سلوك

الدور الذي يلعبه الحزن في نمو الطفل العاطفي

الدور الذي يلعبه الحزن في نمو الطفل العاطفي



We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

الفرح والمفاجأة والحب وكذلك الغضب والغضب والحزن جزء من الحمض النووي لطفلك. تلعب كل هذه المشاعر دورًا مهمًا في حاضر طفلك ومستقبله ، بما في ذلك ما قد يعتقده العديد من الآباء على أنه مشاعر سلبية. هل تريد أن تعرف كيف يؤثر الحزن على النمو العاطفي للطفل؟

الحزن هو عاطفة نشعر بها عندما لا نحقق شيئًا اقترحناه ، عندما نشعر بسوء المعاملة من قبل الآخرين أو عندما يأتي حدث غير موات لنا أو لأحبائنا.

يكلف والكثير! لكن يجب على الآباء حقًا قبول الأطفال والسماح لهم بالتعبير عن حزنهم. وعلى الرغم من أن الكثيرين قد لا يصدقون ذلك ، فإن كون الطفل سعيدًا دائمًا ليس جيدًا ، لأنه سيعني أنه يقمع شيئًا ما.

الحزن عاطفة طبيعية. على الوالدين هناك مواساة الطفل ومرافقته في حزنه ؛ عليهم أن يروا ما الذي يسبب لك الحزن. من الجيد جدًا مساعدتهم على اكتشاف أسباب المشاعر ، لأن كل شعور ينتج عن شيء ما. لا يأتي بدون أكثر! يمكن أن يظهر بسبب حدث خارجي أو ، عندما يكبرون قليلاً ، بسبب شيء يمرون به.

مثال. صديق من فصل طفلك يحتفل بعيد ميلاده ولا يدعو طفلك. سيكون غاضبًا وسيقول عبارات تعبر عن الحزن: 'ظننت أنهم سيدعونني. اعتقدت أنه كان صديقي ، لكنه ليس كذلك. عندما يعبر أطفالنا عما يشعرون به ونساعدهم في العثور على السبب ، يكونون بالفعل في ظروف أفضل للتعامل مع هذه المشاعر جيدًا ، حتى يتمكنوا من إدارتها.

الحزن من أكثر المشاعر إثارة للدهشة ، لأنه من خلاله يمكن إيجاد الكثير من الأشياء الإيجابية لتطور الطفل العاطفي:

1 - إنها المشاعر الأكثر تفضيلاً للإبداع، لأنها عاطفة انطوائية ، عكس الفرح تمامًا.

2 - تجذبنا مشاعر الحزن وتساعدنا على التفكير. يساعدنا على إدراك القيم والأشياء الإيجابية التي نمتلكها في الحياة.

3 - كما أنه يعزز السلوك المريح للأشخاص الذين يحبونني. إنها عاطفة انتقائية للغاية. أنا أشاركه فقط مع الأشخاص الذين لدي ثقة كبيرة ، لكن فقط أولئك الذين يحبونني هم من يواسونني.

4 - يساعدنا على النضوج. في المواقف الحزينة والمشاكل والمواقف الصعبة ننمو كأشخاص.

لكل هذا ، لا يمكننا منع الأطفال من أن يعيشوا لحظات حزينة معينة على بشرتهم. ما يمكننا فعله هو مواساتهم ودعمهم ومساعدتهم على الخروج من هناك ، ولكن لا تهرب أبدًا. بهذه الطريقة ، سيتعلم الطفل توجيهها وإدارتها بشكل أفضل في اللحظات المستقبلية التي يظهر فيها هذا الشعور و / أو العاطفة مرة أخرى في حياته.

إذا بدأنا هذا العمل عندما يكونون صغارًا ، فسيكون كل شيء أسهل عندما يكبرون ، لأنهم سينفتحون علينا بسهولة أكبر وسيخبروننا بما يشعرون به. يجب أن نحافظ على موقف تعاطفي مع عبارات مثل "أنا هناك من أجل ما تحتاجه!" وتجنب "هيا ، لا شيء خطأ!"

