مدرسة

عندما يكون الآباء هم الذين يعانون عندما يتركون أطفالهم في المدرسة

عندما يكون الآباء هم الذين يعانون عندما يتركون أطفالهم في المدرسة


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.

انتهت إجازة الأمومة أو الأبوة ، أو اقترب عامهم الأول من المدرسة ، أو أن شريكك فقط قررت أنك تريد تسجيل طفلك في حضانة والعودة إلى العمل. وتأتي تلك اللحظة: بداية الدورة وفترة التكيف المخيفة. هذه عملية تجعل الأطفال يعانون أيضًا يعاني الكثير من الآباء عندما يتركون أطفالهم في المدرسة.

لهذا السبب ، أقدم لك أدناه بعض النصائح التي ستساعدك على التأقلم مع عملية التكيف مع مدرسة أطفالك ، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أشاركك رسالة لطيفة ، بصفتي معلمًا ، أود أن أنقلها إلى جميع الآباء.

سيعني هذا التعليم الأول الخروج الأول للطفل من بيئته الآمنة ، تلك التي يشاركها مع أسرته والتي تمنحه الراحة والتعلق ، والطريقة التي يحلون بها هذه التجارب الأولى للانفصال ستمثل كلاً من دراستهم وبقية الانفصال في المستقبل.

لكن في فترة التكيف ، لا يتكيف الطفل فقط ، وكذلك الوالدين لأنهما يعانيان أيضًا من هذا الانفصال وعليهم مواجهة مجموعة واسعة من المشاعر التي يوقظها هذا. تدور هذه المشاعر في معظم الأحيان حول انعدام الأمن. عدم الأمان بشأن ما إذا كنا نقوم بالشيء الصحيح ، وما إذا كان بإمكاننا اختيار بديل آخر ، وما إذا كان أصغر من أن يذهب إلى المدرسة ، سواء ...

وكأن عدم الأمان هذا لم يكن كافيًا ، في اليوم الأول الذي نذهب فيه إلى الحضانة أو المدرسة مع ابننا ، تنهار قلعتنا بالكامل أمام أعيننا عندما يبدأ الطفل فجأة في البكاء ، ويمسك بنا ويدعونا أيدي غريبة إلى أعطه له واترك. نغلق الباب بمحفظة في يد ، وقلوبنا بيد أخرى ، وبطوننا في حناجرنا.. نسمعه يبكي ونحن نبتعد. هل ستمر قريبا؟ هل يريحونه كما يحتاج؟

عادة ما تكون هذه الأيام مليئة بالمشاعر على سطح كل من الأطفال ولنا. يجب أن نمنح أنفسنا الوقت والمساحة حتى نتمكن من حل هذا الموقف بأنفسنا ، والتحقق من صحة مشاعرنا ومشاركتها مع شخص ما إذا أردنا ذلك.

من أجل التعامل بشكل أفضل مع عملية التكيف مع الأطفال والآباء أيضًا ، أقدم لكم النصائح التالية:

1. تحدث إلى المدرسة حول كيفية مواجهتهم لفترة التكيف وما إذا كان هناك احتمال أن تظل أنت أيضًا في الفصل الدراسي.
هناك مدارس تسمح للآباء بالحضور مع الطفل خلال هذه الأيام الأولى والتفاعل مع المساحات والمواد معهم. هذا الخيار هو الخيار الموصى به لأنه في السنوات الأولى من الحياة ، يكون الوالدان مصدر الأمان والمودة للطفل ومن المهم أن يشعروا بدعمنا في مواجهة فتوحاتهم الجديدة. في المقابل ، فإن القدرة على الذهاب إلى المدرسة معه في الأيام الأولى ستجعل من السهل عليك إقامة علاقة مع المعلمين ، والتعرف على المركز بشكل أفضل ، وبقية العائلات ، وما إلى ذلك.

2. لا تطيل الوداع
إذا لم تكن هناك إمكانية للتكيف معه ، فيجب أن تكون الوداع قصيرة وآمنة. لن يؤدي تمديد فترة الوداع إلا إلى إطالة حالات الألم المحتملة بمرور الوقت ، ومن ثم سيكون كل منكما أسوأ حالًا.

3. قل وداعا دائما
إن المغادرة عندما لا ينظر أو يطلب أن يشتت انتباهه ليختفي سوف يولد لدى الطفل شعورًا بالكرب والهجر عندما يدرك أنك لست هناك. أخبره أنك ستغادر وأنك ستعود "بعد" (كل ، قيلولة ، الفناء ، إلخ) ، سيساعده هذا على توقع عودتك وسيقل مستوى معاناته ، في نفس الوقت الذي يمنحك فيه أمانًا إضافيًا في نفسك من أجل الانفصال في المستقبل.

4. دع لم الشمل يكون محبا
عندما تعود من أجله ، تظهر كل حبك ، فهو بحاجة إليه وسيريحك. اسأله عما فعله ، وكيف كان ، وأخبره بما فعلت ، وأخبره أنك قد فاتك.

