تعلم

11 مفتاحًا لاقتراح عادات وروتين للأطفال (وأنهم يعملون)

11 مفتاحًا لاقتراح عادات وروتين للأطفال (وأنهم يعملون)


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

هناك شيء واضح جدًا لدى جميع الآباء من الناحية النظرية ولكن يبدو أنه من الناحية العملية أكثر تعقيدًا في تحقيقه: اقتراح الخير عادات الأطفال وروتينهموأن هذه تعمل. إنها ضرورية للنمو البدني الجيد ولكن أيضًا للنمو العاطفي لأطفالنا ، ومن هنا تأتي أهمية ترسيخهم في المنزل بطريقة محترمة ولكن فعالة.

للعثور على جميع المفاتيح لمساعدتنا ، تحدثنا مع المعلم ماريو بينيل. لقد شرح لنا أهمية العادات ، وأشار إلى تلك التي لا يمكن أن تغيب في المنزل ، وقدم لنا بعض النصائح لاقتراحها للأطفال.

ما الذي يتبادر إلى ذهنك عندما تسمع كلمة "روتين"؟ إذا قمنا بتحليلها من وجهة نظر شخص بالغ ، فمن الممكن أن نفكر حتمًا في شخص ممل ومتكرر. ومع ذلك ، فمن وجهة نظر الطفل ، فإنه يُترجم إلى أحد أهم الاحتياجات الأساسية لتعليمه وتنشئته.

لتعرف أهمية العادات والروتين للأطفال، عادة ما يستخدم ماريو بينيل استعارة. نحن ، الكبار والصغار على حد سواء ، سائل لا شكل له. ومع ذلك ، عندما نضع هذا السائل في زجاجة ، أي أننا نضع عادة عليه ، فإنه يتكيف مع الحاوية التي أدخلناه فيها. هذا الكائن هو الذي يحدد نوع الحياة (والروتين والعادات) التي نريدها لأنفسنا ولأطفالنا.

لا يمكننا أن ننسى أن هذه تساعد في:

- وفر الأمان للأطفال
إذا أثبتنا أنه بعد الأكل ، نقوم بتنظيف أسناننا ثم نقوم بتمرين التأمل لأخذ قيلولة ... سيعرف الأطفال في جميع الأوقات ما سيأتي بعد ذلك. وهذا يمنحهم الأمن والبصيرة وراحة البال.

- بناء بيئة رعاية وآمنة
يشعر الأطفال بتحسن ، وأكثر أمانًا ، وثقة أكبر في أنفسهم ، وبالتالي ، فإن البيئة الأسرية قادرة على أن تكون أكثر حنانًا وهدوءًا.

- شجع التنظيم في المنزل
عندما نضع العادات والروتين في المنزل ، يكون تنظيم الأسرة أسهل. الجميع يعرف ماذا يفعل ومتى يفعل ذلك ؛ نحن جميعًا نؤدي المهام التي التزمنا بها.

- ساعد الأطفال على أن يصبحوا أكثر استقلالية
كما هو موضح بالتفصيل في العمل البحثي "أهمية العادات والروتين في الأطفال بعمر 3 سنوات" من تأليف كارمن إنماكولادا بيديا سيباستيان للجامعة الدولية في لاريوخا ، تساعد العادات الأطفال على أن يكونوا كلاً منهم اليوم أكثر قليلا من الحكم الذاتي. وهو أنه عندما يكتسب الصغار عادة جيدة ، يمكنهم دمجها في أي وقت من حياتهم ، مما يساعدهم على معرفة كيفية مواجهة حياتهم اليومية بشكل أفضل ، دون مساعدة خارجية ، وبالتالي ، بطريقة أكثر استقلالية.

- تعليم القيم الهامة للأطفال
عندما ندمج العادات في حياتنا الأسرية ، فإننا نعلم أطفالنا أن يكونوا مسؤولين مشتركين (نتحمل جميعًا مسؤولية المهام) ، ملتزمون (نفي بمسؤولياتنا) ، ثابتًا (علينا أن نسعى جاهدين من أجل ما يتعين علينا القيام به) ونقدر ما نملك.

تساعد العادات والروتين أيضًا في جعل الحياة في المنزل أكثر سهولة ومتعة. لذلك فهذه بعض العادات التي لا يمكن أن تغيب عن منزلك.

- عادات الأكل الصحية
الأطفال لديهم حنك "عذراء" لذلك يجب أن تضع السنوات الأولى من الحياة أسس الأكل الصحي.