العديد من الأعمال الفنية والموسيقية ، وبعض أشهر اللوحات في التاريخ أو عدد لا يحصى من الأعمال الشعرية والأدبية خرجت من لحظات الحزن واليأس وحتى حسرة القلب. إنه شيء طبيعي أكثر مما نعتقد! الشيء المهم عندما تحدث حالة من الحزن عند الطفل هو معرفة كيفية توجيهها حتى لا يبقى الطفل طويلاً في هذا الحزن. ساعده على الخروج منه ، واستيعابه ، ولكن لا تقم أبدًا بقمع الحزن ، وهو ما يحاول بعض البالغين ، مع أفضل النوايا ،.

وليس هناك ما يمكن أن يؤذي الأب أو الأم أكثر من رؤية طفلهم حزينًا. إن حالة اللامبالاة والإحباط لدى الطفل تجعل الكثير من البالغين لا يعرفون كيف يتفاعلون ولا يعرفون ماذا يفعلون لتغيير تلك اللحظة. هنا بعض النصائح:

- يجب ألا نقمع عاطفة ذلك الطفل
إذا كنت لا ترغب في إخافته بعيدًا عنك وجعله قريبًا من نفسه ، فتجنب قول عبارات مثل "لا شيء خطأ" ، لأن هناك شيئًا ما خطأ في الطفل.

- رافقه واسأله عما إذا كان بإمكانك فعل شيء له
في كثير من الأحيان يكون لأبسط الأشياء تأثير كبير. اجلس بجانبه وابق معه دون أن تقول شيئًا أو تفعل شيئًا. سوف يلاحظ قريبا حبك ودفئك.

- تساعدك على التعبير عما تشعر به
إذا وجدته متجاوبًا ، يمكنك أن تسأل "هل يمكنني أن أفعل شيئًا لك؟ إلى قلب الطفل عليك أن تطرق الباب وتنتظر حتى يفتح. لا يمكننا أن نتبنى موقفًا عدوانيًا وعدوانيًا في نفس الوقت.

- افترض أن الطفل لا يمكن أن يكون سعيدًا دائمًا
إن التطرف ليس جيدًا ، ومثلما يتعين علينا مساعدة ابننا على التخلص من هذا الحزن ، إذا لاحظنا أنه دائمًا ما يكون "سعيدًا" ، فيجب أن نلاحظه بشكل أفضل قليلاً. بهذه الطريقة يتصرف هو يخبرنا بشيء ما ، إنه يخفي مشكلة.

- مواساته والبحث معه عن السبب
أظهر له أنك موجود لمساعدته وإيجاد السبب الذي وضعه في هذه الحالة. أسئلة مثل "هل تريد أن تخبرني بشيء؟" سيسمح لك بكسر الجليد والبدء في الحفر بعمق في قلبه.

- علمه أن يوجه تلك المشاعر
سيصاب الطفل بالارتباك لأنه لا يعرف حقيقة ما يحدث له ، خاصة إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي يحدث فيها ذلك. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن يكون الشخص البالغ دليلك.

- توقف ، فكر وتعلم من هذا الشعور
يمكن استخلاص التعلم من كل تجربة. لذلك ، بعد ترك هذه المشاعر ورائها ، حان الوقت للتفكير في الأشياء الجيدة التي تعلمناها من هذه التجربة.

يمكن أن تصبح القصص أداة ممتازة للآباء ليشرحوا لأطفالهم ما هو الحزن وأن يتعاطف الصغار مع الشخصيات في القصص ويرون أنهم ليسوا وحدهم الذين يمرون بموقف حزين.

