القيم

كيفية تعليم الأطفال أن يكونوا رواد أعمال والقيم التي سيتعلمونها

كيفية تعليم الأطفال أن يكونوا رواد أعمال والقيم التي سيتعلمونها


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

على الرغم من وجود بعض المنتقدين لهذا الموقف ، فمن المهم توضيح ذلك عند الحديث عنه دعم الأطفال ليكونوا رواد أعمالبدلاً من الحديث عن تعليمهم كيفية "كسب المال" ، فإنه يسعى إلى تشجيع بعض القيم والسلوكيات النموذجية لرواد الأعمال في أصغر المنزل: الثقة بالنفس ، والتسامح مع الفشل ، والمثابرة ، والإبداع ، وقوة الإرادة ، والقيادة ، والمسؤولية أو التضامن فقط بعض منهم. دعونا نراهم يسعلون!

وفقًا لمستشار الأعمال والأفضل مبيعًا كاميرون هيرولد في حديثه في TED بعنوان "لنعلم الأطفال ليصبحوا رواد أعمال" ، فإن الأطفال مبدعون ويريدون بالفطرة تنفيذ مشاريع جديدة ، لذلك يمكن غرس قيم ريادة الأعمال منذ وقت مبكر جدًا. عمر مبكر. يدرك هيرولد أيضًا أن هناك بعض الأطفال الذين طوروا وجهًا رياديًا أكثر وأن المدارس لا تراهن على تطوير هذه القدرات.

تعليم الأطفال الإيمان بمشاريعهم ، وإدارة أفكارهم ووضعها موضع التنفيذ أو التفكير في حلول جديدة للمشاكل أمر إيجابي للغاية بالنسبة لهم ، سواء كانوا رواد أعمال أم لا في حياتهم البالغة. فيما يلي بعض النصائح تعليم أطفالك القيام، نصائح يمكنك اتباعها على أساس يومي بالطريقة التي تتعامل بها مع أطفالك.

1. دعم أسبابهم
إذا كان لدى ابنك أو ابنتك فكرة عملية عن نشاط يريدون القيام به ، فتواصل معهم ، ولكن اترك دائمًا مساحة له أو لها لأخذ زمام المبادرة. يتعلق الأمر بالدعم ، وليس العمل ، إنه يتعلق بأن تكون بجانبك على مسافة معينة ، حتى تتعلم أن تكون مكتفيًا ذاتيًا.

2. علمه أدوات الإدارة
لا فائدة من وجود فكرة إذا لم يكن لديك خطة. علم ابنك أو ابنتك وضع خطة صغيرة حول ما سيحتاجون إلى القيام به إذا كانوا يريدون تحقيق مشروعهم. مرة أخرى ، اسمحوا لي أن أتخذ قرارات بشأن ما يجب فعله بعد ذلك. يمكنك تبادل الأفكار واللوحة المرئية وخريطة المفاهيم ... سيساعدني أي شيء في البدء في فهم أنه لتحقيق شيء ما تحتاجه إلى تنظيم ورؤية أوسع بالإضافة إلى العمل الجاد.

3. شجعهم على تطوير مهارات التعرض لديهم
يجب على أي رائد أعمال عاجلاً أم آجلاً أن يواجه نوعًا من التعرض اللفظي. التحدث أمام الجمهور مهم جدًا لإقناع الآخرين بأن مشروعك لا يُصدق كما تعتقد في الداخل. لهذا السبب ، فإن الألعاب التي يفضح فيها الصغار أثناء الاستمتاع هي مهمة جدًا. على سبيل المثال ، لعبة مسرحية يعرضون فيها أنفسهم مع الأصدقاء أو العائلة لأفراد الأسرة الآخرين: يمكن أن تكون مسرحية مكتوبة أو مخترعة ، أو نسخة خاصة بهم ، أو تقديم الأخبار ... إلخ.

4. أنت أيضًا
من الواضح أن الأطفال يتعلمون ما يرونه في والديهم ، لذلك إذا كان لديك موقف ريادي في حياتك ، فسوف يستوعب أطفالك قريبًا العديد من هذه القيم. ليس من الضروري أن يكون مشروعًا كبيرًا ، ففي بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يكون مجرد تنظيم سوق لبيع الأشياء التي لم تعد تخدمك مثالًا جيدًا.

