الحرف

كيفية صنع زامبونيا بالقش. الحرف اليدوية للأطفال

كيفية صنع زامبونيا بالقش. الحرف اليدوية للأطفال


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

يحب الأطفال الآلات الموسيقية. واحدة من أكثر الآلات المستخدمة في المدارس هي الفلوت. ربما لأن آلات الرياح هي الأسهل في الاستخدام في سن مبكرة.

في هذه المناسبة نقترح عليك عمل ملف panpipes أو الفلوت الأنديزأ ، آلة موسيقية مشهورة جدًا في العديد من بلدان أمريكا الجنوبية ، وأصلها من بيرو ، باستخدام القش البلاستيكي فقط كمادة معاد تدويرها حاولنا؟ اكتب كل ما تحتاجه.

المواد:

  • ماصات بلاستيكية أو ماصات أو قصب
  • ورق ملون أو بطاقة للتزيين
  • مقص
  • شريط لاصق من نوع سكوتش
  • نصائح: من المستحسن أن تكون القش ، حوالي 14 لونًا مختلفًا ، كما هو موضح في الصور

نحن نعلمككيف تصنع مقلاة بالقش ، بطريقة بسيطة وعملية للغاية. لا تحتاج إلى ميزانية كبيرة لإنشاء الآلات الموسيقية الخاصة بك. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك إنشاء مقلاة باستخدام ... بضع شفاطات أو عصي أو عصي !! تابعنا خطوة بخطوة مع الصور.

هنا تعليمات لصنع أنابيب Panpipes الخاصة بك:

1. يعد إنشاء المقلاة الخاصة بك أمرًا سهلاً للغاية. وهي تتكون من قطع الشفاطات اثنين في اثنين مع اختلاف بسيط. اعتمادًا على عدد المصاصات التي تستخدمها ، ستكون المقلاة أكبر أو أصغر. أوصي بفعل ذلك باستخدام 12 قشة على الأقل ، لأنه بهذه الطريقة يمكنك اللعب بشكل أفضل مع الأصوات المختلفة. عد الشفاطات ... عندما يكون لديك المصاصات التي ستستخدمها ، اقطعها إلى نصفين.

2. الآن يمكنك وضعها بطريقة متناسقة والبدء في القص من الأصغر إلى الأكبر. قطعة واحدة فقط في كل مرة. إذا كنت تريد أن تكون دقيقًا جدًا ، يمكنك استخدام شريط قياس ، لكن يمكنك القيام بذلك بالعين تمامًا.

3. عندما يكون لديك كل منهم ، سوف تكون متداخلة. بمجرد أن تشعر بالرضا عن الحجم الذي تحتاجه لإنشاء المقلاة الخاصة بك ، يجب عليك الانضمام إليهم. هل تعرف كيف؟ بشريط لاصق. قطع قطعة جميلة ووضعها على القش الخاص بك. عندما يتم لصقها وتثبيتها ، تقوم بقلبها وتلتصق بالجانب الآخر من الشريط. تأكد من أن الشفاطات مثبتة بإحكام بقطعة أخرى من الشريط اللاصق أعلى قليلاً.

4. حسنا ، لديك تقريبا. حان الوقت ل تزيين الأنابيب الخاصة بك. يمكنك قص قطعة من الورق المقوى من أي لون إلى مستطيل. لتعرف أنك ستحصل على ما يكفي ، احسبه بوضعه على المقلاة. ألصق قطع الورق المقوى بالغراء على المقلاة.

وهذا كل شيء! انت تملكها بالاصل!! حان الوقت الآن ... لتجربته !! انفخ من جهة إلى أخرى ... واستمتع بالموسيقى !!

دمية شقراء طبل. إن ابتكار الحرف اليدوية باستخدام مواد معاد تدويرها سيعلم الطفل قيمة إعادة استخدام المواد ، وإذا كانت أيضًا حرفًا لصنع ألعاب منزلية ، فسيحفزهم أكثر بكثير. نعرض لك على موقعنا كيفية صنع دمية طبلة مع علبة جبن ... إنها ممتعة للغاية!

دمية امرأة سمراء طبل. نعلمك على موقعنا كيفية صنع دمية طبلة أصلية للأطفال من مواد معاد تدويرها. مع حرفة الأطفال هذه ، سيتمكن أطفالك من بناء آلة موسيقية خاصة بهم وقضاء وقت ممتع في صنع الموسيقى باستخدام دمية الطبل.