حزن ألفريدو. قصص قصيرة عن المشاعر للأطفال. القصص القصيرة عن المشاعر ، مثل هذه التي نقترحها بعنوان حزن ألفريدو ، هي مصدر مثالي للتربية العاطفية للأطفال. لقد قمنا أيضًا بمرافقة قصة هذا الطفل بأنشطة قراءة واستيعاب وقصص قصيرة عن المشاعر.

البارون والصبي الحزين. قصة قصيرة عن العواطف. هذه القصة القصيرة عن العواطف تسمى البارون والصبي الحزين. تحدث عن فرحة وحزن الطفل وكلبه ، وكذلك علاقتهما. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقدم لك بعض الألعاب والأنشطة لمواصلة العمل على الذكاء العاطفي للصغار.

سحر التنوب. قصص عيد الميلاد للأطفال عن الحزن. قصة عيد الميلاد هذه للأطفال بعنوان The Magic of the Fir Tree وتساعدنا في التحدث مع أطفالنا عن الحزن وقوة الحب العظيمة. تسمح لنا القصص القصيرة لعيد الميلاد بالتحدث عن المشاعر مع الأطفال. نرافق القصة بأنشطة فهم القراءة.

الأرض حزينة. قصص قصيرة عن تغير المناخ للأطفال. القصص القصيرة هي أداة مفيدة للغاية لمناقشة تغير المناخ مع الأطفال. قصة هذا الطفل بعنوان الأرض حزينة وتتحدث عن التلوث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نضيف أسئلة الفهم المقروء ونقترح المزيد من القصص حول البيئة.

لذا فإن النظرة الحزينة لإنسان الغاب. قصص قصيرة للاطفال. لا تتوقفوا عن القراءة مع أطفالكم سلسلة القصص القصيرة للأطفال. بطل هذه القصة هو تان تان ، المعروف باسم إنسان الغاب ذو المظهر الحزين. أكثر ما يريده هذا الحيوان هو معرفة الحرية خارج حديقة الحيوان. ستجد أيضًا أسئلة وفهم القراءة.

يمكنك قراءة المزيد من المقالات المشابهة لـ الدور الذي يلعبه الحزن في نمو الطفل العاطفي، في فئة السلوك في الموقع.


فيديو: ثلاثة أشياء يجب ان تتجنبها في العلاقة الزوجية. دكتور مصطفى ابو سعد (أغسطس 2022).

Conduct

The role sadness plays in a child's emotional development


Joy, surprise, love, but also anger, anger or sadness are part of your child's DNA. All of these emotions play an important role in your little one's present and future, including what many parents may think of as negative emotions. Do you want to know how sadness influences the emotional development of the child?

Sadness is an emotion that is felt when we do not achieve something that we have proposed, when we feel mistreated by others or when an event comes that is not favorable for us or for our loved ones.

It costs and a lot! but parents really have to accept and allow children to express sadness. And, although many may not believe it, that a child is always happy is not good, because it will mean that he is repressing something.

Sadness is a natural emotion. The parents there have to console and accompany the child in his sadness; they have to see what is causing you sadness. It is very good to help them detect the causes of emotions, because every feeling is produced by something. It does not come without more! It can appear due to an external event or, when they are a little older, due to something they are going through.

An example. A friend from your child's class celebrates his birthday and doesn't invite your little one. He will be angry and will say phrases that express sadness: 'I thought they were going to invite me. I thought he was my friend, but he's not. ' When our children express what they feel and we help them find the cause, they are already in a better circumstance to handle that emotion well, to be able to manage it.

Sadness is one of the most surprising emotions, because through it a lot of positive things can be found for the child's emotional development:

1 - It is the emotion that most favors creativity, because it is an introverted emotion, totally opposite to joy.

2 - The emotion of sadness draws us in and helps us to reflect. It helps us to realize the values ​​and positive things we have in life.

3 - It also promotes comforting behavior in people who love me. It is a very selective emotion. I only share it with those people who I have a lot of trust, but only those who love me will console me.

