الحرف

طبل القصدير. الحرف اليدوية مع المواد المعاد تدويرها للأطفال

طبل القصدير. الحرف اليدوية مع المواد المعاد تدويرها للأطفال


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

حرفة الأطفال الأصلية والتعليمية لإعادة التدوير والتي يمكنك صنعها بسهولة في المنزل مع الأطفال. مثالي لشرح للأطفال أهمية احترام البيئة والاهتمام بها أثناء تعليمهم الأنواع المختلفة من الآلات الموسيقية الموجودة.

يوصى بشدة باستخدام هذه الحرفة المصنوعة من برميل من الصفيح للأطفال لتعلم كيفية إعادة التدوير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنهم بناء آلة موسيقية خاصة بهم وقضاء وقت ممتع في تأليف الموسيقى باستخدام هذا الطبل المصنوع من العلبة.

المواد:

  • 1 علبة
  • ورق ملون
  • 2 عصي خشبية
  • الصوف الأسود
  • صمغ
  • مقص
  • حماسة
  • شعر أحمر وبيج
  • أربطة مطاطية لربطها
  • 2 كرة فوم

من خلال الصور ، يعلمنا موقعنا كيفية صنع هذه الآلة الموسيقية بمواد معاد تدويرها بحيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بلحظة مسلية مع الأطفال.

1. غطي جوانب العلبة بلوحة الملصقات باستخدام عصا الغراء.

2. اصنع خطوطًا قطرية بغراء أبيض على الورق المقوى وألصق خيط الصوف في الأعلى.

3. الصق اللباد على الغطاء بالغراء الأبيض وثبته بشريط مطاطي

4. ضع شريط لباد يغطي الشريط المطاطي وآخر على الحافة السفلية للقارب

5. بالنسبة لأفخاذ الطبل ، قم بوخز ذيول المطاط الرغوي بالمسامير ، مع القليل من الغراء الأبيض. قم بتغطية الكرة الرغوية بغزل الصوف وضع القليل من الغراء الأبيض على وتد في نهاية الكرة ، ثم لف الخيط حولها وقم بتسويتها قليلاً بأصابعك لتنعيمها.

الدف محلية الصنع مع لوحات من الورق المقوى. إذا كنت تحب ترانيم عيد الميلاد وحرف عيد الميلاد والقيام بأشياء إبداعية ، فابدأ في العمل! نقدم لك خطوة بخطوة لصنع الدف من مواد معاد تدويرها للأطفال في عيد الميلاد هذا العام. ستقضي وقتًا ممتعًا ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستطور خيال الصغار وإبداعهم.

طائرة مع لفة كرتون. تعلم كيفية صنع طائرة جميلة من لفات ورق التواليت خطوة بخطوة. أشغال يدوية سهلة مع مواد معاد تدويرها للأطفال. نحن نعلمك كيفية صنع لعبة للأطفال إعادة تدوير بكرات ورق التواليت. حرفة بسيطة ومناسبة للأطفال من سن 8 سنوات.

أنديز بانبايب أو فلوت. نشرح كيفية صنع أنديز أو الفلوت مع الأطفال بمواد معاد تدويرها. قم بإنشاء آلة الرياح الموسيقية الخاصة بك باستخدام القش أو البابيت أو القصب فقط. حرفة بسيطة للغاية للقيام بها مع الأطفال. الحرف اليدوية البسيطة لعمل أطفالنا في المنزل.

لعبة الذاكرة مع المقابس. كيف تصنع لعبة ذاكرة مع إعادة تدوير المواد للأطفال. حرفة لعبة الذاكرة للأطفال. لعبة منزلية لممارسة ذاكرة الاطفال. الحرف اليدوية للأطفال مع المواد المعاد تدويرها. علم أطفالك إعادة التدوير باستخدام حرفة الأطفال هذه.

أحجية محلية الصنع بالعصي الخشبية. اصنع هذا اللغز الخشبي المصنوع منزليًا والذي يمكن للأطفال من خلاله تعلم أحرف العلة من خلال اللعب بالحروف والألوان. نخبرك بكيفية القيام بهذا النشاط التعليمي بنفسك في المنزل ، خطوة بخطوة ، لتجربة لعبة تعليمية ممتعة مع أطفالك. لا تفوتها!