5. قد تكون هناك تغييرات في السلوك
من المحتمل أنه خلال هذا الوقت ، يقوم الطفل بتجسيد هذا الموقف ويكون متوترًا في المنزل ، أكثر تعلقًا من المعتاد ، يصعب عليه النوم ، لا يريد أن يأكل ، إلخ. لا داعي للقلق من هذه السلوكيات ، فدعمه دائمًا بالحب والحب والمزيد من الحب لأنه يحتاج إلى "إعادة شحن" طاقتك في وقت الغياب.

6. امنح نفسك الإذن بالتعبير عن انزعاجك إذا شعرت بذلك
تحدث إلى شخص تثق به بشأن ما تولده هذه الانفصال فيك ، فتقبل هذه المشاعر هو الخطوة الأولى لحل الموقف. إذا كان كل منكما يمر بوقت سيء للغاية ، فيمكنك التفكير في خيار أخذ دروس خصوصية مع معلم طفلك لشرح الموقف ، وبالتأكيد من تجربته يمكنه أن يقدم لك الأدوات التي تساعد كليكما على التعامل بشكل أفضل مع العملية .

7. الثقة
لكن بلا شك أفضل نصيحة يمكنني تقديمها لك هي الثقة. ولا أعني أنك تثق بالمعلمين ، لأن هذه علاقة سيتم نسجها بشكل متبادل مع مرور الوقت. ثق بطفلك ، في إمكانياته ، في قدرته وبأنه سيطور استراتيجياته وأدواته للتعامل مع هذا الوضع الجديد.

ثق في أن هذا غزو من القائمة الطويلة التي سيجريها خلال حياته ، وأنك ستكون هناك لدعمه وأنه في يوم من الأيام ، الذي لا تتوقعه على الأقل سيأتي سعيدًا وسيعرض عليك قبلة ، سيودعك بابتسامة و ستعرف أنك فعلت ذلك معًا.

بينما يأتي ذلك اليوم (الذي سيأتي ، صدقني) ، اعتمد أيضًا على المعلمين الذين يستقبلون طفلك ، أولئك الذين يعانون معك حتى لو كنت لا تصدق ذلك ، أولئك الذين يرونك تبكي ويبقون على بطونهم بينما يشاهدونك تغادر. مكسور. هم الآن جزء من قبيلتك وكما يقول المثل الأفريقي: تربية طفل تأخذ القبيلة بأكملها.

بصفتي معلمة ، رأيت مرات عديدة آباء وأمهات تركوا قلوبهم محطمة عند ترك أطفالك الصغار في المدرسة لأول مرة. لكل منهم ، أهدي النص التالي:

بالأمس رأيتك تبكي. حاولت ألا تدع أي شخص يراك ، لكن الدموع لا تطلب الإذن ولا يمكنك مساعدتها.

أعلم أنك حاولت ألا تفعل ذلك أعلم أنك حاولت أن تبتسم. لقد تذكرت كل هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين أخبروك أنهم سيقضون وقتًا رائعًا في المدرسة ، وأنهم سيكسبون الكثير من الأصدقاء وأنه سيكون من الجيد لك الانفصال.

لكني رأيتك تبكي.

رأيت كيف وصلت بأفضل ابتساماتك وأخبرت حب حياتك أنك ذاهب إلى العمل. شاهدت أصابعك الرقيقة تمسح دموعها بينما كنت تحاول كبت دموعك. رأيت كيف طلبت نظراتك الدعم عندما اقتربت منك.

لذلك قلت وداعا وغادرت. نظرت إلى الوراء ورأيت أن شخصًا آخر غيرك كان يريح أغلى كنز لديك. وذلك عندما رأيتك تبكي.

افعلها ، ابكي ، اتركها ، شاركها مع الآخرين. وعندما تعود للبحث عنه ، عانقه بقوة ، وأخبره أنك اشتقت إليه ، واسأله عما فعله وأخبره بما فعلت.

لماذا ا فترة التكيف ليس لها رحمة ويدمر الأسرة كلها حتى لو كانت العين على الطفل. امنح نفسك الوقت والإذن للعمل في هذا الموقف الجديد ، لتشعر به ، تثق به.

وذات يوم ، عندما لا تتوقعه على الأقل ، سيأتي.

يمكنك قراءة المزيد من المقالات المشابهة لـ عندما يكون الآباء هم الذين يعانون عندما يتركون أطفالهم في المدرسة، في فئة مدرسة / كلية في الموقع.


فيديو: د جاسم المطوع - كيف أعرف أني أما جيدة وكيف تصبح الأم مربية صالحة (ديسمبر 2022).

School

When parents are the ones who suffer when they leave their children at school


Maternity or paternity leave is over, their first year of school is coming, or simply your partner and you have decided that you want to enroll your child in a Nursery School and return to work. And that moment arrives: the beginning of the course and the dreaded Adaptation Period. This is a process that makes children suffer, but also Many parents suffer when they leave their children at school.