- عادة النوم الجيدة
تساعد العادات والروتين أيضًا على النوم ، حيث إنها تهيئ الأطفال للإبطاء حتى يحين وقت النوم.

[قراءة +: عادات نوم صحية للأطفال]

- عادات النظافة الجيدة
في مرحلة الطفولة ، يجب أن نعلم الأطفال أهمية الاستحمام وتنظيف أسناننا وغسل أيدينا ... باختصار ، عادات النظافة الجيدة.

- عادات النظام
كل شيء له مكانه في المنزل ويجب علينا جميعًا المشاركة في تنظيمه. يمكننا اللعب ، ولكن بعد ذلك علينا أن نجمع. لجعل هذه العادة تعمل ، يمكننا أن نقترح على الأطفال جدولاً زمنيًا للنظام والفوضى. على سبيل المثال ، ستكون غرفة المعيشة غرفة ألعاب للجميع حتى الساعة 7:00 مساءً. في ذلك الوقت ، يتعين علينا جمع كل الألعاب (هذه هي العادة التي سنقوم بتأسيسها) حتى نتمكن جميعًا من استخدام غرفة المعيشة لتناول العشاء مع العائلة.

- عادة التحدث بهدوء
إذا كنا نتحدث عادة إلى أطفالنا في المجلد 8 (على مقياس من 0 ، وهو صمت ، و 10 وهو صرخات مدوية) ، عندما نغضب سنستخدم المجلد 9 أو 10. تقريبًا دون أن ندرك ذلك ، سنتحدث إلى الأطفال في حجم كبير جدًا. وكما هو الحال مع القطرة التي تسقط باستمرار من الحنفية أو درجات الجيران أعلاه ، عندما تعتاد الأذن على سماع شيء ما ، تتوقف عن الاستماع. هل تريد أن يحدث هذا في منزلك؟ لنتحدث بهدوء!

- يحبنا كثيرا! (وفي كل مرة أكثر)
الحب والعاطفة هي أيضًا عادة لا يمكن أبدًا أن تكون مفقودة في منزلنا.

وكيف يمكن ترسيخ العادات بشكل أفضل؟ نقدم لك بعض المفاتيح!

1. استمع إلى الأطفال لمعرفة ما يحتاجون إليه
على الرغم من تقديم النصائح العامة في كثير من الأحيان ، إلا أن الحقيقة هي أنه ليس كل منهم يعمل مع جميع الأطفال. كل واحد منهم فريد من نوعه ، وبالتالي يجب علينا التوقف والاستماع إلى أطفالنا. من الممكن أن يكون لكل منهم إيقاعه الخاص وطريقته الخاصة في رؤية العالم ، لذلك يجب أن تتكيف العادات والروتينات التي نقترحها مع شخصيتهم.

2. ضع روتينًا وفقًا لما نبحث عنه
المفتاح لجعل الروتين يعمل بالنسبة لنا هو البحث عن تلك التي تتكيف مع نوع العائلة التي نريد تكوينها والقيم التي نريد الحفاظ عليها. للقيام بذلك ، يجب أن نحافظ على هذه الروتين في الحب وليس الخوف (الخوف من العقاب ، الخوف من الصراخ في ...).

3. ضع الروتين خطوة بخطوة
أفضل طريقة لوضع إجراءات روتينية للأطفال هي القيام بذلك شيئًا فشيئًا ، خطوة بخطوة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا أردنا أن يعتادوا على ترتيب الطاولة ، فيمكننا يومًا ما اقتراح لعبة حمل منديل (وهو ثقيل!) على الطاولة. في اليوم التالي ، سيتعين عليهم إحضار كأس (احترس ، إنه ينكسر!). يوم آخر ، الخبز ... وهكذا ، خطوة بخطوة ، سيعود الأطفال على عادة ترتيب الطاولة.

4. الحوار والتواصل النشط
هل يجب أن "نتفاوض" على العادات التي لدينا في المنزل؟ يوضح ماريو بينيل أنه عندما نعقد اجتماعًا عائليًا لوضع "قواعد اللعبة" والاتفاق عليها ، يشعر الأطفال أنهم يشاركون في العملية ، وبالتالي يكونون أكثر استعدادًا لقبولها.

ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا أبدًا أن ننسى أن أولئك الذين "يحكمون" في المنزل هم دائمًا أمي وأبي. وبالتالي ، فإن صوتك هو الذي سيسود دائمًا ، خاصةً عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمعايير اللازمة ليكون هناك أمان في المنزل.