5. علمه أن يكون داعمًا
ليس دائما بعد المشروع يجب أن يكون هناك ربح اقتصادي. يمكنك تعليم أطفالك أنه يمكن دائمًا اتخاذ الإجراءات للتضامن مع الآخرين أو مع أحد أفراد الأسرة أو مع الجار أو في جمعية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا تعليمهم مفهوم "الفوز للفوز" ، أي أنه من خلال التعهد ليس فقط بالفوز ، ولكن أيضًا على المجتمع. من الأمثلة السهلة على ذلك أنه إذا أراد أطفالك بيع ألعابهم ، فتبرعوا بنصف الأرباح لعمل خيري. على أي حال ، بمجرد فهمهم للمفهوم ، سيتمكنون قريبًا من تخيل أي طريقة للمساهمة في حبة رمل. وهي أن الأطفال هم دائمًا الأكثر إبداعًا.

6. اصطحبه إلى ورش ريادة الأعمال للأطفال
إذا أظهرت ابنتك أو ابنك مهارات ريادية حقيقية ، فربما يمكنك تعزيز قدراتهم من خلال تسجيلهم في ورشة عمل ريادة الأعمال للأطفال. يمكن العثور على ورش العمل هذه شيئًا فشيئًا في المدن الرئيسية في العالم ، ولكن إذا لم تكن موجودة في منطقتك ، فيمكنك دائمًا التحدث إلى مركز ثقافي أو مدرسة أو جمعية لمعرفة كيف ستصل ورش العمل هذه إلى مجتمعك. يمكن أن تكون طريقة جيدة لإظهار أطفالك لاتخاذ إجراء ، والذي سيكون مفيدًا لهم أيضًا.

يشجع هيرولد الآباء في حديثه في TED على عدم منح أطفالهم بدلًا أسبوعيًا ، ولكن لمعرفة كيفية كسب لقمة العيش ، مع فكرة عدم تعزيز ثقافة التوظيف التقليدية. هيرولد يقول:الواجبات الأسبوعية ، بطبيعتها ، تعلمهم التفكير في وظيفة. ولا يتوقع صاحب المشروع أجرًا منتظمًا (...) ما أفعله مع أطفالي الآن - لديّ سنتان و 9 و 7 سنوات - هو تعليمهم التجول في المنزل والفناء بحثًا عن أشياء للقيام بها. تعال وأخبرني ما هو. أو سأذهب وأخبرهم: هذا ما أحتاجه ".

وبعد ذلك تعرف ماذا نفعل؟ نحن نتفاوض. سيجدون ما يجب عليهم فعله. ولكن بعد ذلك نتفاوض بشأن المبلغ الذي سيتم دفعه لهم. وليس لديهم فحص منتظم ، لكن لديهم المزيد من الفرص للعثور على المزيد من الأشياء ، ويتعلمون مهارة التفاوض وكذلك القدرة على إيجاد الفرص.

قد يكون لرؤية هيرولد العديد من المنتقدين. حقيقة أن القيام بالأعمال المنزلية يتم دفعه دائمًا ، يغني عن الروح التعاونية لجميع أفراد الأسرة. كما نسي ذلك يمكن أن يكون البدل الأسبوعي وسيلة لتحقيق الأمن للصغار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة للكثيرين ، لا حرج في فكرة العمل بأجر. في النهاية ، كل هذا يتوقف على رؤية الوالدين والاتفاق الذي يريدون الوصول إليه في هذا الصدد. ويمكنك دائمًا إيجاد حل وسط.

إحدى الصفات الرئيسية لأي رائد أعمال هي القدرة على تحويل الفشل إلى فرص أو دروس ذات قيمة كبيرة. إن تعليم الصغار تحمُّل الفشل ، بحيث تصبح أكثر من نهاية لشيء بداية لشيء آخر ، درسًا رائعًا سيساعد في إعداد أطفالك ليكونوا رواد أعمال رائعين. يفشل جميع رواد الأعمال عدة مرات في حياتهم ، لكن التعلم من الأخطاء بإيجابية أمر ضروري للنهوض والاستمرار في تحقيق أحلامك.

يمكنك قراءة المزيد من المقالات المشابهة لـ كيفية تعليم الأطفال أن يكونوا رواد أعمال والقيم التي سيتعلمونها، في فئة الأوراق المالية بالموقع.


فيديو: كيف تعلم طفلك القراءة والكتابة بسهولة. 9 خطوات لتعليم القراءة للاطفال. (أغسطس 2022).