For this reason, below I offer you some tips that will help you cope with the process of adapting to your children's school and, in addition, I share with you a nice message that, as an educator, I would like to convey to all parents.

This first schooling will mean the child's first exit from their safe environment, the one they share with their family and that gives them comfort and attachment, and the way they resolve these first experiences of separation will mark both their schooling and the rest of future separations.

But in the Adaptation Period, not only does the child adapt, also the parents since they also suffer this separation and they have to face the wide range of feelings that this awakens. Most of the time these feelings revolve around insecurity; insecurity about whether we are doing the right thing, whether we could not have opted for another alternative, whether he is too young to go to school, whether, whether ...

And if this insecurity were not enough, the first day we go to Nursery School or School with our son, our entire castle falls apart before our eyes when suddenly the child begins to cry, grabs us, and strange hands invite us to give it to him and leave. We close the door with our purse in one hand, our hearts in another and our stomachs in our throats. We hear him cry as we walk away. Will it pass soon? Will they comfort him as he needs?

These days are usually full of feelings on the surface of both children and ours. We must give ourselves time and space to be able to work out this situation ourselves, validate our feelings and share them with someone if we wish.

In order to better cope with this adaptation process for children but also for parents, I offer you the following tips:

1. Talk to the School about how they face the Adaptation Period and if there is a possibility that you too will stay in the classroom.
There are schools that allow parents to come with the child during these first days and interact with the spaces and materials with them. This option is the one that is most recommended since in the first years of life, parents are the source of security and affection for the child and it is important that they feel our support in the face of their new conquests. In turn, being able to go to school with him the first days will make it easier for you to establish a bond with the teachers, get to know the center better, the rest of the families, etc.

2. Do not lengthen the goodbyes
If there is no possibility for you to adapt with him, the goodbyes should be short and safe. Extending the farewell will only extend possible situations of anguish over time and then both of you will be worse off.

3. Always say goodbye
Leaving when he is not looking or asking to be distracted to disappear will generate in the child a feeling of anguish and abandonment when he realizes that you are not there. Tell him that you are leaving and that you will return 'after' (eat, nap, the patio, etc.), this will help him to start anticipating your return and his anxiety level will decrease, at the same time that it will give you an extra security in yourself in the face of future separations.

4. Let the reunion be loving
When you return for him, display all your love, he needs it and he will comfort you. Ask him what he has done, how he has been, tell him what you have done, tell him that you have missed him.

5. There may be behavior changes
It is likely that during this time, the child somatizes this situation and is nervous at home, more attached than usual, it is difficult for him to sleep, he does not want to eat, etc. There is no need to be alarmed at these behaviors, always reinforce him with love, love and more love since he needs to 'recharge' on you for the time of absence.

6. Give yourself permission to express your discomfort if you feel so
Talk to someone you trust about what these separations generate in you, accepting these feelings is the first step to work out the situation. If both of you are having a very bad time, you can consider the option of taking a personal tutoring with your child's educator to explain the situation, surely from his experience he can offer you tools that help you both to better cope with the process .

7. Trust
But without a doubt the best advice I can give you is TRUST. And I do not mean that you trust the educators, since that is a relationship that will be woven mutually over time. Trust your child, in his possibilities, in his ability and in that he will develop his strategies and tools to cope in this new situation.

Trust that this is a conquest from the long list that he will carry out during his life, that you will be there to support him and that one day, the one you least expect it, will come in happy and will blow you a kiss, will say goodbye with a smile and you'll know that you did it together.

While that day arrives (which will come, believe me), also lean on the teachers who receive your child, those who suffer with you, believe it or not, those who see you cry and stay with their stomachs while they watch you leave broken. They are now part of your tribe and as the African proverb says: raising a child takes the entire tribe.

As an educator, many times I have seen parents who have left with their hearts broken when leaving your little ones at school for the first time. To all of them, I dedicate the following text:

Yesterday I saw you cry. You tried not to let anyone see you, but tears don't ask for permission and you couldn't help it.

I know you tried not to I know you tried to smile. You remembered all those people who tell you that they will have a great time at school, that they will make a lot of friends and that it will be good for you to separate.

But I saw you cry.

I saw how you arrived with the best of your smiles and told the love of your life that you were going to work. I watched your delicate fingers wipe her tears while you tried to suppress yours. I saw how your gaze asked for support when I approached you.

So you said goodbye and left. You looked back and saw that someone other than you was comforting your most precious treasure. And that's when I saw you cry.

Do it, cry, let go, share it with others. And when you come back to look for him, hug him tight, tell him that you missed him, ask him what he did and tell him what you did.

Why the adaptation period has no mercy and devastates the whole family even if the eye is on the child. Give yourself time and permission to work out this new situation, to feel, to trust.

And one day, when you least expect it, it will come.

You can read more articles similar to When parents are the ones who suffer when they leave their children at school, in the category of School / College on site.

Video: 6 Ways Narcissists Abuse Their Children (September 2020).