5. شجع التعاون في المنزل
التعاون والمسؤولية هما من القيم التي يجب أن ننقلها للأطفال والتي تساعد الجميع على الالتزام والامتثال للروتين.

6. البحث عن أطفال يتعاطفون مع ما نشعر به
إذا تعاطف أطفالنا معنا عندما يرون أننا نعاني عندما يتجاهلوننا ، على الرغم من تكرار الأوامر ألف مرة ، فسيبدأون في الامتثال للعادات التي نقترحها.

7. كن مستقرًا ، لكن كن مرنًا
لكي تعمل العادات ، يجب أن نكون ثابتين ومستقرين ، وكذلك واضحين مع "قواعد" العمل. ومع ذلك ، يمكننا أيضًا ترك مجال للمرونة (80٪ روتين - 20٪ مرونة ، يقترح ماريو).

8. قم بتأسيس عادات كما لو كانت تحديًا
عندما نرفع عاداتنا (على سبيل المثال ، عادة الدراسة) يمكننا القيام بذلك من خلال التحديات والألعاب. ماذا لو شجعنا أطفالنا على تحدي أنفسهم قليلاً؟ على سبيل المثال ، قم بإجراء قسمة في دقيقة واحدة أو اكتب مقالًا في 20 دقيقة.

9. ومتى سنفقد أعصابنا؟
في كثير من الأحيان يمكن أن يتحول الوضع في المنزل إلى سيارة راقية ذات قوة كبيرة تتسارع وتتسارع وتتسارع ... وتزداد الأعصاب أكثر فأكثر بينما تزداد الصراخ ونقول أشياء أقبح ... كيف نبطئ ونساعد أطفالنا على الإبطاء؟ نحن نتنفس وأشرب الماء! بفضل مياه الشرب سنكون قادرين على "إطفاء النار".

10. لم يفت الأوان أبدًا على إنشاء روتين
نحن البشر نحب أن يكون لدينا إجراءات روتينية (على الرغم من أننا لا نريد قبولها دائمًا) ، لذلك لن يكون الوقت قد فات أبدًا لاقتراح العادات.

11. استمتع بتعليم أطفالنا
قبل كل شيء ، علِّم أطفالنا من المودة والمتعة. لا يوجد دليل أفضل لتأسيس العادات من الحب.

يمكنك قراءة المزيد من المقالات المشابهة لـ 11 مفتاحًا لاقتراح عادات وروتين للأطفال (وأنهم يعملون)، في فئة التعلم في الموقع.


فيديو: روتيني في الحجر الصحي Ma routine de confinement (ديسمبر 2022).

Learning

11 keys to proposing habits and routines to children (and that they work)


There is something that all parents have very clear in theory but that, in practice, seems more complicated to fulfill: propose good habits and routines to childrenand that these work. They are essential for the good physical but also emotional development of our children, hence the importance of establishing them at home in a respectful but effective way.

To find all the keys to help us, we have spoken with the pedagogue Mario Pinel. He has explained to us the importance of habits, has pointed out those that cannot be absent at home and has given us some tips to propose them to children.

What comes to mind when you hear the word 'routine'? If we analyze it from the point of view of an adult, it is possible that we inevitably think of one that is boring and repetitive. However, from a child's point of view, it translates into one of the most basic needs for their education and upbringing.

To know the importance of habits and routines for children, Mario Pinel usually makes a metaphor. We, adults and children alike, are a formless liquid. However, when we put this liquid in a bottle, that is, we put a habit on it, it adapts to the container in which we have introduced it. This object is what determines the type of life (and routines and habits) that we want for ourselves and for our children.

We cannot forget that these help to:

- Offer safety to children
If we establish that after eating, we brush our teeth and then do a meditation exercise to take a nap ... Children will know at all times what comes next. This gives them security, foresight and peace of mind.

- Build a caring and safe environment
Children feel better, more secure, with more confidence in themselves and, therefore, the family environment manages to be more affectionate and calm.

- Encourage organization at home
When we put habits and routines at home, family organization is easier. Everyone knows what to do and when to do it; we all fulfill the tasks to which we have committed ourselves.

- Help children become more autonomous
As explained in detail in the research work 'The importance of habits and routines in 3-year-old children' by Carmen Inmaculada Bedia Sebastián for the International University of La Rioja, habits help children to be each day a little more autonomous. And it is that when the little ones acquire a good habit, they can incorporate it at any time of their life, which helps them to better know how to face their daily life, without external help and, therefore, in a more independent way.