Values

How to teach children to be entrepreneurs and the values ​​they will learn


Although there are some detractors of this position, it is important to make clear that when talking about support children to be entrepreneurs, rather than talking about teaching them to 'make money', it seeks to encourage in the smallest of the house some values ​​and behaviors typical of entrepreneurs: self-confidence, tolerance for failure, tenacity, creativity, willpower, leadership, responsibility or solidarity are just some of them. Let's see them cough!

According to the business consultant and best seller Cameron Herold in his TED talk 'Let's educate children to be entrepreneurs', children are creative and innately want to undertake new projects, so the values ​​of entrepreneurship can be instilled from very early on. early age. Herold also recognizes that there are some children who have more developed this entrepreneurial facet and that schools are not betting on the development of these capacities.

Teaching children to believe in their projects, to manage their ideas and put them into action or to think of new solutions to problems is very positive for them, whether they are entrepreneurs or not in their adult life. Here are some tips to teach your children to undertake, tips that you can follow on a day-to-day basis in the way you relate to your children.

1. Support their causes
If your son or daughter has a feasible idea about an activity they want to undertake, give them a hand, but always leaving a space for him or her to take the initiative. It is about supporting, not doing, it is about being by your side at a certain distance, so that you learn to be self-sufficient.

2. Teach him management tools
There's no use having an idea if you don't have a plan. Teach your son or daughter to make a little plan about what they would need to do if they want to achieve their project. Once again, let me make the decisions about what to do next. You can brainstorm, visual board, concept map… anything will help me begin to understand that to achieve something you need organization and a broader vision, as well as hard work.

3. Encourage them to develop their exposure skills
Any entrepreneur sooner or later has to face some kind of verbal exposure. Public speaking is very important to convince others that your project is as incredible as you think inside. For this reason, games in which the little ones expose while having fun are so important. For example, a theatrical game in which together with friends or family they expose themselves to other family members: it could be a written or invented play, an own version, the presentation of the news ... etc.

4. You too
It is clear that children learn what they see in their parents, so if you have an entrepreneurial attitude in your life, your children will soon internalize many of those values. It doesn't have to be a big project, sometimes simply organizing a market to sell the things that no longer serve you can be a good example.

5. Teach him to be supportive
Not always after the venture there must be economic profit. You can teach your children that actions can always be taken to be in solidarity with others, with a member of the family, with a neighbor or in an association. In addition, you can also teach them the concept of 'win to win', that is, that by undertaking not only one wins, but also the community. An easy example would be if your children want to sell their toys, donate half of the profits to a charity action. Anyway, once they understand the concept, they will soon be able to imagine any way to contribute a grain of sand. And it is that children are always the most creative.

6. Take him to entrepreneurship workshops for children
If your daughter or son shows true entrepreneurial skills, then perhaps you can promote their abilities by enrolling them in an entrepreneurship workshop for children. Little by little you can find these workshops in the main cities of the world, but if they do not exist in your locality, you can always talk to a cultural center, school or association to see how these workshops will arrive in your community. It can be a good way to show your children to take an action, which will also be beneficial for them.

Herold encourages parents in his TED talk not to give their children a weekly allowance, but to see how to earn a living, with the idea of ​​not fostering a traditional employment culture. Herold says: 'Weekly assignments, by nature, teach them to think about a job. And the entrepreneur does not expect regular pay (…) What I do with my children now - I have two, 9 and 7 years old - is teach them to walk around the house and the yard looking for things to do. Come and tell me what it is. Or I'll go and tell them: This is what I need. "

And then you know what we do? We negotiate. They are going to find what to do. But then we negotiate how much they are going to be paid. And they don't have a regular check, but they have more opportunities to find more things, and they learn the skill of negotiation and also the ability to find opportunities. '

Herold's vision may have several detractors. The fact that doing housework is always paid, obviates the collaborative spirit of all family members. It is also forgotten that the weekly allowance can be a way to bring security to the little ones. In addition, for many there is nothing wrong with the idea of ​​paid employment. Ultimately, it all depends on the vision of the parents and the agreement they want to reach in this regard. And you can always find a middle ground.

One of the main qualities of any entrepreneur is the ability to turn failures into opportunities or lessons of great value. Teaching the little ones to tolerate failure, so that more than the end of something can become the beginning of something else is a great lesson that will help prepare your children to be great entrepreneurs. All entrepreneurs fail multiple times in their life, but learning from mistakes with positivity is essential to getting up and continuing to pursue your dreams.

You can read more articles similar to How to teach children to be entrepreneurs and the values ​​they will learn, in the Securities category on site.

Video: Entrepreneurship - Its a Fact! (September 2020).