4 - Helps us mature. With sad situations, problems and difficult situations we grow as people.

For all this, we cannot prevent children from living certain sad moments in their own skin. What we can do is comfort them, support them and help them get out of there, but never run away. In this way, the child will learn to channel it and manage it better in future moments in which that feeling and / or emotion reappears in his life.

If we start this work when they are very young, as they grow up everything will be easier, since they will open up to us more easily and will tell us how they feel. We must maintain an empathic attitude with phrases like 'I'm there for what you need!' and avoid the "Come on, nothing's wrong!"

Many works of art and music, some of the most famous paintings in history or innumerable poetry and literary works have arisen from moments of sadness and despair and even heartbreak. It is something more natural than we think! The important thing when a situation of sadness occurs in a child is to know how to channel it so that the little one does not remain too long in that sadness. Help him to get out of it, to ingest it, but never suppress the sadness, which is what some adults, with the best intention, try.

And there is nothing that can hurt a father or a mother more than seeing their child sad. This situation of apathy and discouragement of the child means that many adults do not know how to react and do not know what to do to change that moment. Here are some tips:

- We should never repress that child's emotion
If you don't want to scare him away from you and make him close in on himself, avoid saying phrases like 'Nothing's wrong', because really something is wrong with the child.

- Accompany him and ask him if you can do something for him
Many times the simplest things have the most effect. Sit next to him and stay there with him, saying nothing or doing anything. He will soon notice your affection and warmth.

- Help you express what you feel
If you find him receptive, you can ask him 'Can I do something for you?' To the heart of the child you have to knock on the door and wait for them to open. We cannot adopt an invasive and aggressive attitude at the same time.

- Assume that the child cannot always be happy
Extremes are not good and, just as we have to help our son to get out of that sadness, if we notice that he is always 'happy' we should observe him a little better. That way he behaves is telling us something, he is hiding a problem.

- Comfort him and seek with him the cause
Show him that you are there to help him and find the reason that has put him in that state. Questions like 'Do you want to tell me something?' It will allow you to break the ice and start digging deep into his heart.

- Teach him to channel that emotion
The child will be disoriented because he does not really know what is happening to him, especially if it is the first time that it happens. In this case, the adult should be your guide.

- Stop, reflect and learn from that feeling
Learning can be drawn from every experience. So, after leaving this emotion behind, it is time to think what good things we have learned from this experience.

The stories can become an excellent tool for parents to explain to their children what sadness is and for the little ones to empathize with the characters in the stories and see that they are not the only ones going through a sad situation.

Alfredo's sadness. Short stories about emotions for children. Short stories about emotions, like this one that we propose entitled Alfredo's sadness, are an ideal resource for the emotional education of children. We have also accompanied this children's story with reading comprehension activities and short stories about emotions.

Baron and the boy who was sad. Short story about emotions. This short story about emotions is called Baron and the boy who was sad. Talk about the joy and sadness of a child and their dog, as well as their relationship. In addition, we give you some games and activities to continue working on the emotional intelligence of the little ones.

The magic of fir. Christmas stories for children about sadness. This Christmas story for children is titled The Magic of the Fir Tree and it helps us talk with our children about sadness and the great power of love. Christmas short stories allow us to talk about emotions with children. We accompany the story with reading comprehension activities.

The Earth is sad. Short stories about climate change for children. Short stories are a very useful tool for discussing climate change with children. This children's story is titled The Earth is sad and talks about pollution. In addition, we add reading comprehension questions and we propose more stories about ecology.

So So the sad look orangutan. Short stories for kids. Do not stop reading with your children the series of short stories for children. The protagonist of this story is Tan Tan, known as the orangutan with the sad look. What this animal wants most is to know freedom outside the zoo. You will also find reading comprehension questions.

You can read more articles similar to The role sadness plays in a child's emotional development, in the category of Conduct on site.

Video: From Birth to Two: the Neuroscience of Infant Development (September 2020).