- Teach important values ​​to children
When we incorporate habits into our family life, we teach our children to be co-responsible (we all take responsibility for tasks), committed (we fulfill our responsibilities), constant (we have to strive for what we have to do) and we appreciate what we have.

Habits and routines also help make living at home easier and more enjoyable. Therefore, these are some of the habits that cannot be absent in your home.

- Healthy eating habits
Babies have a 'virgin' palate so the first years of life should lay the foundations of healthy eating.

- Good sleep habit
Habits and routines also help sleep, as they predispose children to slow down until it is time to go to bed.

[Read +: Healthy sleep habits for children]

- Good hygiene habits
It is in childhood when we must teach children the importance of showering, brushing our teeth, washing our hands ... In short, good hygiene habits.

- Habits of order
Everything has its place at home and we must all participate in its organization. We can play, but then we have to collect. To make this habit work, we can propose to the children a schedule for order and disorder. For example, the living room will be a games room for everyone, until 7:00 p.m. At that time, we have to collect all the toys (that is the habit that we are going to establish) so that we can all use the living room for family dinner.

- The habit of speaking softly
If we usually speak to our children on a volume 8 (on a scale of 0, which is silence, and 10 which is thunderous screams), when we get angry we will use a volume 9 or 10. Almost without realizing it, we will be speaking to the children in too high a volume. And, as with the drop that constantly falls from the tap or the steps of the neighbors above, when the ear gets used to hearing something, it stops listening. Do you want this to happen in your home? Let's talk softly!

- Loving us a lot! (and each time more)
Love and affection is also a habit that can NEVER be lacking in our home.

And how can habits be better established? We give you some keys!

1. Listen to children to find out what they need
Although general advice is often given, the truth is that not all of them work for all children. Each of them is unique, and therefore we must stop and listen to our children. It is possible that each of them has their own rhythm and their own way of seeing the world, so the habits and routines that we propose must be adapted to their personality.

2. Establish routines according to what we are looking for
The key to making routines work for us is to look for and bet on those that adapt to the type of family we want to form and the values ​​on which we want to sustain it. To do this, we must sustain these routines in love and not in fear (fear of punishment, fear of being yelled at ...).

3. Put the routines, step by step
The best way to put routines to children is to do it little by little, step by step. For example, if we want them to get into the habit of setting the table, one day we can propose the game of carrying a napkin (which is very heavy!) To the table. The next day, they will have to bring a glass (watch out, it breaks!). Another day, bread ... And so, step by step, the children will get into the habit of setting the table.

4. Dialogue and active communication
Should we 'negotiate' the habits we have at home? Mario Pinel explains that when we hold a family meeting to set and agree on 'the rules of the game', children feel they are part of the process and, therefore, are more predisposed to accept them.

However, we can never forget that those who 'rule' at home are always mom and dad. And, therefore, it is always your voice that will prevail, especially when it comes to the standards necessary for there to be safety at home.

5. Encourage collaboration at home
Collaboration and responsibility are two of the values ​​that we must transmit to children and that help everyone to abide by and comply with routines.

6. Seeking children to empathize with how we feel
If our children empathize with us when they see that we suffer when they ignore us, despite repeating the orders a thousand times, they will begin to comply with the habits that we propose.

7. Be stable, but be flexible
For habits to work, we must be constant and stable, as well as clear with the 'rules' of operation. However, we can also leave some room for flexibility (80% routine - 20% flexibility, Mario proposes).

8. Establish habits as if it were a challenge
When we raise habits (for example, the habit of studying) we can do it through challenges and games. What if we encourage our children to challenge themselves little? For example, do a division in one minute or write an essay in 20 minutes.

9. And when are we going to lose our nerve?
Often times, the situation at home can turn into a high-end car with a great power that accelerates, and accelerates, and accelerates ... And the nerves get more and more, while the screams increase and we say things uglier ... How can we slow down and help our children slow down? We breathe and I sip water! Thanks to drinking water we will be able to 'put out the fire'.

10. It's never too late to establish routines
We human beings love to have routines (although we do not want to accept it always), so it will never be too late to propose habits.

11. Enjoy our children's education
Above all, educate our children from affection and enjoyment. There is no better guide to establishing habits than through love.

You can read more articles similar to 11 keys to proposing habits and routines to children (and that they work), in the On-site Learning category.

Video: IELTS Listening Practice Test (September 2020).