طبل القصدير. نعلمك على موقعنا كيفية صنع طبلة موسيقية باستخدام علبة واحدة فقط. باستخدام حرفة الأطفال هذه ، يمكن لأطفالك بناء آلاتهم الموسيقية الخاصة بهم باستخدام مواد قابلة لإعادة التدوير مثل علب حفظ الطعام. الحرف اليدوية مع المواد المعاد تدويرها للأطفال.

ماراكاس محلية الصنع. هل تريد أن تتعلم كيفية صنع الآلات الموسيقية المنزلية لأطفالك؟ نعلمك على موقعنا كيفية صنع الماراكاس الأصلية باستخدام مواد إعادة التدوير.

الدف محلي الصنع. إذا كنت تحب الترانيم وحرف عيد الميلاد والقيام بأشياء إبداعية ، فلنبدأ العمل! نقدم لك خطوة بخطوة لصنع الدف من مواد معاد تدويرها للأطفال في عيد الميلاد هذا العام. ستقضي وقتًا ممتعًا ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستطور خيال الصغار وإبداعهم.

ماراكاس مع نظارات. على موقعنا ، نعلمك كيفية صنع ماركاس إعادة تدوير البلاستيك الملون. تعلم حرفة الأطفال لإعادة التدوير هذه الأطفال على صنع بعض الماراكا اللطيفة ، والتي ستكون بمثابة كائن زخرفي أو لعبة.


فيديو: 10 آلات موسيقية غريبة ستصيبك بالدهشة (ديسمبر 2022).

Crafts

How to make a zampoña with straws. Children's crafts


Children love musical instruments. One of the instruments most used in schools is the flute. Perhaps because wind instruments are the easiest to use at an early age.

On this occasion we suggest you make a panpipes or andean flutea, a very popular musical instrument in many South American countries, and originally from Peru, using only plastic straws as recycled material. We tried? Write down everything you need.

Materials:

  • plastic straws, straws, or canes
  • colored paper or card to decorate
  • Scissors
  • Scotch tape
  • Tips: It is recommended that the straws, about 14 are of different colors, as shown in the images

We teach youhow to make a pan with straws, in a simple and very practical way. You don't need a big budget to create your own musical instruments. If you want, you can create a pan with just… a few straws, straws or canes !! Follow our step by step with photos.

Here are the instructions to make your panpipes:

1. Creating your own pan is extremely easy. It consists of cutting the straws two by two with a slight difference. Depending on the number of straws you use, your pan will be larger or smaller. I recommend doing it with at least 12 straws, because that way you can better play with the different sounds. Count your straws… When you have the ones you are going to use, cut them in half.

2. Now you place them in an aligned way and start cutting from the smallest to the largest. Just one piece at a time. If you want to be very exact, you can use a tape measure, but you can do it by eye perfectly.

3. When you have them all, they will be staggered. Once you are satisfied with the size you need to create your pan, you must join them. Do you know how? With adhesive tape. Cut a nice piece and place it on your straws. When they are glued and attached, you turn it over and stick the other side of the tape. Make sure the straws are securely attached with another piece of tape a little higher.

4. Well, you almost have it. Now is the time to decorate your panpipes. You can cut a piece of cardboard of any color into a rectangle. To know that you are going to have enough, calculate it by putting it on your pan. Glue the pieces of cardboard onto the pan.

And that's it! You already have it!! Now is the time ... to try it !! Blow from one side to the other ... and enjoy the music !!

Drum blonde doll. Creating crafts with recycled materials will teach the child the value of reusing materials, and if they are also crafts to create homemade toys, it will motivate them much more. On our site we show you how to create a drum doll with a cheese box ... it's so much fun!

Drum brunette doll. On our site we teach you how to make an original drum doll for children to make with recycled material. With this children's craft your children will be able to build their own musical instrument and spend great time making music with the drum doll.

Tin drum. On our site we teach you how to make a musical drum using just one can. With this children's craft your children can build their own musical instrument with recycling material such as a can of preserves. Crafts with recycled material for children.

Homemade maracas. Do you want to learn how to make homemade musical instruments for your children? On our site we teach you how to make original maracas with recycling material.

Homemade tambourine. If you like Christmas carols, Christmas crafts and doing creative things, get to work! We bring you the step by step to make a tambourine with recycled material for children this Christmas. You will have a fun time and, in addition, you will develop the imagination and creativity of the little ones.

Maracas with glasses. On our site we teach you how to make colored plastic recycling maracas. This recycling children's craft teaches children to make some nice maracas, which will serve as a decorative object or as a toy.

Video: Activities for Kids at Home - Straw Flute (September 2020).