколько историй, которые могут вам также понравиться.

- Принцесса на горошине
Король хочет, чтобы его сын, принц королевства, женился на настоящей принцессе. По этой причине все претенденты, которые прибывают в замок, проходят массовую проверку. Смогут ли они понять, что под каждым матрасом на их кровати спрятана горошинка? Поделитесь с детьми английской версией этой истории.

- Принцесса огня
Княгиня объявила, что выйдет замуж за того, кто принесет ей самый ценный подарок. Привезли ей сокровища, золотые монеты, жемчужные ожерелья ... Но разве это настоящая любовь? Это очень полезный рассказ, который заставит детей задуматься о самом важном.

- Недоверчивый король
Главный король этой истории очень подозрительный, поэтому каждый день он держит свою корону запертой в своем шкафу. Но однажды он не нашел ее там! Кто-то украл его? Откройте для себя конец этой истории!

Короткие субтитры для чтения с детьми

Вы можете прочитать больше статей, похожих на Святой Георгий и дракон. Рассказы для детей, в категории Детские рассказы на сайте.


Видео: Православные рассказы Рассказ о святом Георгии Победоносце (October 2022).

Children's Stories

Saint George and the Dragon. Short stories for kids


Do you know the legend of Saint George? According to experts, he was a Roman soldier who served under Diocletian, he was a Christian and a martyr, although his real existence is often questioned. Saint George has gone down in history along with the legend of the dragon, a myth that emerged during the Middle Ages. Have you ever told this legend of Saint George and the Dragon To your childs? It is one of those short stories that you will enjoy and remember for the rest of your life.

Once upon a time in a very distant kingdom where its inhabitants lived in fear because of a great dragon that scared everyone and caused damage to the population and animals.

To reassure you, the villagers they decided to give the dragon a sacrificial person every day. In this way, the dragon would not be hungry and would leave them alone. And so a lottery was held in which the person to be delivered to the dragon was chosen.

One of those days, the name of the king's daughter came up in the raffle. She was a young princess much admired and loved by the townspeople, especially her father who was reluctant to give her up as a sacrifice. Seeing the king's suffering, many citizens offered to replace the princess, but both the princess andthe king refused to let others have to pay for his daughter's fate. In addition, he was aware that his daughter was part of the town and therefore had to follow the rules that had been agreed so far.

The princess left the city to fulfill her mission. He was walking slowly in the direction of the Great Dragon Grotto. Suddenly, when I least expected it, appeared a young knight in armor mounted on a white horse. Upon seeing him, the princess told him about the dangers she could suffer being in that place, but the knight refused to abandon her to her fate and told her that he was there to save her.

The knight was named Jorge and he faced the dragon as soon as it appeared. They both fought a great battle until the knight threw a great spear at his chest. From the blood that the dragon shed a beautiful rose bush was born that Jorge gave to the princess after having won the battle.

Now, thanks to the knight George, both the princess and the people could live in peace.

It is very important, after reading a story, a fable or any other story, to ask the children some questions to find out what they have learned from reading. This is a very useful reading comprehension exercise that will help you practice this important skill in your school life.

Thinking about it, Guiainfantil has formulated some questions:

1. What did the inhabitants of the kingdom do to make the dragon leave them alone?

2. Who came out in the draw that should be sacrificed?

3. What decision did the king and princess make?

4. Who saved the life of the princess?

5. What did the knight give the princess?

6. Would you change something in that story?

After reading this legend of Saint George and the Dragon, you can talk with your child about who this saint was, as well as share with him some of the related curiosities. Here are some information points:

- Saint George is one of the most revered saints in the whole world. He was known as Jorge de Cappadocia (from the area of ​​modern Turkey from which he came) and was a great soldier of the Roman Empire, recognized for his great courage and charisma. He refused to participate in the persecution of Christians (a religion not admitted by the governors), since he himself professed this faith, which caused him to be arrested and martyred until he was beheaded.

- It is considered that died on April 23 of the year 303, and it is for this reason that this is the date on which Saint George's Day is celebrated.

- On this same date the Day of the Book is celebrated, a celebration that is closely related to this saint in regions such as Catalonia (Spain), whose patron is this saint. In the day of Sant Jordi (as this saint is called in Catalan) it is typical to give a book and a rose (like the one that Saint George gave to the princess in the story we read).

- Saint George is also the patron saint of England. He is also the guide of farmers, soldiers and blacksmiths.

- It is said that it was the legend of Saint George and the dragon that popularized the tales of princes saving captive princesses from dragons in the Middle Ages. This myth of the fantasy tale has survived to this day, although every day it reinvents itself more to show women as an active subject who can fight to achieve their salvation.

The tales of princes and princesses are one of the children's favorite stories, as they transport them to a distant world where magic and fantasy exist. For this reason, below we propose some stories that you might also like.

- The princess and the Pea
The king wants his son, the prince of the kingdom, to marry a real princess. For this reason, all the pretenders who arrive at the castle are subjected to the mass test. Will they be able to realize that there is a pea hidden under all the mattresses on their bed? Share the English version of this story with your children.

- The fire princess
The princess announced that she would marry the one who brought her the most valuable gift. They brought her treasures, gold coins, pearl necklaces ... But is this true love? This is a very useful story to make children reflect on what is important.

- The distrustful king
The protagonist king of this story is very distrustful, that is why every day he keeps his crown locked in his closet. But, one day, he didn't find her there! Has someone stolen it? Discover the end of this story!

Short captions to read with children

You can read more articles similar to Saint George and the Dragon. Short stories for kids, in the category of Children's stories on site.

Video: The Very Hungry Caterpillar - Animated Film (September 2020).