صندوق أدوات محلي الصنع. على موقعنا ، نقترح عليك إنشاء صندوق أدوات منزلي الصنع باستخدام مواد معاد تدويرها. إنها حرفة سهلة للغاية وهي مثالية لتقديمها للأب في عيد الأب. نعلمك ، خطوة بخطوة ، كيفية صنع صندوق أدوات.

لعبة البولينج مع حاويات الزبادي. نعلمك كيفية جعل لعبة البولينج ممتعة عن طريق إعادة تدوير العبوات البلاستيكية للزبادي السائل مع الأطفال. أعد التدوير مع الأطفال عن طريق صنع حرفة إعادة تدوير ممتعة. العب البولينج في المنزل مع حرفة الأطفال هذه.

التنين مع أكواب بلاستيكية. مع بعض الأكواب البلاستيكية وقليل من الصبر ، يمكنك صنع لعبة التنين الصينية الأصلية في المنزل. ستكون لعبة مثالية للأطفال ، الذين سيتعلمون أيضًا قيمة إعادة التدوير. نحن نعلمك كيفية صنع الألعاب في المنزل ، باستخدام المواد التي عادة ما نتخلص منها.


فيديو: فكرة لإعادة التدوير اصنعها بنفسك (شهر نوفمبر 2022).

Crafts

Tin drum. Crafts with recycled material for children


Original and educational recycling children's craft that you can easily make at home with the children. Ideal to explain to children the importance of respecting and caring for the environment while teaching them the different types of musical instruments that exist.

This craft of a tin drum is highly recommended for children to learn how to recycle. In addition, they can build their own musical instrument and have a great time making music with this drum made from a can.

Materials:

  • 1 can
  • Colored paper
  • 2 wooden sticks
  • Black wool
  • Glue
  • Scissors
  • Zeal
  • Red and beige felt
  • Rubber bands to tie
  • 2 foam balls

With photos, our site teaches us how to make this musical instrument with recycled material so that you can enjoy an entertaining moment with the children.

1. Cover the sides of the can with the construction paper using glue stick.

2. Make diagonal lines with white glue on the cardboard and glue the wool thread on top.

3. Glue the felt to the lid with white glue and secure it with a rubber band

4. Put a strip of felt covering the elastic band and another on the bottom edge of the boat

5. For the drumsticks, prick the foam rubber tails with the dowels, with a little white glue. Cover the foam ball with the wool yarn and put a little white glue on the spike at the end of the ball, then wrap the yarn around it and flatten it a little with your fingers to smooth it out.

Homemade tambourine with cardboard plates. If you like carols, Christmas crafts and doing creative things, let's get to work! We bring you the step by step to make a tambourine with recycled material for children this Christmas. You will have a fun time and, in addition, you will develop the imagination and creativity of the little ones.

Plane with cardboard roll. Learn how to make a beautiful airplane out of toilet paper rolls step by step. Easy crafts with recycled materials for children. We teach you how to make a toy for children recycling toilet paper rollers. A simple and suitable craft for children of 8 years of age.

A zampoƱa or Andean flute. We explain how to make an Andean panpipe or flute with children with recycled material. Create your own wind musical instrument with just straws, popetes or reeds. A very simple craft to do with children. Simple crafts to do with our children at home.

Memory game with plugs. How to make a Memory Game with recycling material for children. Memory game craft for children. Home game to exercise the memory of children. Crafts for children with recycled materials. Teach your children to recycle with this children's craft.

Homemade puzzle with wooden sticks. Make this homemade wooden puzzle with which children can learn vowels by playing with letters and colors. We tell you how to do this educational activity yourself at home, step by step, to try a fun educational game with your children. Do not miss it!

Homemade toolbox. On our site we suggest you make a homemade toolbox using recycled material. It is a very easy craft to make and that is ideal to give to dad for Father's Day. We teach you, step by step, how to make a toolbox.

Bowling game with yogurt containers. We teach you how to make a fun bowling game by recycling plastic containers of liquid yogurt with the children. Recycle with the children by making a fun recycling craft. Play bowling at home with this children's craft.

Dragon with plastic cups. With some plastic cups and a little patience, you can make this original Chinese dragon toy at home. It will be an ideal toy for children, who will also learn the value of recycling. We teach you how to make toys at home, using materials that we usually throw away.

Video: 17 GREAT IDEAS FOR A PARTY (September 2020).